Chelsea Dental Aesthetics

Dentist

415 West 23rd Street

Suite 1B

New York, NY 10011-1453

Open Today By Appointment

chelseadentalaesthetics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Excellent care and treatment
I've been Dr. Blaustein's patient for over 20 years. I'm admittedly a nervous patient but he and his great staff manage to put me at ease. Whether it's simple cleaning, a cavity being filled or more complicated work like the crown I needed, I know I'm in the best possible hands. Everyone in the office is very professional but also friendly and caring. You only get one set of permanent teeth and I wouldn't trust mine to anyone else but Dr. Blaustein and his team.
H
3 months ago
The doctor is a mensch
Dr. Blaustein doesn't laugh at me anymore. I guess I'm just too obnoxious in the office. I love the "Be Polite," suggestion for a review, and "in a constructive way." It's a bit like suggesting a "puff piece," only flattering. But I think you guys are very good at what you do. Happy Hanukkah. Howard
D
5 months ago
Excellent
Everything went according to schedule. Felt I was in good hands. Would also like to say that Michelle is the best dental hygienist I’ve worked with.
B
6 months ago
He's the best; staff is super helpful and friendly
N
6 months ago
Life Saver or at Least Smile Saver
My front tooth snapped off leaving a huge space in my mouth when I spoke or smiled. I called Yvette to see if Dr Blaustein could fit me in and try to do something. He was booked for the next two days but Yvette assured me she would talk to him to see if they would be able to find a way to fit me in that same day. Yvette called me back an hour later and asked if I could go in at 4. I jumped at the chance and saw Dr. Blaustein at time of my appointment. He put in a post and reset the crown in less than 45 minutes. I was beautiful again! Thank you Dr. Blaustein and thank you Yvette. You're the best!
J
6 months ago
Service
Always a very good experience. Services are executed in a friendly and efficient manner. Dr.B and his staff are all terrific !
D
7 months ago
High Quality Professional service
I have been going to Dr. Blaustein for over 20 years and he is so thorough and conscientious. I really trust him to take care of me with the utmost care. He spends the amount of time necessary to do the job properly. I think his entire staff is awesome and really cares about his patients. I am so happy I found a really super dentist. I really recommend him. Sincerely, Denise H.
M
7 months ago
great team of professionals
appointment on time, no waiting. discussed what they were doing and options. overall a great experience.
J
7 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I've always had a great experience at Chelsea Dental. Dr. Blaustein and his staff are very friendly. Love my cleanings with Michele.
J
7 months ago
I LOVE GOING TO THE DENTIST'S OFFICE THANKS TO DR. BLAUSTEIN and STAFF!!
For years I feared going to the dentist, but the professional, friendly, and fun atmosphere at Dr. Blaustein's practice has turned a lifelong fear into something that I now anticipate! I never have to wait for service, the dental hygienist's are fun and friendly, and I enjoy all the services, from routine teeth cleaning to the occasional cavity or cap! In addition, Dr. Blaustein introduced me to Invisalign braces four years ago and I now enjoy my smile. This is the best practice in Chelsea!