Chelsea Dental Aesthetics

Dentist

415 West 23rd Street

Suite 1B

New York, NY 10011-1453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chelseadentalaesthetics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Very excellent! No wait time, friendly office and great magazines! The dental assitant took excellent care of me while Dr. Blaustein worked his magic on my teeth! Amy Mccarthy
N
1 month ago
Got cleaning and denture consult with xrays. All fast and friendly. Got new stuff to clean and store teeth. Got advice re implants. Everyone kind and efficient. Most appreciative of care and advice.
D
1 month ago
Michelle is a top level hygienist. She makes sure that I keep my teeth and gums healthy and clean.
B
2 months ago
The Best
Dr. B, Michelle and Staff always the best in quality, service and on time appointments
Z
3 months ago
Excellent service and overall experience
Had an excellent experience getting two new fillings and a cleaning. Will come back.
L
3 months ago
Always super friendly with lots of great info and recommendations.
B
4 months ago
Awesome, as always!
Only dentist and hygienist I'll go to. The care is excellent, as is the service and attention to detail. Michele is amazing, as she is always friendly and does her best to make me at ease.
J
4 months ago
Perfect service!
Dear staff, I had troubles with a loosened crown on top of an implant and Dr. Blaustein did a perfect job fixing it. The receipt I got is a bit unspecified. To get the money back from my insurance, I need a specific description: Why I went to Dr. Blaustein und what he specifically did to fix the problem. Please could you send a receipt with these details! Thank you very much. I highly recommend your dental clinic.
T
4 months ago
The Best
at 73 going on 74 and I still have all my teeth thanks to Dr. B... i like that this is a singe doctor office and everything is focused on the patient
T
5 months ago
Painless Cleaning
Knowing I had to get my teeth clean didn't make it easy to go, but the experience was painless and the results were excellent. I hate to floss, hence going for a regular cleaning is now has become much easier.