Cheaha Family Dentistry

Dentist

151 Stephen J. White Memorial Blvd.

Talladega, AL 35160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cheahafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Excellent service
I called one morning with a chipped tooth. I got an appointment quickly and they fixed it that day. Excellent service and the staff is wonderful. I will not go any where else. He is the best
Y
5 months ago
Very nice and everyone is so caring.
Excellent care the Doctor 👨‍⚕️ was very gentle and professional. I’ll definitely give this staff two 👍🏼 up.
D
5 months ago
Great staff
Great staff super friendly they are not in it for the money like my old dentist office was
B
5 months ago
Love Dr Ben and his staff would recomend them to anybody
E
5 months ago
High quality dental practice
The service that I receive from this practice is refreshing. Modern, knowledgeable, friendly and more. I look forward to my visit. I highly recommend.
T
6 months ago
My family and I have used Dr Controdo for years him and his staff are the best if you want top quality dental work and the nicest people around they are the only ones to use 5 stars more like 10
M
6 months ago
Doctor and staff member are very nice and make you feel welcome
M
7 months ago
I felt like I was being appreciated as a patient. I really loved the massage chair and the TV in the ceiling. Makes for total relaxation. A big thank you is in order.
L
7 months ago
Very Nice an Professional
I always loved coming here, and everyone is so nice.
C
7 months ago
Excellent service
As always, Dr. Contratto and his staff were thorough in the care they provide. But just as important (to me) they are each and every one kind, courteous, caring, and friendly. You never leave feeling as though you’re “just another mouth full of teeth” or $$$ coming in.