Chelsea Dental Aesthetics

Dentist

415 West 23rd Street

Suite 1B

New York, NY 10011-1453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chelseadentalaesthetics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Many safety precautions!
Everyone was in full PPE, the air purifiers were running, and everything was cleaned before and after I my appointment. They made me feel as safe as possible.
B
3 weeks ago
Gentle hygienist
Least stressful teeth cleaning I ever had
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service!
Dr. Blaustein's office provides high quality service. They have multiple procedures in place to provide a safe and clean experience during these Coronavirus times. : )
L
1 month ago
Highest level of service
Quality of care and attention to detail in safety precautions are at the highest level. Dr. B and the whole staff are a tremendous team.
J
1 month ago
For me, the best
The office is clean, sanitized constantly including disinfectant fogger, air purifier, all surfaces are touched by a "fogger" (sorry, forgot what the Dr. called it) in the room where he worked on me. I've been a patient for many years and he's always been fair, done excellent work, and never pushed. The people working in the office are so nice, and as you may know already, that comes from the top. He's great.
S
2 months ago
Painless
I had a crown fitted and a temp installed. The procedure was systematic and comfortable.
A
2 months ago
Consistent high quality, professional, compassionate service!
Chelsea Dental Aesthetics is a superior team of professionals who consistently do an amazing job! They have gone above and beyond in making the environment clean and safe!
A
2 months ago
High quality work; very professional; on time; very, very clean; excellent staff
Very, very positive experience! Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Outstanding practices and high level customer service
Dr. Blaustein was available and accommodating for my dental emergency in these grim times. Thankful for his services and for following up on my treatment. I will gladly come back for any future visits. Thumbs up!
S
3 months ago
Thank You Dr. Blaustein and staff
I am grateful to you all for being able to see me today and attend to my dental emergency in the middle of these unprecedented times. Thank you for your dedication!