Chelsea Kelly, DDS, LLC

Dentist

106 N. Bryan St.

Hicksville, OH 43526

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
What a great experience!
Great experience! Very professional! Dental Hygienist was top notch! Very friendly! Highly recommend!
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Great experience with Maddie the hygienist as well as Dr Kelly. Very honest and professional and I’d highly recommend.
J
4 weeks ago
very good service nice people
C
2 months ago
Five star service!!!!
Dr.Kelley was not more normal dentist but will be now. I lost a cavity and she got me in on the day she was supposed to leave for Christmas! Very professional and greatly appreciated. Thank you!
W
2 months ago
Timely and efficient
I was told the steps that were taken as they were performed.Kinda rushed at the end as the hour and 15 minutes were coming to a close.Dentist and staff also very personable as well as professional. Thanks
D
3 months ago
Awesome staff everytime I'm there.Great staff..Keep up the good job and pat yourselves on the back.
S
3 months ago
Excellent
W
3 months ago
Great warm service. Everyone was professional and polite.
B
4 months ago
I was there for a cleaning and check-up. The hygienist that took care of me (I think her name was Jenny) was very thorough and oh so gentle. Dr. Boggs was his usual friendly self and thoroughly checked my teeth and gave me a "good job" report. I am completely satisfied with their care ! Betty Pearson
D
4 months ago
On time, professional.
For my mid morning appointment, I was taken in on-time. Enjoyable conversation. Professional care with attention to detail. Fast follow up availability is definitely a plus!