Cheaha Family Dentistry

Dentist

116 Coffee Street

Talladega, AL 35160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cheahafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Dentist
The staff is awesome very sweet,nice.
T
1 week ago
Very friendly staff. I am always pleased with my service here !! I would recommend Dr Contratto to my family and friends.
S
1 week ago
Dr. Contratto and his staff are always nice and professional. However, today was a little bittersweet. This will probably be my last visit at the office where I began as a patient years ago. But, change is good, and I am excited to see the new location on my next visit!
T
1 week ago
The experience was definitely great.
C
2 weeks ago
I don’t think anyone would check “dental appointment” as their first choice for how to spend the morning, but the extra care and concern at Cheaha Family Dentistry are outstanding. I was in for a routine cleaning appointment today, but there were a couple of other issues I needed them to check while I was there. They took the extra time to check out my concerns and answered every question. I would highly recommend Dr. Contratto and his staff.
T
3 weeks ago
I've been using Dr Controto many years he and his staff are top notch didn't know there were any other dentists?if you want a great experience go to see them
A
3 weeks ago
quality service
The staff is very nice and helpful. very attentive and i always feel i get the best service.
V
4 weeks ago
I had an abscessed tooth. And was a first time patient. Dr. C and his staff provided the care I needed without hesitation. Absolutely top notch in care. CARING. And professionalism. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!! THANK YOU!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
P
1 month ago
High quality service.
Always nice and courtesy staff. Great service.