Cheaha Family Dentistry

Dentist

116 Coffee Street

Talladega, AL 35160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cheahafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Professional service, quality staff
1 of the best around in my book, I’ve Dr. Contrada do a lot of work for me in the past, and has always had the utmost respect!! Great job guys!!
S
6 days ago
Very professional, while still treating you in a kind unhurried manner. Highly recommended.
L
2 weeks ago
Staff attention
The staff was great. Gave much attention to my comfort and detail to my problem. Made going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. New location is very nice 👍! Thanks Dr. Contratto!!!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Always Satisfied
You will not find a more professional or courteous staff! Dr Contratto is the most gentle dentist I have ever seen!! I recommend this business highly!!
L
2 weeks ago
You are #1
It’s always nice to feel at home and Dr Ben Contratto and his wonderful staff make you feel at home. Along with professional care for your dental needs, they also listen to your needs.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Friendly staff helpful and professional. You don’t have to wait along time. Have been going there a very long time .
B
1 month ago
I’ve been going here since I was a child & nothing has changed. Everyone is nice, always smiling, & I don’t have to stay long. Great service!!!!!
G
1 month ago
The best dentist and staff I ever met
W
1 month ago
The most caring dentist you'll ever meet. A true servant-hearted man!
I have been helped on more than one occasion by Dr. Contratto. He is precise, careful AND caring! You can't go wrong with him!
P
1 month ago
I loved everything about this place! The staff is super friendly and very helpful! Dr. Contratto really went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable and that I had a good understanding of what was going on! This is the only dentist I’ve ever been to and I don’t know if I’ll ever use anyone else! 10/10 would recommend!!