Chelsea Family Dentistry

Dentist

123 South St.

Chelsea, MI 48118

Open Today By Appointment

chelseafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great visit for cleaning teeth
Excellent staff and very friendly Patricia was fabulous and did a great job on my teeth, very pleasant and professional. All of dentist's are great and answer any questions.
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience
N
3 weeks ago
Dr Cheema was incredible when I received s root canal. She was patient, kind, caring, and gentle! I highly recommend her for dental care. The whole office is great!
N
3 weeks ago
Dr Cheema was incredible when I received s root canal. She was patient, kind, caring, and gentle! I highly recommend her for dental care. The whole office is great!
S
3 weeks ago
Tooth extraction on a coward!
Dr. Todd was very informative throughout the process (huge help in keeping my anxiety in check). Dr. Todd and Leslie made this afternoon almost painless! Everyone at Chelsea Family Denistry is professional, efficient and friendly. Highly recommend!
D
4 weeks ago
We love Dr Shayota
If you have kids, see Dr. Shayota. She is amazing! We love her!
S
4 weeks ago
Pain free procedure
I came in to have a small filling placed in one of my top molars. The dental assistant explained that I would be numbed up, but also explained how the top teeth have separate nerves and my whole mouth would not be numb. The dentist took great care with my mouth and got the job done in done quickly and accurately.
J
1 month ago
Absolutely amazing
This team is just absolutely amazing! Dr. Brian has always overseen my dental care and I could not be happier! Over 8 years ago he had his work cut out for him with my dental needs. I give complete credit to him for the smile I wear daily! My family of 6 goes to this office and they also love going in for their appointments! Highly recommend this office!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Patricia was awesome! Very thorough and did a wonderful job-my teeth feel great! Dr. Cheema was SO professional and warm and caring! I do need to come back to have my tooth repaired, and I am sure I will have a similar experience! Thank you for the great service!
N
1 month ago
Excellent service very professional
Very accommodating and efficient. Friendly doctors and staff make it very easy