Cheaha Family Dentistry

Dentist

116 Coffee Street

Talladega, AL 35160

Open Today By Appointment

cheahafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I went in for a cleaning
Everyone in this office is very nice and professional. Dr. Contratto makes you feel comfortable in what he’s doing and what he needs to do.
T
2 weeks ago
I just love this guy nice an very sensitive to others! Unlike most doctors
S
2 weeks ago
Cheaha Family Dentistry has exceeded my expectations! The staff is always very timely and professional. My hygienist, Haley, was very friendly and knowledgeable when I had questions during my routine cleaning. Dr. Contratto is always a delight and took the time to eductate me on the issues I was having. Of course, I would recommend this dentistry!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, fast and friendly
I would refer them to family and friends. They had me in and out in a reasonable time frame. Even went over all of my options very thoroughly!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality dental care
I have been to a number of dentist in my lifetime. Cheaha Family Dentistry has to be the top of the line. From staff to the Dr. Very pleased. I have already told family about them.
M
1 month ago
Number one in my book🤗🤗
K
1 month ago
This is the first time I have met such a friendly group of people! They treat you just the same even if you don’t have dental insurance and it’s hard to find a place to do that. I enjoy my experience with them every time!! Thank y’all so much!!
K
1 month ago
This is the first time I have met such a friendly group of people! They treat you just the same even if you don’t have dental insurance and it’s hard to find a place to do that. I enjoy my experience with them every time!! Thank y’all so much!!
H
1 month ago
The atmosphere is great. All the staff is very friendly and they get you in and out fast.
C
2 months ago
Best dentist in town. Would not even think of going anywhere else. Love you Dr. C.