Chelsea Dental Aesthetics

Dentist

415 West 23rd Street

Suite 1B

New York, NY 10011-1453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chelseadentalaesthetics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
A
3 weeks ago
Highly Skilled, Excellent Service and Work, Courteous and Friendly
I travel all the way from Long Island because Dr. Blaustein and his crew are so wonderful. I have horrible teeth, genetically disposed to gum problems, and the job they've done and continue to do to try to save them, is exemplary. He and his hygienist Michelle have provided great solutions and care in their preservation of my teeth (despite my being a horrible patient, LOL). And I have to say that I'm terrified of dental pain and yet they are fantastic in dealing with my fears. I've NEVER been in any kind of agony after tooth abscesses, abstractions, gum surgery, etc., when leaving their office. The office staff is always courteous and sociable...great music too!. A wonderful team and dentist with exemplary dentistry skills.
J
1 month ago
This is an excellent dental practice
I’ve been having my teeth cared for and cleaned, and mouth cared for in this office for decades. Never pushy, always professional and friendly, and most importantly, excellent work.
N
1 month ago
Broken front tooth fixed in 24 hours despite power outage
This place is awesome! Fast. Kind. Competent. I am grateful.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
I had done my teeth cleaned in San Francisco last year. Since I’m due for another this month and visiting NYC this week, I opted to get it done with Dr. Blaustein’s dental hygienist, who did my periodic dental cleaning for many years prior to my relocating to San Francisco. She’s a master of her craft. As in the past, she’s engaging and amiable. I’d like to commend their new, young and always smiling receptionist. She made me feel like we’ve known each other for years. She’s a great addition to Dr. Blaustein’s staff.
S
1 month ago
Usual quality service, delivered with (and my) smile
I regularly get quarterly dental care owing to a history of past neglect and gum issues. Chelsea dental takes care of half this burden and I am more than happy with their service. Michelle is a model of excellent care.
F
1 month ago
Today
Im still numb and now I'm starving LOL but all things considered, I'm glad that I went with you folks. Everyone there couldn't ber nicer
L
3 months ago
Full service indeed!
Michelle is a super pro and keeps my teeth very clean. The entire staff is full service and caring in this intimate office hidden in Chelsea.
C
3 months ago
Fantastic Cleaning!
Had my bi-yearly (a little late as always) cleaning with Michelle and always pleasure even when she's scrapping away. Great service, always accommodating after so many years of visits.
G
3 months ago
painless and professional
Dr Blaustein provides the best dental care. He was able to squeeze me in on a moments notice for an emergency repair.