Chelsea Dental Aesthetics

Dentist

415 West 23rd Street

Suite 1B

New York, NY 10011-1453

Open Today By Appointment

chelseadentalaesthetics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Extremely Helpful
Recently had a dental quasi-emergency that could have proved quite costly. Dr. B, Michelle, and the entire staff were extremely helpful and worked to address the problem in an efficient, thoroughly professional, compassionate, and cost-effective way. Very appreciative of their services; underscored why it's no mystery to me that I've been a long time client!
E
1 month ago
Professional, thorough, courteous, always with a smile - great staff, easy to schedule an appointment at a convenient time for me.I have been a loyal client for years, as have my mother-in-law, wife, and kids.Highly recommended!
N
1 month ago
Happy after a dozen years
Laughed a lot. Helped a lot. New dentures (or repaired ones) on order. Yay! Love these people and this place. Fast, easy. Thank you!
R
3 months ago
As usual,timely, courteous and professional
K
3 months ago
Best dentist in town!
Experienced dentists and I've always felt very taken care of here. Dr. Blaustein has been in business for a long time and is the best in the business. All the assistants and front desk staff are friendly and know you by name. No need to look any further!
C
3 months ago
EXCELLENT!!!!
My visit was an excellent one... I want to extend a THANK YOU! to everyone for their hospitality. Dr. Blaustein was very professional and made me very comfortable.
R
4 months ago
Very friendly and feels like being with family
C
4 months ago
I have not been to the dentist in a while, I was a little skeptical and fearful but the dental hygienist Michelle assured me that all would be okay and my visit would be a very pleasant one. She was absolutely correct. The cleaning went excellent and of course, I felt very comfortable. The staff was also very professional and friendly. See you soon Dr. Blaustein. Thank you all!
R
4 months ago
BEST Service and Staff
I have had nothing but great experiences here. The staff is kind and attentive and appointments are taken care of in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist.
D
5 months ago
Excellent care and treatment
I've been Dr. Blaustein's patient for over 20 years. I'm admittedly a nervous patient but he and his great staff manage to put me at ease. Whether it's simple cleaning, a cavity being filled or more complicated work like the crown I needed, I know I'm in the best possible hands. Everyone in the office is very professional but also friendly and caring. You only get one set of permanent teeth and I wouldn't trust mine to anyone else but Dr. Blaustein and his team.