Chelian Orthodontics

Dentist

29 Riverside St

# D

Nashua, NH 03062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchelian.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Excellent professional and personal service
We would highly recommend Chelian Orthodontics. We have always been treated like family members. We are always greeted with friendly smiles and positive attitudes. They have an amazing team!
R
3 weeks ago
Always dependable!
Thank you for fitting Miller in yesterday after his bracket broke when he bit into the chicken patty at school! As usual, Chelian staff is friendly, professional and as accommodating as the schedule allows. I have recommended Dr. Chelian many times and will always continue to do so.
S
2 months ago
A missed opportunity
I went to meant Chelian in the Cotswolds however he didn't want to me. My good friend Thooya helped facilitate this meeting...Chelian was a diligent dance student of mine however he didn't want to see me. Anyway Thooya got me in the house and I took a selfie with chelian when he's asleep. Santhosham thambihala
S
2 months ago
Quality service, professional and friendly
Everyone is great! We love Dr. Chelians office!
A
3 months ago
Emergency Visit
We had an injury on Thursday afternoon, called Friday morning and had an appointment Monday by 1pm. Great service. No complaints ever about this orthodontist office.
K
4 months ago
Retainer checkup
Staff are very friendly and helpful but I am rather disappointed that I was charged $59 to have a one year checkup on retainer that consisted of me sitting in the chair for 2 min tops. I feel after all the money spent on Invisalign this appointment should be included.
K
4 months ago
Professional and friendly and very helpful
Very Professional and friendly people. They had all the answers to my questions. I really enjoyed talking to the staff and being at this place. Excellent service and very knowledgeable. Thanks again!
K
4 months ago
Always 5 stars
Appointments run on time or early, professional and caring staff, great care overall for all 3 of my kids over the past 5 years.
D
4 months ago
Very good friendly staff and excellent Doc
Dr Chelian is an excellent orthodontist, he is very thorough in his diagnosis and plans the full brace treatment with accuracy. The whole team and no doubt Lynn make the kids happy and they also ensure the entire multi year dental process magically works very easily on kids. Highly recommend their professional services.
L
5 months ago
Kind staff
Each staff member I spoke to was beyond kind and helpful. I really felt like they wanted to make things work financially. They were really helpful when it came to questions and getting the process started.