Chawla Orthodontics

Dentist

519 N Cass Ave.

Suite 401

Westmont, IL 60559

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 weeks ago
Top of the line service!
The most professional yet fun orthodontist office I've ever been to! EVERY single individual is polite, knowledgeable, patient, and smiling! In just two visits, I've recieved braces and a family! Thank you Dr. Chawla and team for an amazing experience!
C
1 month ago
Free consultation
Everyone in the office was very professional, warm and friendly. Dr. Chawla was very nice, easy to talk to and informative. It was an efficient process and it's a beautiful office! Looking forward to working with them!
T
2 months ago
GREAT OFFICE & STAFF
Our dentist Mr. Chawla was so nice. He really took the time to explain everything to us. We look forward to seeing him in the future.
A
2 months ago
High quality service and professional
S
3 months ago
Exceptional staff and doctors
Always so easy to get appointments. Staff and doctor are awesome. Several of my friends go here and everyone is happy !
R
3 months ago
Very friendly and efficient
Everyone at Chawla is always very friendly and helpful. Very caring and always polite- wouldn’t go anywhere else!
A
5 months ago
Nice doctor
Staff can be very rude especially if your late on payment.
D
5 months ago
AMAZING
I just took my braces off and within 12 months Dr. Chawla was able to fix everything and give me back my smile. The staff is simply some of the most amazing girls I have ever met. Dr. Chawla, thank you so much! I would recommend your office to anyone and everyone. Thank you for your patience and your expertise.
S
5 months ago
Dr.Chawla he's very humble kind person and his staff is very good specialy Mina she's good I love her work Thanks everyone.
S
5 months ago
Dr.Chawla he's very humble kind person and his staff is very good specialy Mina she's good I love her work Thanks everyone.