Chautauqua Hills Dental Group

Dentist

120 West Osage Street

Sedan, KS 67361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Everyone was super nice and I appreciate you!
B
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, through and gentle. A great experience.
K
3 months ago
always good
Always good friends and professional and do a great job.
M
3 months ago
Great customer experience
Dee made my son feel so comfortable, and interacted with him on his leve.
B
4 months ago
Friendly , professional, effective and awesome
I had not been to the dentist in five months, upon my return; I found the same professional, friendly people; the great service, and a 'hands on' approach to personal care (ie explantions of what to expect for the inspection, repair, and refitting of a crown that had fallen out). I have seldom seen or experienced this level of quality work, organization, within a friend and personable office. Thank you for the experience.
K
4 months ago
Always doing a great job
The staff is always friendly, polite and attentive. They always to the best they can to make you feel comfortable. I have a great experience every time I go in. The staff make sure to explain what they are doing before they perform the task. Also are great with giving an answer to any problems are concerns you are having. They are quick, efficient, and do the best job they can with every patient, everyday. I would recommend Chautauqua Hills Dental to anybody who was looking to get some dental work done.
D
7 months ago
Very professional courteous service
Best in town
K
9 months ago
Excellent Care at Chautauqua Hills Dental
I always get good care at Chautauqua Hills Dental. Everyone is friendly and efficient. I especially appreciated the care I received from Jennifer Roggow at my last appointment. Thank you all!
C
9 months ago
In all the years of my patronage, I have NEVER had a bad experience. Jennifer does a great job of cleaning my teeth every visit. I take good care of my teeth, so I rarely need extra work...wahoo! This is an excellent, professional, and very friendly dental office, and I would highly recommend it to anyone.
T
9 months ago
Cleaning and Insert crown
Dental professionals are polite and prompt. I appreciate a business who schedules and sees patients on a timely basis.