Chelsea Dental Aesthetics

Dentist

415 West 23rd Street

Suite 1B

New York, NY 10011-1453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chelseadentalaesthetics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and overall experience
Had an excellent experience getting two new fillings and a cleaning. Will come back.
L
1 month ago
Always super friendly with lots of great info and recommendations.
B
2 months ago
Awesome, as always!
Only dentist and hygienist I'll go to. The care is excellent, as is the service and attention to detail. Michele is amazing, as she is always friendly and does her best to make me at ease.
J
2 months ago
Perfect service!
Dear staff, I had troubles with a loosened crown on top of an implant and Dr. Blaustein did a perfect job fixing it. The receipt I got is a bit unspecified. To get the money back from my insurance, I need a specific description: Why I went to Dr. Blaustein und what he specifically did to fix the problem. Please could you send a receipt with these details! Thank you very much. I highly recommend your dental clinic.
T
2 months ago
The Best
at 73 going on 74 and I still have all my teeth thanks to Dr. B... i like that this is a singe doctor office and everything is focused on the patient
T
3 months ago
Painless Cleaning
Knowing I had to get my teeth clean didn't make it easy to go, but the experience was painless and the results were excellent. I hate to floss, hence going for a regular cleaning is now has become much easier.
J
3 months ago
David Blaustein is the most compassionate skilled and caring dentist I have ever met, I will never go to another dentist since finding David,
L
3 months ago
Always the best!
Always a qualitative experience at Chelsea Dental Aesthetics. They are extremelly friendly and very professional. Thank you to the team for a fantastic job and see you soon!
L
3 months ago
Absolutely love you guys!
I have NEVER been a fan of the dentist but can truly say I always look forward to coming to the office to see Michele and Dr. Blaustein! The staff here are incredible, friendly, and always make me feel welcome and we always have a good time!! Which I don't think I've ever said about any dentist office. Will be a patient for life:)
S
3 months ago
Competent Staff but Putdowns of Client
I believe the staff I saw were dedicated and expert. However I didn't appreciate the frequent statements that my teeth were dirty..dirty...dirty..so dirty that it was impossible to see a cavity "like a black hole". Sounds like a put down to me.