Chattanooga Dental Care

Dentist

6102 Shallowford Rd.

Ste. 101

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Open Today By Appointment

chattanoogadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
I am a dental wus. They are very attentive. They actually listen to you and if you need sedation. They are great.
Y
7 months ago
Try them! You'll like them!
Always make you feel like family when you go there . You feel like they care for you as a person. Great folks!
C
7 months ago
Not the best
My dental hygienist was absolutely amazing, Stephanie. She made sure I was so comfortable. She did a fantastic job. However, Dr. Major has not been rude to me once but twice now. I love this office and I love their people. I will probably not be returning because of his behavior and attitude towards me. If I do return it will only be because my experience with my dental hygienist was above and beyond wonderful.
E
7 months ago
By far the best dental office I have ever been to!
I cannot say enough about how great this office is! Wonderful experience! Awesome staff! So thankful I to have found such a caring dental office!
S
7 months ago
Very friendly and Professional
Quick visit and very thorough and friendly staff. Will definitely making more future visits!
K
7 months ago
Great people excellent service
C
7 months ago
High quality, extremely friendly and professional
Have to have some extensive work and a bit nervous; and have had not so pleasant experience with other dental practices. I left feeling excited about what they can do for me and pleasantly calm.
L
7 months ago
Such an amazing Dentist and staff
I’ve been going to Dr. Major for about 3 years. He is the absolute best I have ever been to. Such quality work and concern for his patients. You will never find a better dentist.
L
7 months ago
Amazing people
They always take such great care of me. I feel so welcomed and not judged
A
8 months ago
Caring and compassionate
Stephanie was amazing. She took the time to make me feel comfortable and stopped to really listen to me. I have had several health issues, and she was very supportive in providing the dental care I need while understanding and supporting my other health needs as well. She added such a personal and caring touch to my visit. I always feel welcome when checking in and out. It is always nice when people remember your name and take the time to make a personal connection.