Chawla Orthodontics

Dentist

519 N Cass Ave.

Suite 401

Westmont, IL 60559

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
S
1 month ago
Exceptional staff and doctors
Always so easy to get appointments. Staff and doctor are awesome. Several of my friends go here and everyone is happy !
R
1 month ago
Very friendly and efficient
Everyone at Chawla is always very friendly and helpful. Very caring and always polite- wouldn’t go anywhere else!
A
3 months ago
Nice doctor
Staff can be very rude especially if your late on payment.
D
3 months ago
AMAZING
I just took my braces off and within 12 months Dr. Chawla was able to fix everything and give me back my smile. The staff is simply some of the most amazing girls I have ever met. Dr. Chawla, thank you so much! I would recommend your office to anyone and everyone. Thank you for your patience and your expertise.
S
3 months ago
Dr.Chawla he's very humble kind person and his staff is very good specialy Mina she's good I love her work Thanks everyone.
S
3 months ago
Dr.Chawla he's very humble kind person and his staff is very good specialy Mina she's good I love her work Thanks everyone.
A
4 months ago
HighQuality service, professional and friendly
T
4 months ago
High Quality Friendly Service
Friendly staff, highly professional. I would recommend Chawla Orthodontics. Dr. Chawla and their staff are very nice. Office has nice ambiance.
A
4 months ago
Friendly staff and explains everything very well