Chelian Orthodontics

Dentist

29 Riverside St

# D

Nashua, NH 03062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchelian.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 hours ago
Professional and friendly and very helpful
Very Professional and friendly people. They had all the answers to my questions. I really enjoyed talking to the staff and being at this place. Excellent service and very knowledgeable. Thanks again!
K
2 days ago
Always 5 stars
Appointments run on time or early, professional and caring staff, great care overall for all 3 of my kids over the past 5 years.
D
2 weeks ago
Very good friendly staff and excellent Doc
Dr Chelian is an excellent orthodontist, he is very thorough in his diagnosis and plans the full brace treatment with accuracy. The whole team and no doubt Lynn make the kids happy and they also ensure the entire multi year dental process magically works very easily on kids. Highly recommend their professional services.
L
1 month ago
Kind staff
Each staff member I spoke to was beyond kind and helpful. I really felt like they wanted to make things work financially. They were really helpful when it came to questions and getting the process started.
J
2 months ago
Caring and Professional
Everyone at Chelian Orthodontics was really professional and did a fantastic job at building a connection with my daughter. They made the procedure of getting braces much easier than I ever imagined.
L
2 months ago
Great service
The team at Chelian Ortho is the absolute best! So friendly and personable. Lynn and team at the front desk always greet my son and myself by name. The younger kids really enjoy the video game in the waiting area, even though we’ve never waited longer than a couple minutes to be seen. And when he is seen they are efficient, friendly and speak in a way my son can understand. I usually don’t even go in the back with him. My son also always loves getting the warm chocolate chip cookie after his appointment. It’s the little things they do that really show they want every visit to be an enjoyable experience.
J
6 months ago
I was highly satisfy on how they treat me and kids as we walked in. Very friendly, they welcome you as their patient right away. I reccomend them to any other family. Thank you!
C
11 months ago
Very friendly practice
Today my daughter got her braces on for the first time and i was very happy with her visit. My daughter is a very nervous child and everyone was very kind and walked her through the whole process so she wasn`t scared anymore.
B
11 months ago
My experience today bringing my seven year old son was a highly pleasant one. Everyone was very nice and he loved it there. The atmosphere was cool and no one is left waiting for assistance.
O
11 months ago
High quality service
Since day number 1 this office along with the staff make us feel so welcome. Great service and very professional. Strongly recommended