Cheaha Family Dentistry

Dentist

116 Coffee Street

Talladega, AL 35160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cheahafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Prompt , Friendly, Professional dental care
Dr. Ben, Kim, Sam and staff conducted prompt, courteous, professional, pain-free dental cleaning appointment/services within 45 minutes-over and out!
T
3 weeks ago
Tooth
You could not ask for a more pleasant environment. Everyone was very professional, courteous, and attentive to my needs. The quality of work that Dr. Contratto provides is excellent. Very pleased. Thanks.
C
3 weeks ago
👍
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service
The dentist was knowledgeable and thorough in his assessment of my dental needs. The office staff was cordial and accommodating regarding appointment date.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Contratto is by far the best!! I suffer from severe anxiety and unfortunately partially to this I had to have three bad teeth pulled. Dr. Ben and Jessica made me feel at peace and comfortable. You can't get this type of treatment just anywhere anymore. The whole staff have big hearts and it shows how they treat their patients. So thankful for them today. ♥️
N
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I got appointment earlier and Kim explained each and every step and she handled everything with care. From the Frontdesk I was treated as the only client. Thanks again for your service.
T
3 months ago
I had an awesome experience with them and I look forward to Dr. Contratto and his friendly staff to work on my beautiful smile.
T
3 months ago
Super group of professionals
Today was my second visit and on both occasions I was greeted repeatedly with a smile. All individuals working there are pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. Dr. Contratto is awesome and cares for his patients as people first. He ends his visit with a patient with a blessing which is wonderful to hear in today's society. Highly recommend this dental office.
L
4 months ago
Great service
Dr Ben, Sam, and all staff were very cordial and helpful replacing a bridge that came out on a Friday night. I feel like some arrangement would be made by Dr. Ben or staff to meet me for a true dental emergency. I’m definitely not going to an emergency room for dental care in pain. Thanks to all staff for working me in a situation I could tolerate thru weekend. Larry Shirley Talladega
T
4 months ago
Excellent service
Thorough visit. Very Caring employees.