Chawla Orthodontics

Dentist

519 N Cass Ave.

Suite 401

Westmont, IL 60559

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Great Job!
R
3 months ago
Excellent friendly
They’re the best always so kind and so professional. They always go beyond to make people feel appreciated and welcome.
D
4 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Dr. Chawla and his staff are always professional and friendly. During the pandemic, Dr. Chawla remained reachable and returned our calls quickly. We highly recommend Chawla Orthodontics.
P
6 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
We expected a good results and we got a excellent results. The staff were excellent, friendly and respectful. I definitely recommend.
S
7 months ago
1st time Braces visit
Overall great experience with the doctor Chawla and the nurse Mina. They both made my daughter feel very comfortable and explain the the entire process in depth. My only suggestion is that front desk person Sumi was not very pleasant and very inpatince while answering our questions. She was not friendly at all. Overall, great experience otherwise. Thank you!
D
7 months ago
First visit today and it seemed ok. Nice office and the doctor is Knowledgeable.
V
10 months ago
Today were my boys second visit, he got an expander. Our visit were perfect and we loved Debbie! Thanks
A
11 months ago
Awesome Dr. and staff
This is absolutely the most amazing place I've ever been,,, super clean, the staff is sooo nice and friendly, Dr. Shawla is so polite,nice,friendly and very professional. I would definitely give a 5 stars and for sure recommend it. Thanks everyone for your wonderful service
F
11 months ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
We loved our whole consultation experience.Beautiful office,great staff members and knowledgeable Dr.Sumit Chawla.Looking forward for a great treatment experience too.Thank you Chawla Orthodontics:)
M
1 year ago
The staff was overall nice, helpful , and really friendly ! I am glad that they gave me info and answered my questions ! It looks like you guys know what your doing and will help me fix my smile .