Cheaha Family Dentistry

Dentist

151 Stephen J. White Memorial Blvd.

Talladega, AL 35160

Open Today By Appointment

cheahafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
It’s so nice to get quality dental care right here in Talladega! Kim did an awesome job with my cleaning and dental checkup today ! Super friendly staff!
T
3 days ago
Great service everything explained to my satisfaction .
E
3 days ago
Excellent service
Dr Contratto does awesome work!!! In his presence I know I’m well taking care of. He friendly and so are his staff I recommend his service to anyone who’s looking for great dentist!!! I love Cheaha family Dentistry!!
S
3 days ago
Always a pleasure.
Love the new office, my hygienist was very informative and sweet. Dr Contratto did a very thorough exam and all is well!
B
4 days ago
Happy Teeth
I cannot recommend Cheaha Family Dentistry enough. There is not a single aspect of his office that is not reassuring and pleasant. From the beautiful new, state of the art building and equipment to the super friendly, efficient and staff, Dr. Contratto makes going to the dentist a nice break from your day instead of a miserable experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional dental practice! We love you guys!
Never have to wait more than 5 minutes. That says a lot! We always recommend Cheaha Family Dentistry!!
A
4 weeks ago
We love you guys!,
As always a great visit to our favorite dentist!!
A
1 month ago
I love my dentist office!!
Love yall always food service and wonderful people who work there. And great chair side dentist!!
D
1 month ago
The most friendliest, extremely dedicated staff and cleanest office I have been in. If I had to rated my visit from 1-20 it would be an 12
C
2 months ago
Quality Service and Staff
Great experience from the time you walk in the door. Staff is courteous, friendly and highly qualified. Dr. Contratto is professional and a perfectionist. I recommend this practice with no reservations.