Chattanooga Dental Care

Dentist

6102 Shallowford Rd.

Ste. 101

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chattanoogadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Excellent Staff. Dr Majors really cares for his patients.. I truly felt at ease.. Treated so nice by his staff.
J
1 year ago
Going to a dentist is not my favorite thing to do but Dr. Major and his staff seem to understand that and make me comfortable and at ease. His work is so good that I’m always happy that I have been. He has been my dentist for many years now and because he is proactive I don’t have many problems. My dental health really matters to him.
J
1 year ago
Going to a dentist is not my favorite thing to do but Dr. Major and his staff seem to understand that and make me comfortable and at ease. His work is so good that I’m always happy that I have been. He has been my dentist for many years now and because he is proactive I don’t have many problems. My dental health really matters to him.
J
1 year ago
Going to a dentist is not my favorite thing to do but Dr. Major and his staff seem to understand that and make me comfortable and at ease. His work is so good that I’m always happy that I have been. He has been my dentist for many years now and because he is proactive I don’t have many problems. My dental health really matters to him.
T
1 year ago
Warm and understanding staff
Dr. Majors and his staff are the best! I had developed a sense of anxiety about having my dental work done and they were so helpful and caring. They helped me make a plan and it worked beautifully! I highly recommend this team of professionals to anyone seeking dental care. You will be in good hands with a capable and trustworthy team of experts to help you have a pleasant comfortable experience each visit without added worry.
K
1 year ago
The staff is quick and does a great job!
C
1 year ago
Love the staff excellent wirk
S
1 year ago
Putting patient at ease
I felt Very relaxed during dental cleaning and exam. Had a tooth pulled and never had pain. Everyone Very professional, friendly and putting me at ease.
D
1 year ago
The staff is real friendly and Dr Terrance does a wonderful job. I recommend this facility to anyone.
S
1 year ago
Great Staff/Office!