Chelsea Dental Aesthetics

Dentist

415 West 23rd Street

Suite 1B

New York, NY 10011-1453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chelseadentalaesthetics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Top Rated Patient-Centric Denal Practice
Have you ever called your doctor or dentist and told them you had an emergency - just to have the staff tell you they don't have an opening for 3 days or maybe 3 weeks? Well that was not my experience when I called Chelsea Dental Aesthetics to say I had a toothache. The staff at Chelsea Dental Aesthetics not only got my in to see Dr. Blaustein the same day but they did everything they could to make sure they had enough time to perform the first step for a root -canal procedure. Thank you Yvette, Clarabelle and Christie and of course Dr. Blaustein for your care. Artie B from Danvers
S
2 months ago
Wonderful service
I had a cleaning and 2 composite fillings. Dr Blaustein and his staff are excellent at their work. Very professional but also the most personable dentist I have ever had. Couldn't recommend them enough
J
2 months ago
When Going to the Dentist Feels Like Family
Due to my own schedule, I have been behind in scheduling my cleaning appointments. Chelsea Dental Aesthetics sends me friendly reminders AND also quick emails when appointments suddenly become available. Such was the case today when I had a day off and was able to make a last minute appointment thanks to this service. The team was ready to see me on time when I arrived, as I had the very first appointment. I was greeted warmly and we began the business of completing x-rays and prep for the cleaning. Because of my adherence to Michelle's suggested triple regimen of nightly flossing, WaterPik, and using the DiamondCare Sonicare toothbrush, my teeth were in very good shape and I had no pain or bleeding during the whole process. What I appreciate the most about this office is the friendly atmosphere and the jovial conversation. Dr. Blaustein and his staff make me feel at home, and this is after a lifetime of fear and avoidance of the dentist's office. Coming here 6 years ago has completely changed the way I view oral care. I actually look forward to my visits and love coming in, even when I require work. Today's visit also included replacing a torn Invisalign retainer tray. Having used Invisalign at Dr. Blaustein's suggestion has changed my smile! I'm continually grateful that I took his advice and am frequently complimented on my smile and on my teeth. It's always a pleasure to go into detail about this office. Bravo!
G
2 months ago
Great service knowledgeable staff
Been coming here for years. Love the staff and the good care and attention I receive.
A
3 months ago
Very excellent! No wait time, friendly office and great magazines! The dental assitant took excellent care of me while Dr. Blaustein worked his magic on my teeth! Amy Mccarthy
N
3 months ago
Got cleaning and denture consult with xrays. All fast and friendly. Got new stuff to clean and store teeth. Got advice re implants. Everyone kind and efficient. Most appreciative of care and advice.
D
4 months ago
Michelle is a top level hygienist. She makes sure that I keep my teeth and gums healthy and clean.
B
4 months ago
The Best
Dr. B, Michelle and Staff always the best in quality, service and on time appointments
Z
5 months ago
Excellent service and overall experience
Had an excellent experience getting two new fillings and a cleaning. Will come back.
L
5 months ago
Always super friendly with lots of great info and recommendations.