Cheaha Family Dentistry

Dentist

151 Stephen J. White Memorial Blvd.

Talladega, AL 35160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cheahafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Professional
I get quality care every time I visit. The staff are friendly and efficient
D
2 months ago
Nice clean and comfortable place and nice ppl.
B
3 months ago
Wonderful experience today; my concerns were addressed. Dr. Contratto listened and examined my teeth and took xrays. The nurse was attentive and very friendly. Dr. Contratto always relaxes with a great sense of humor; very important when you’re in a dentist chair!
T
3 months ago
Awesome service and people
The people are very friendly and Dr.Contratto is very friendly and went step by step on everything he did. Excellent service and me hating going to the dentist, they help me feel at ease on everything they do. The staff is amazing and they know what they are doing. I couldn’t see myself going to any other dentist, my whole family sees him.
J
3 months ago
Great care, very professional..
I like the way every procedure is explained and carried through with care that no pain occurs..
B
3 months ago
Dr. Contrata and staff are the best! He is very friendly and knows his job. I was nervous at first but his gentle and kind voice was assuring. Great job! Hope to see them soon for a cleaning.
C
3 months ago
Received two fillings
Clean, prompt and professional practice. Procedure was performed in a short and well done manner. I’ve had a few dentist over the years but only one that performed a high level on every visit. It has been at least ten years since he left this life. This practice is on a great start.
C
3 months ago
Received two fillings
Clean, prompt and professional practice. Procedure was performed in a short and well done manner. I’ve had a few dentist over the years but only one that performed a high level on every visit. It has been at least ten years since he left this life. This practice is on a great start.
M
3 months ago
A very pleasant and professional visit
I felt comfortable from the moment I stepped in the door. This was my first time here and I will not be going anywhere else. I was very impressed.
B
3 months ago
They got me in pretty fast and were very nice and tried to make sure I was comfortable the whole time.