Cheaha Family Dentistry

Dentist

116 Coffee Street

Talladega, AL 35160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cheahafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 hours ago
Th
T
2 days ago
High-quality service
Friendliest staff in town and I didn't have to wait long to be seen by the dentist.
B
3 days ago
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. I had an emergency situation and was able to see the doctor without an appointment. I highly recommend cheaha family dentistry.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly
My first time Cheaha Dentist from my friend who referred me there, and I’m deaf. A wonderful nurse Kim who can signs easily communicating, very nice rooms big TVs and friendly staffs
S
3 weeks ago
Very clean staff very professional , , and believe me I hate going to a dentist very nice people nice rooms big TVs in the room keep your mind occupied
B
1 month ago
Beautiful new office
The new space is beautiful, very calming, relaxing decor. Most important is the awesome staff that always make something most people dread into a pleasant experience. Thank you to the great staff!
C
2 months ago
Exactly! When I am there the service is quality service. The women in there are very professional at what they do. And very friendly, I can call about anything wrong and they don't hesitate to find out what the problem is and what I need to do. Don't care for the billing service, I have always paid my bill but not exactly at the time it comes due and therefore they add late charges which is too much. But now getting to my dentist, he is wonderful! very professional and courteous but with him he makes you feel that you are the most important person when it comes to your health. He has a side that wants to make sure you are comfortable and secure when you sit in the seat. A lot of people I know are so very scared of a dentist but I tell them you are not with the right dentist!! and I tell them all about mine. As far as I know I have the best dentist and will continue to use only him. Thank you Dr. Contratto!! Kudo's for you!
C
2 months ago
High quality service! Best dentist ever!
He is the first dentist I have went to that is concerned about easing your pain without pain! So very gentle and I never felt any pain or discomfort! If you are looking for the best dentist around he is your choice! I will continue to come here forever!Love you all! Love the staff also!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Beautiful office with high quality dental equipment. Loved the dental chair. Got a soft lower back massage while getting my teeth cleaned. Also enjoyed the t.v. above my head to watch as a distraction.
K
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff. Always caring and professional. New office is wonderful.