Cheaha Family Dentistry

Dentist

151 Stephen J. White Memorial Blvd.

Talladega, AL 35160

Closed Today Closed

cheahafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Received two fillings
Clean, prompt and professional practice. Procedure was performed in a short and well done manner. I’ve had a few dentist over the years but only one that performed a high level on every visit. It has been at least ten years since he left this life. This practice is on a great start.
C
2 years ago
Received two fillings
Clean, prompt and professional practice. Procedure was performed in a short and well done manner. I’ve had a few dentist over the years but only one that performed a high level on every visit. It has been at least ten years since he left this life. This practice is on a great start.
M
2 years ago
A very pleasant and professional visit
I felt comfortable from the moment I stepped in the door. This was my first time here and I will not be going anywhere else. I was very impressed.
B
2 years ago
They got me in pretty fast and were very nice and tried to make sure I was comfortable the whole time.
T
2 years ago
I've been using Cheaha Dental for a couple of years. Dr. Contratto is awesome and his entire staff follows his lead. Everyone is friendly, smiles are commonplace and the faith of office is obvious. Love the atmosphere and the people.
L
2 years ago
I was very pleased with my appointment at Cheaha Family Dentistry. Everyone is always friendly and very professional doing their job. Dr. Ben Contratto is always very sensitive to a patient being comfortable during a procedure and I admire that in a dentist.
B
2 years ago
Friendly atmosphere. Dr. Contrata was very nice and genuinely concerned about my well being. Great experience today!!
C
2 years ago
Excellent service
I called one morning with a chipped tooth. I got an appointment quickly and they fixed it that day. Excellent service and the staff is wonderful. I will not go any where else. He is the best
Y
2 years ago
Very nice and everyone is so caring.
Excellent care the Doctor 👨‍⚕️ was very gentle and professional. I’ll definitely give this staff two 👍🏼 up.
D
2 years ago
Great staff
Great staff super friendly they are not in it for the money like my old dentist office was