Cheaha Family Dentistry

Dentist

151 Stephen J. White Memorial Blvd.

Talladega, AL 35160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cheahafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
My husband had an emergency with an abscessed tooth the day before we were leaving for a wedding in another state. He was in so much pain we just knew we'd have to cancel our trip. Dr. Contratto was the only dentist that would work him in. Within a few hours he was no longer in pain and on antibiotics and we made it to the wedding. He was so pleased with his experience there that he talked me into changing dentists too and Im so glad I did! The entire staff is warm and friendly and very professional. Dr. Contratto thoroughly explains each procedure and always takes time to answer questions and concerns. Whether it's for routine care or an emergency we are always well taken care of by this great team. My husband and I will never go anywhere else!
B
2 weeks ago
6 months checkup
Had my cleaning, X-rays and checkup. No cavities Ma.(lol). Painless and out in less than an hour!
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Today I had a cleaning and the hygienist was wonderful. I love this office and all its staff!
R
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
I have been a patient of Cheaha Family Dentistry since they opened. Dr. Ben Contratto and staff are very friendly and are all a pleasure to be around. You won't find better dental care anywhere. If you have a choice why not choose the best at Cheaha Family Dentistry.
B
1 month ago
Friendly Service
Was treated nicely, was seen in a timely manner and everything that was done was explained before hand. The staff are very knowledgeable and informative
A
1 month ago
Very professional Dentist and Assistant
First of all, I am extremely frightened of dentistry work due to bad experiences years ago. The Doctor and his assistant were both Wonderful in that they both kept me aware of what was going on and what I may experience as a result of each phase of removing a broken shell of a tooth, which was removed in one piece and basically pain free. This is definitely the place to come if you have any fear of dentistry work, as I have. This will be MY dentist going forward!!
M
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly staff!
Everything is perfect, very friendly staff makes you feel welcomed and comfortable. Professional works done very well. Highly recommanded!
R
2 months ago
Friendly, great service
M
2 months ago
It’s so nice to get quality dental care right here in Talladega! Kim did an awesome job with my cleaning and dental checkup today ! Super friendly staff!
T
2 months ago
Great service everything explained to my satisfaction .