Chautauqua Hills Dental Group

Dentist

120 West Osage Street

Sedan, KS 67361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dee always greets me with a smile and puts me at ease for my appointment. She's friendly but still professional. She is one of the reasons I go to this dentist office.
D
1 month ago
I I received prompt and good service The staff are friendly and know what they are doing.
K
1 month ago
Chautauqua Hills Dental Group
CHDG is a great place to have dental work done. The staff is so friendly. Scheduling is so efficient that I rarely have to wait. Everyone has had great training and know their jobs well. This time I just had a small filling. It was taken care of quickly with no pain or discomfort. Sheri is an absolute treasure!
K
2 months ago
Chautauqua Hills Dental Group
Visiting Chautauqua Hills Dental Group is always a great experience. Everyone is friendly, efficiently and caring. Jennifer always provides great cleanings and hygiene procedures. Dr. is thorough and professional. Allison is cordial and organized. Glad to be a patient there!
C
2 months ago
Excellent experience!
Excellent experience! I am very pleased that they are so organized in this office, that people are rarely kept waiting for their appointments. My dental hygienist, Jennifer, was very personable and thorough, as she always is. The dentist was able to give me a good report, so that made me happy! I've been visiting this office for regular check-ups for 15 years, and I couldn't be more satisfied .
L
2 months ago
Went the "second mile."
Thanks for helping us find an answer to our families dental problems.
S
2 months ago
My fave place to go for my teeth!
I absolutely LOVE Dee! She is thorough, positive, friendly, and knowledable. As long as Dee is there, I will be too!
K
2 months ago
very good service and friendly courteous. good job
A
4 months ago
Friendly and professional service. My mouth feels fresh and clean and comfortable.
B
5 months ago
as usual when I go to Chautauqua Hills I was treated carefully and well, also I have good time with all the personnel.