Chelsea Dental Aesthetics

Dentist

415 West 23rd Street

Suite 1B

New York, NY 10011-1453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chelseadentalaesthetics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
High Quality Professional service
I have been going to Dr. Blaustein for over 20 years and he is so thorough and conscientious. I really trust him to take care of me with the utmost care. He spends the amount of time necessary to do the job properly. I think his entire staff is awesome and really cares about his patients. I am so happy I found a really super dentist. I really recommend him. Sincerely, Denise H.
M
4 weeks ago
great team of professionals
appointment on time, no waiting. discussed what they were doing and options. overall a great experience.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
I've always had a great experience at Chelsea Dental. Dr. Blaustein and his staff are very friendly. Love my cleanings with Michele.
J
1 month ago
I LOVE GOING TO THE DENTIST'S OFFICE THANKS TO DR. BLAUSTEIN and STAFF!!
For years I feared going to the dentist, but the professional, friendly, and fun atmosphere at Dr. Blaustein's practice has turned a lifelong fear into something that I now anticipate! I never have to wait for service, the dental hygienist's are fun and friendly, and I enjoy all the services, from routine teeth cleaning to the occasional cavity or cap! In addition, Dr. Blaustein introduced me to Invisalign braces four years ago and I now enjoy my smile. This is the best practice in Chelsea!
S
1 month ago
Great care
Long time patient and I've had some work done besides regular cleanings. I love the people and the quality of dentail work is superb too.
R
2 months ago
Really great experience
Everyone at Dr. Blaustein's office is friendly and helpful. Hygienist Michele is really knowledgeable and my cleaning was pleasant and pain-free. Dr. Blaustein was very thorough in his oral examination and patient and clear in explaining cosmetic/restorative options. He has a great sense of humor and a relaxed attitude that makes you feel comfortable. You'll enjoy chatting with him. You definitely won't dread the dentist once you have been to Dr. Blaustein.
C
3 months ago
Long time Dentist with great bed side manners
I've been going to Dr. Blaustein for over 20 years. I recommend others to him because he is amazing at his job. He has gentle hands working on my mouth which is a blessing for me and makes it always a great visit. The office team are amazing and I love my hygienist!!
J
3 months ago
Excellent
The healing screw for an implant was placed in my mouth after many months of healing from the initial preparation. From the start, I felt no pain after either procedure. I have been seeing Dr. Blaustein for many years, and have never failed to be grateful for his talent, humor, pleasant and up to date office. I highly recommend him....
N
4 months ago
Great as always
So convenient to brush teeth after I get there. Nice collection waiting room reading, coffee, tea. Nice greetings from each member of staff individually. It is nice to be remembered. Seen on time and teeth cleaning fast and efficient. Thank you. Got a cavity but not a guilt trip. I ❤️ my dentist and all the folk who work there. NF
Y
5 months ago
Michelle provides the best service I've ever had in terms of a dental hygienist. I'm so glad I was recommended. Dr. Blaustein has an excellent office and I feel provides excellent dental care!