Chelian Orthodontics

Dentist

29 Riverside St

# D

Nashua, NH 03062

Open Today By Appointment

drchelian.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Very friendly practice
Today my daughter got her braces on for the first time and i was very happy with her visit. My daughter is a very nervous child and everyone was very kind and walked her through the whole process so she wasn`t scared anymore.
B
2 months ago
My experience today bringing my seven year old son was a highly pleasant one. Everyone was very nice and he loved it there. The atmosphere was cool and no one is left waiting for assistance.
O
2 months ago
High quality service
Since day number 1 this office along with the staff make us feel so welcome. Great service and very professional. Strongly recommended
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly office
We are new to this office and they have gone above and beyond to make us comfortable. I noticed that they know all patients by name and address them as they arrive. They also serve cookies...
K
3 months ago
High quality office
We love Chelian ortho! Everyone is so friendly and awesome! Thank you for making sure Lillys experience is great!
C
3 months ago
Staff is friendly and personable
Z
3 months ago
The staff is great with my son- such a great atmosphere
My son loves Dr.Chelian
V
3 months ago
Friendly
Great staff!
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I had a really great experience with the staff. Very friendly and professional as I expected, being in business my self. They took the time to explain the procedure and very confident with them.
J
4 months ago
High quality and very professional service
The staff was amazing with my son. I anticipated nervousness and they made him feel so comfortable that he was still smiling when he left!