Chelsea Family Dentistry

Dentist

123 South St.

Chelsea, MI 48118

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:30PM

chelseafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Great Practice
They did a great job. I didn’t feel a thing! And they are comedians to boot! If I had known what was involved ahead of time I might not have done it. But it went really well and I really truly didn’t feel anything.
M
2 months ago
Perfect!
Flexible schedule, always prompt, great high quality service, very professional!
J
2 months ago
Always friendly and caring
D
3 months ago
I drive 50 miles to go to Dr. Brian in Chelsea! He is the best and all the staff are awesome. They go out of their way to make you comfortable and at ease! I still have dental work that is perfect that Dr. Brian did on me over 20 years ago!
J
3 months ago
Wonderful staff
Everyone was super helpful and nice. They made my son really comfortable about having his teeth pulled.
J
4 months ago
Service is very good; staff is exceptional
While I appreciate the quality of the service, I am most impressed by the friendly, caring members of the staff. On a recent visit, I was scheduled to be the last pickup of the day by the local bus company. Everyone was so considerate, concerned and helpful.I am most grateful to them.
B
4 months ago
Very pleasant & first rate dental care !!!
Dr Todd and his staff are great people———wouldn’t go anywhere else for dental care.
C
4 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent professionalism as well as friendliness.
P
4 months ago
As much as I detest going to the Dentist my Cathy, my dental asst and Dr. Brian made the experience so easy. I feel so much better and going back and getting my teeth fixed. Would go no where else.
A
4 months ago
Above and Beyond
To say that our experience at Chelsea Family Dentistry was amazing would be an understatement! We came in with an emergency tooth situation with my 4 year old, after previously visiting another dentist office in which both she and I were made to feel very poorly. In fact she was so nervous I didn’t know if we’d ever get her to a dentist again. After examining her both dentists present said she would need to go to a pediatric dentist for the final fix. Not knowing where to turn and not wanting to go back to the previous office I was quite nervous. Both dentist took it upon themselves to PHYSICALLY WALK across the street and check with a pediatric dentist there, getting her an immediate appointment where she’s was finally able to be cared for. While she still may have some fear from the very first dentist office her appointment at Chelsea Family Dentistry helped ease some of her fears. For a parent who wants an honest answer and real help this is the office to go to your child will be seen, cared for correctly or referred to a dentist who can do the work appropriately. I highly recommend this office and the dentists in it!