Chelsea Dental Aesthetics

Dentist

415 West 23rd Street

Suite 1B

New York, NY 10011-1453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chelseadentalaesthetics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
14 hours ago
I didn't have to wait long, and the dental cleaning was done professionally.
M
7 days ago
Thumbs up on helpful advice
After I expressed concern about some symptoms of gum disease, Dr. B researched an issue involving medications prescribed by my cardiologist and explained thoroughly but succinctly how these affected my dental health. He then provided print-outs so I could show my doctor! Extremely helpful and reassuring!
C
1 month ago
The Best Dentist in the World
Dr Dave is a friend and my dentist for over 30 years, my entire extended Family including my 93 Year old Mother count on him for our Dental Hygiene
K
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Blaustein is an excellent, pain-free, dentist. His staff is wonderful.
P
4 months ago
Always great.
M
4 months ago
Superb Dental Care
The entire staff is always friendly and each person has professionalism. There are no lengthy wait times and all my questions were answered. Always appreciate the office still gives a Thank You bag.
J
5 months ago
Friendly & Professional Service
Dr. Blaustein and his team are highly skilled and friendly. Always a great experience with michelle, she keeps me coming back every 6 months for my dental cleaning. Thank you Michelle.
E
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
A
7 months ago
Highly Skilled, Excellent Service and Work, Courteous and Friendly
I travel all the way from Long Island because Dr. Blaustein and his crew are so wonderful. I have horrible teeth, genetically disposed to gum problems, and the job they've done and continue to do to try to save them, is exemplary. He and his hygienist Michelle have provided great solutions and care in their preservation of my teeth (despite my being a horrible patient, LOL). And I have to say that I'm terrified of dental pain and yet they are fantastic in dealing with my fears. I've NEVER been in any kind of agony after tooth abscesses, abstractions, gum surgery, etc., when leaving their office. The office staff is always courteous and sociable...great music too!. A wonderful team and dentist with exemplary dentistry skills.
J
7 months ago
This is an excellent dental practice
I’ve been having my teeth cared for and cleaned, and mouth cared for in this office for decades. Never pushy, always professional and friendly, and most importantly, excellent work.