Chehalem Dental

Dentist

902 Deborah Rd.

Newberg, OR 97132

Closed Today Closed

chehalemdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Worst dentist ever!!!
Paid out of pocket for a root canal. I kept going back in for them to tell me nothing was wrong. Finally sent me to a specialist I couldn't afford to go to. Seen another dentist and they looked at it and seen exactly what I did. Whole experience was uncomfortable and made me not want to go back to a dentist.
E
7 months ago
Chehalem Dental took my emergency even during the covid19 stress. Extra careful, caring and efficient
L
9 months ago
Great
Staff members were all professional and extremely friendly. Had a great experience and my teeth feel nearly perfect!
D
9 months ago
Great!
Was better then expected! Very good .atmosphere in there. Didn't feel like I left the principal's office! When I was all done! It felt great not to feel ashamed of myself! My First time there.The doctor came, it was like ; he had worked my case before and it was like he had already knew me. Came up..instantly with his solution for me..didn't feel any negative pressure. Ok! One pun!
S
9 months ago
Grateful!
I feel very grateful to have found a most pleasant dentist and staff after moving to Newberg. I leave the office following my appointment with a “happy heart” because of the excellent care I received and the kind manor in which I was treated... my deepest thanks!
J
9 months ago
First Rate Service and a Warm Welcome to Newberg
My initial appointment at Chahalem Dental (for a teeth cleaning, x-RAY’S and exam) leaves me smiling. Hygienist Vanessa’s cleaning was so gentle that even my normally-sensitive teeth were comfortable. Dr. Brian Ogle was personable and knowledgeable during my exam - I am a former Dental Technician, and I knew that I was in good hands. Office Manager Bree went out of her way to make sure insurance matters were taken care of in advance, even helping me out when, at first, I went to the wrong building! I plan to have some fillings done next time Being fairly new in town, I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience. I will be recommending Chahalem Dental to friends and family.
M
10 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
A
10 months ago
Look forward to having Brian and his able crew "work " on me tho I have to "arm wrestle" to make appointments--
D
10 months ago
I'm glad I stayed with the new people after Dr Bernard retired. They are very professional and comfortable to be around I look forward to being a patient of theirs and that's saying alot because dentistry is not my favorite thing to have done. Keep up the good work ladies and gentlemen.
M
11 months ago
Best dental experience ever
I am very nervous about too much anesthetic and not being able to breathe. Dentist Brian Ogle refused to work on me without my being comfortable and safe. I also need antibiotics for my total knee replacement. So I got both and this was the easiest dental work ever. I don't believe I will ever be afraid again. Can't wait to go back for more work.😉