Chelsea Dental Aesthetics

Dentist

415 West 23rd Street

Suite 1B

New York, NY 10011-1453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chelseadentalaesthetics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
As usual,timely, courteous and professional
K
1 month ago
Best dentist in town!
Experienced dentists and I've always felt very taken care of here. Dr. Blaustein has been in business for a long time and is the best in the business. All the assistants and front desk staff are friendly and know you by name. No need to look any further!
C
2 months ago
EXCELLENT!!!!
My visit was an excellent one... I want to extend a THANK YOU! to everyone for their hospitality. Dr. Blaustein was very professional and made me very comfortable.
R
2 months ago
Very friendly and feels like being with family
C
2 months ago
I have not been to the dentist in a while, I was a little skeptical and fearful but the dental hygienist Michelle assured me that all would be okay and my visit would be a very pleasant one. She was absolutely correct. The cleaning went excellent and of course, I felt very comfortable. The staff was also very professional and friendly. See you soon Dr. Blaustein. Thank you all!
R
3 months ago
BEST Service and Staff
I have had nothing but great experiences here. The staff is kind and attentive and appointments are taken care of in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist.
D
3 months ago
Excellent care and treatment
I've been Dr. Blaustein's patient for over 20 years. I'm admittedly a nervous patient but he and his great staff manage to put me at ease. Whether it's simple cleaning, a cavity being filled or more complicated work like the crown I needed, I know I'm in the best possible hands. Everyone in the office is very professional but also friendly and caring. You only get one set of permanent teeth and I wouldn't trust mine to anyone else but Dr. Blaustein and his team.
H
6 months ago
The doctor is a mensch
Dr. Blaustein doesn't laugh at me anymore. I guess I'm just too obnoxious in the office. I love the "Be Polite," suggestion for a review, and "in a constructive way." It's a bit like suggesting a "puff piece," only flattering. But I think you guys are very good at what you do. Happy Hanukkah. Howard
D
8 months ago
Excellent
Everything went according to schedule. Felt I was in good hands. Would also like to say that Michelle is the best dental hygienist I’ve worked with.
B
9 months ago
He's the best; staff is super helpful and friendly