Chelian Orthodontics

Dentist

29 Riverside St

# D

Nashua, NH 03062

Open Today By Appointment

drchelian.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Emergency Visit
We had an injury on Thursday afternoon, called Friday morning and had an appointment Monday by 1pm. Great service. No complaints ever about this orthodontist office.
K
1 month ago
Retainer checkup
Staff are very friendly and helpful but I am rather disappointed that I was charged $59 to have a one year checkup on retainer that consisted of me sitting in the chair for 2 min tops. I feel after all the money spent on Invisalign this appointment should be included.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly and very helpful
Very Professional and friendly people. They had all the answers to my questions. I really enjoyed talking to the staff and being at this place. Excellent service and very knowledgeable. Thanks again!
K
2 months ago
Always 5 stars
Appointments run on time or early, professional and caring staff, great care overall for all 3 of my kids over the past 5 years.
D
2 months ago
Very good friendly staff and excellent Doc
Dr Chelian is an excellent orthodontist, he is very thorough in his diagnosis and plans the full brace treatment with accuracy. The whole team and no doubt Lynn make the kids happy and they also ensure the entire multi year dental process magically works very easily on kids. Highly recommend their professional services.
L
3 months ago
Kind staff
Each staff member I spoke to was beyond kind and helpful. I really felt like they wanted to make things work financially. They were really helpful when it came to questions and getting the process started.
J
3 months ago
Caring and Professional
Everyone at Chelian Orthodontics was really professional and did a fantastic job at building a connection with my daughter. They made the procedure of getting braces much easier than I ever imagined.
L
4 months ago
Great service
The team at Chelian Ortho is the absolute best! So friendly and personable. Lynn and team at the front desk always greet my son and myself by name. The younger kids really enjoy the video game in the waiting area, even though we’ve never waited longer than a couple minutes to be seen. And when he is seen they are efficient, friendly and speak in a way my son can understand. I usually don’t even go in the back with him. My son also always loves getting the warm chocolate chip cookie after his appointment. It’s the little things they do that really show they want every visit to be an enjoyable experience.
J
7 months ago
I was highly satisfy on how they treat me and kids as we walked in. Very friendly, they welcome you as their patient right away. I reccomend them to any other family. Thank you!
C
1 year ago
Very friendly practice
Today my daughter got her braces on for the first time and i was very happy with her visit. My daughter is a very nervous child and everyone was very kind and walked her through the whole process so she wasn`t scared anymore.