Chautauqua Hills Dental Group

Dentist

120 West Osage Street

Sedan, KS 67361

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Professional, courteous staff
I had two fillings from 1961 replaced with the discomfort of the injections and the Doctor slowed the drill down and the event was painless.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, courteous staff
I like it that the staff always takes time to explain their concerns.
T
2 months ago
Prompt and professional
My son and I had cleanings today. It is refreshing to be seen on time and receive professional friendly service.
M
3 months ago
I have been a customer for many years but never needed emergency service before. They were able to see me in less than 24 hrs
S
3 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
I was honestly a little worried when a new dentist took over the office, but he's actually friendly and professional as is his staff. They are attentive to my concerns and listen and always try to help. We haven't had any problems at all and would highly recommend.
T
4 months ago
Prompt friendly service
Great service in every department.
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Although I don't like going to the dentist, I always know Dee will make me comfortable. She's friendly, professional and puts my anxiety at ease. She does a great job cleaning my teeth and lets me know if she sees any problem areas I need to work on. I do look forward to seeing her smiling face at my next appointment. I don't know the rest of the staff but everyone I've encountered has been very nice. I highly recommend this dental clinic!
L
6 months ago
NEVER have had a bad appointment.
I love this dental office. The staff is amazing!! Love them all.
M
6 months ago
Everyone was super nice and I appreciate you!
B
9 months ago
Professional, friendly, through and gentle. A great experience.