Cheaha Family Dentistry

Dentist

151 Stephen J. White Memorial Blvd.

Talladega, AL 35160

Closed Today Closed

cheahafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Called and they got me right in from the first day! Very friendly and really cares for you and your teeth! They make you feel as comfortable as possible. Love them
W
2 months ago
Very professional and caring!
D
3 months ago
Great People, I have always enjoyed the service they give.
T
3 months ago
Went in for a check up and cleaning they are just great and are very safe during this time
L
3 months ago
Quality work and caring professionals
I have been with Cheaha Family Dentistry for years. I feel they legitimately care about your problems and have always done a great job! These are the kind of prople you really want caring for you! I want to say Thank you all so much and God Bless!
H
3 months ago
Very happy ustomer
All of the employees are very friendly courageous and professional. I feel that I get excellent care from the Doctor and his crew. I highly recommend them.
L
3 months ago
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!
The staff was very professional and everyone was very kind and inviting! The office was clean and very welcoming! I came in for a cleaning after a long while of not seeing a dentist and I’m so pleased! She took her time, was very knowledgeable and really did an excellent job! And Dr. Contratto was very nice! They assured me that everything looked good and to continue on with my dental routine. Blessings to You All!!! ✨✨✨
K
4 months ago
Awesome service!!
Great experience!
A
4 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Haley explains the procedure and carrys them out in a professional manner. Dr. Contratta has his checks and balances in place he will ask how was the hygienist. This is my family's dentist. Also the office smells nice.
M
4 months ago
This place is wonderful and so if the Doctor and staff.