Chelsea Family Dentistry

Dentist

123 South St.

Chelsea, MI 48118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chelseafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional & accommodating
Broke a tooth at dinner called & told them how much pain I was in the lady was very professional & understanding and told me I could get first thing in the morning. Dr Brian K explained everything happening and was very accommodating to my needs Thank you & I would very highly recommend
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent and very professional!
L
3 weeks ago
A+ experience for my child’s first filling
We saw Dr. Shayota and she was amazing! It was my kindergartens first time having a filling and there were no bumps. They explained everything that was happening (except the shot) and he didn’t even notice it since there was numbing gel. No mention, no hassle! He did great and they really praised his brave behavior.
T
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
My husband had an appt scheduled and I was able to change my appt from the next week to today at around the same time as my husband. We really appreciated being that we had a car accident Sunday and are down to one vehicle. Jennifer my hygienist was very thorough, gentle, and nice. I will definitely request her in the future. So happy we chose Chelsea Dental 7 yrs ago when I we moved out here.
K
4 weeks ago
Always Professional
The epitome of “well oiled machine”. Staff is always polite and professional. They are fastidious about keeping records up to date with other health care issues (ie current meds, any surgeries or hospitalizations, current primary doc, etc.) and we always leave feeling well cared for. We entrust ourselves and our three kids to Chelsea Family Dentistry and have been coming for the past 4 1/2 years since we moved to Chelsea. Very Pleased!
D
4 weeks ago
The highest of recommendations to Chelsea family dentistry
As always I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door and my appointment was exactly on schedule. My visit as always was in a very clean environment with very professional staff . My hygienist Denise kept me comfortable while work was being done by talking and striking up interesting conversation that she knows I like. (my one hour appointment flew bye. Thank you Denise) Dr. Todd is more than a dentist he becomes your friend to make sure that you’re comfortable in the working done is completely explain to you. dr. Todd is more than a dentist he becomes your friend to make sure that you’re comfortable and the working being done is completely explained to you. Chelsea family Dentistry deserves being recommended to every family
G
1 month ago
Fast service
In on time and out quickly after a filling. Dr Wisnewski is always a pleasure to talk to. I do enjoy it more when its just a cleaning though :)
H
1 month ago
High quality service
I took my 6 yr old daughter today to have a tooth remove and the staff was amazing with he
K
1 month ago
Professional service and friendly staff
As always your office was awesome when it came to all aspects of my appointment. Especially with dealing with with anxiety for being in dental/medical facilities. Everyone was courteous and understanding as they always are. Thank you