Chelsea Dental Aesthetics

Dentist

415 West 23rd Street

Suite 1B

New York, NY 10011-1453

Open Today By Appointment

chelseadentalaesthetics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
The Best
at 73 going on 74 and I still have all my teeth thanks to Dr. B... i like that this is a singe doctor office and everything is focused on the patient
T
1 month ago
Painless Cleaning
Knowing I had to get my teeth clean didn't make it easy to go, but the experience was painless and the results were excellent. I hate to floss, hence going for a regular cleaning is now has become much easier.
J
1 month ago
David Blaustein is the most compassionate skilled and caring dentist I have ever met, I will never go to another dentist since finding David,
L
1 month ago
Always the best!
Always a qualitative experience at Chelsea Dental Aesthetics. They are extremelly friendly and very professional. Thank you to the team for a fantastic job and see you soon!
L
1 month ago
Absolutely love you guys!
I have NEVER been a fan of the dentist but can truly say I always look forward to coming to the office to see Michele and Dr. Blaustein! The staff here are incredible, friendly, and always make me feel welcome and we always have a good time!! Which I don't think I've ever said about any dentist office. Will be a patient for life:)
S
1 month ago
Competent Staff but Putdowns of Client
I believe the staff I saw were dedicated and expert. However I didn't appreciate the frequent statements that my teeth were dirty..dirty...dirty..so dirty that it was impossible to see a cavity "like a black hole". Sounds like a put down to me.
C
2 months ago
Always great and personal service......
....or I would not keep coming back for 18 years.
M
3 months ago
Extremely Helpful
Recently had a dental quasi-emergency that could have proved quite costly. Dr. B, Michelle, and the entire staff were extremely helpful and worked to address the problem in an efficient, thoroughly professional, compassionate, and cost-effective way. Very appreciative of their services; underscored why it's no mystery to me that I've been a long time client!
E
3 months ago
Professional, thorough, courteous, always with a smile - great staff, easy to schedule an appointment at a convenient time for me.I have been a loyal client for years, as have my mother-in-law, wife, and kids.Highly recommended!
N
3 months ago
Happy after a dozen years
Laughed a lot. Helped a lot. New dentures (or repaired ones) on order. Yay! Love these people and this place. Fast, easy. Thank you!