Chelsea Family Dentistry

Dentist

123 South St.

Chelsea, MI 48118

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:30PM

chelseafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly punctual
Rash person from the front desk, the dental tech, dentist & hygienist were very pleasant & explained what they were doing. Wd recommend them highly.
R
3 months ago
High quality service
I needed urgent treatment and Chelsea Family Clinic scheduled me before my dentist office even answered phone. Thank you for recementing my crown!
P
3 months ago
Great job cleaning my teeth. Very pleasant visit
D
3 months ago
Quick. Great service. Kind and professional.
All staff members are courteous and professional. Provide information, but are not pushy.
K
4 months ago
Top Notch Care
This dental practice has cared for my dental needs for the past 10 years. Staff members work as a team to provide the best possible care for the patient. All providers are polite and respectful to patients and one another. I am confident that my overall health had benefitted from the good oral care I receive at Chelsea Family Dentistry.
D
4 months ago
Billing issues
We were surprised at last appoint that they have changed there billing policy and are not working with our BC/BS advantage plan. Had to pay for all services at that time. Not only was total amount not accepted so we had to pay more than the insurance covered, it is now three months later and I still have not received my refund. Insurance has paid dentist three times and dentist returns check instead of just sends no it to me! Having to find a new participating dentist and wondering if Chelsea Dentistry will ever get there act together on this. More than frustrating! Dean Woodard
S
4 months ago
Absolutely an amazing business.
Always have a pleasant, courteous, professional experience from the front door through the billing personnel at the end. Highly recommended.
J
4 months ago
As professional as they are kind
Anxiety and dental appointments have forever walked hand in hand... until I found Chelsea Family Dentistry. Dr. Todd, Leslie, and staff- I’m as grateful for your friendly banter as I am for your professionalism. So grateful.
L
4 months ago
Came in on holiday weekend to help me
I had a nasty tooth abscess occur during the Thanksgiving holiday weekend and Dr. Todd and Leslie came in, when the office was closed, to take care of me and help relieve my pain. They were so wonderful!! They then sent me to Dr. Healy in Dexter for a root canal and he and his staff were equally wonderful! I have to say - with as much “dreaded root canal” talk you hear from people, my experience was with very little pain or discomfort at all stages of the process. I love Chelsea Family Dentistry!!
E
4 months ago
The personal treatment has been great as well the services.