Chelsea Family Dentistry

Dentist

123 South St.

Chelsea, MI 48118

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

chelseafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Quality dental care
So appreciate this dentist office - Denise is amazing! They get you in when you are scheduled - no lengthy waiting room visits. The care is such a team effort between the patient and the staff in a light and friendly atmosphere. Denise is one of the smoothest people to ever work on my teeth and everyone from the Dentist to the front desk is a joy to work with!
D
2 days ago
Excellent Dentistry
Very pleasant visit. Worked hard to resolve an issue I was having. Denise is amazing.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, personable
Laid back, professional, friendly with all..front desk, hygienist, dentist and helpful billing dept. Thx.
L
1 month ago
Friendly, courteous and professional.
N
3 months ago
Great Practice
They did a great job. I didn’t feel a thing! And they are comedians to boot! If I had known what was involved ahead of time I might not have done it. But it went really well and I really truly didn’t feel anything.
M
4 months ago
Perfect!
Flexible schedule, always prompt, great high quality service, very professional!
J
4 months ago
Always friendly and caring
D
4 months ago
I drive 50 miles to go to Dr. Brian in Chelsea! He is the best and all the staff are awesome. They go out of their way to make you comfortable and at ease! I still have dental work that is perfect that Dr. Brian did on me over 20 years ago!
J
5 months ago
Wonderful staff
Everyone was super helpful and nice. They made my son really comfortable about having his teeth pulled.
J
5 months ago
Service is very good; staff is exceptional
While I appreciate the quality of the service, I am most impressed by the friendly, caring members of the staff. On a recent visit, I was scheduled to be the last pickup of the day by the local bus company. Everyone was so considerate, concerned and helpful.I am most grateful to them.