Cheaha Family Dentistry

Dentist

116 Coffee Street

Talladega, AL 35160

Open Today By Appointment

cheahafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
I had an awesome experience with them and I look forward to Dr. Contratto and his friendly staff to work on my beautiful smile.
T
1 month ago
Super group of professionals
Today was my second visit and on both occasions I was greeted repeatedly with a smile. All individuals working there are pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. Dr. Contratto is awesome and cares for his patients as people first. He ends his visit with a patient with a blessing which is wonderful to hear in today's society. Highly recommend this dental office.
L
2 months ago
Great service
Dr Ben, Sam, and all staff were very cordial and helpful replacing a bridge that came out on a Friday night. I feel like some arrangement would be made by Dr. Ben or staff to meet me for a true dental emergency. I’m definitely not going to an emergency room for dental care in pain. Thanks to all staff for working me in a situation I could tolerate thru weekend. Larry Shirley Talladega
T
2 months ago
Excellent service
Thorough visit. Very Caring employees.
R
2 months ago
Vision in Cheaha Dental is always Pleasant the staff is always friendly and service is fantastic
D
3 months ago
I went in for a cleaning
Everyone in this office is very nice and professional. Dr. Contratto makes you feel comfortable in what he’s doing and what he needs to do.
T
3 months ago
I just love this guy nice an very sensitive to others! Unlike most doctors
S
3 months ago
Cheaha Family Dentistry has exceeded my expectations! The staff is always very timely and professional. My hygienist, Haley, was very friendly and knowledgeable when I had questions during my routine cleaning. Dr. Contratto is always a delight and took the time to eductate me on the issues I was having. Of course, I would recommend this dentistry!
C
3 months ago
High quality service, fast and friendly
I would refer them to family and friends. They had me in and out in a reasonable time frame. Even went over all of my options very thoroughly!
R
3 months ago
High quality dental care
I have been to a number of dentist in my lifetime. Cheaha Family Dentistry has to be the top of the line. From staff to the Dr. Very pleased. I have already told family about them.