Cheaha Family Dentistry

Dentist

151 Stephen J. White Memorial Blvd.

Talladega, AL 35160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cheahafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Always a pleasant experience ...friendly staff an a great dentist will work to get your teeth nice and pretty..highly recommended by me an my family
K
2 weeks ago
High quality caring staff
My experience was wonderful. I had a full cleaning and exam done here. They didn't make me feel bad about not having seen a dentist in several years and they were very careful in their work making me as comfortable as possible. Their clinic is clean, quiet, and well kept. And they even have a massager in the chair to keep your back comfortable as you lay back. Highly impressed and look forward to my next appointment
P
1 month ago
Awesome!
R
1 month ago
Great staff and great doctor! Love the new office. Would definitely recommend!!
T
1 month ago
Very friendly awesome all the way
Very very friendly awesome all the way... Superb service and told me word for word what they were gonna do and that is awesome to me. I hate going to the dentist and would always dread going and would go kicking and screaming but they made me feel comfortable about being there. If I could give higher than a 5 rating I would...
D
1 month ago
Professional staff and relaxing atmosphere
The staff here are always so professional, friendly and genuinely concerned about any issues that I may be having with my teeth. Dr. Contratto is such a pleasant person and always greets me with a smile and handshake. My dentist visits no longer are a cause of dread.
L
1 month ago
There is no other Dental Facility that I would go to. The staff is wonderful and you couldn't askfor a better Dentist. I feel they really do care.
K
1 month ago
Everyone was very professional.
I was very pleased with my visit.
L
2 months ago
Three teeth filled. Very professional by all staff. Always pleased with results. Recommend Cheaha Dental to all my friends
L
2 months ago
Always satisfied with my dentist. All the folks are friendly, respectful and are very professional. Would recommend Cheaha Family Denistry to everyone.