Cheaha Family Dentistry

Dentist

151 Stephen J. White Memorial Blvd.

Talladega, AL 35160

Open Today By Appointment

cheahafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
I felt like I was being appreciated as a patient. I really loved the massage chair and the TV in the ceiling. Makes for total relaxation. A big thank you is in order.
L
5 days ago
Very Nice an Professional
I always loved coming here, and everyone is so nice.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
As always, Dr. Contratto and his staff were thorough in the care they provide. But just as important (to me) they are each and every one kind, courteous, caring, and friendly. You never leave feeling as though youโ€™re โ€œjust another mouth full of teethโ€ or $$$ coming in.
T
2 weeks ago
Great experience ๐Ÿ‘ everyone is so friendly!!!
K
1 month ago
Great staff. Friendly and patient. Felt like home๐Ÿ˜
I called and received an appointment quickly. I was referred by a friend and she recommended that I would not be disappointed. She was right. Scheduling and costs were very flexible. I was very impressed with how thorough And detailed the staff were as well. Overall ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ
A
1 month ago
Very professional and personal
Everyone was Very nice. They were honest and helpful with payment plans that won't break the bank.
B
1 month ago
I always feel so welcomed
The staff are always super friendly yet professional. They make you feel welcomed and always get the job done! I love it here
A
1 month ago
High Quality service
I love this dentist office. The Staff is very nice and the service is very high in quality. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone
N
1 month ago
He is a very good dentist and explains to you about your dental needs
D
2 months ago
This is a great dental office. I always be treated well. I had my cleaning today and I was out within an hour. Great people and service.