Chattanooga Dental Care

Dentist

6102 Shallowford Rd.

Ste. 101

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chattanoogadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
High quality service
Chattanooga Dental Care was amazing to me! Special thanks to Susan for working with my and my fiancé, making us comfortable and explaining IN DETAIL exactly what was going on in my mouth and how to fix it. I couldn’t recommend this team more.
C
10 months ago
I've never had such a friendly environment they make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Mayner is very professional and welcoming.
B
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great experience at the office today. Friendly staff. Dental assistant and Dr explained each step of procedure beforehand. They put me at ease.
V
11 months ago
Excellent visit!
It was an excellent visit! Professional, friendly, and caring staff. I felt at ease.
J
11 months ago
Excellent staff. The dental hygienist stephanie was wonderful
B
11 months ago
Great dental care!
Excellent staff and excellent care! Pain free treatment.
P
11 months ago
Very nice people
They listen to you and explain in detail on what is the best and right option for you. Dr. Major is understanding and the lady that was helping me went way and beyond to make me comfortable, listened to everything I had to say. Just overall a great lady
A
11 months ago
Wonderful staff. They all went above and beyond to calm my fear of having dental work. I was so nervous when I went in I really didn't expect to be laughing and smiling when I left the office. I have found my new dental family.
C
12 months ago
Excellent and professional service. I must say, you feel welcome upon entrance into the business to exit from the business. I’ve had excellent experiences from both dentists on staff both for myself and my mother. Both Dr. Major and Dr. Hernandez creates an environment that makes seeing a dentist a pleasant experience. Never thought I’d say, “looking forward to the next visit “ 😁
J
12 months ago
I am a dental wus. They are very attentive. They actually listen to you and if you need sedation. They are great.