Chelsea Kelly, DDS, LLC

Dentist

106 N. Bryan St.

Hicksville, OH 43526

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Awesome staff everytime I'm there.Great staff..Keep up the good job and pat yourselves on the back.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent
W
1 month ago
Great warm service. Everyone was professional and polite.
B
2 months ago
I was there for a cleaning and check-up. The hygienist that took care of me (I think her name was Jenny) was very thorough and oh so gentle. Dr. Boggs was his usual friendly self and thoroughly checked my teeth and gave me a "good job" report. I am completely satisfied with their care ! Betty Pearson
D
2 months ago
On time, professional.
For my mid morning appointment, I was taken in on-time. Enjoyable conversation. Professional care with attention to detail. Fast follow up availability is definitely a plus!
J
2 months ago
Recommend so friendly!
Had a great experience! Hygienist, Jennifer, was so friendly and made what could have been awkward situation very easy. Our dentist had retired and we had problems finding a place that all 3 of our kids and we liked. Having no dental insurance is tough too but they have a bundle type deal. Very pleased and will be making this our dentist!
C
3 months ago
Personable & Well Rounded
Every time I come to visit whether it be for myself or my child we've always enjoyed our visits. I went for my yearly cleaning & was greeted warmly by the receptionist. Was seen on time & right away my hygienist Maddie was all smiles. I will admit the dentist is one doctor I fear seeing, but was put to ease while having light & fun conversations. I really appreciate the text alerts that this office offers. As a mom that works a 8-5 job all week it's hard to fit an appointment in my schedule. Thank you Dr. Boggs & Staff!
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
On time with my appointment, hygienist was great no complaints and everything was explained to me. Everyone is friendly. My questions were answered and recommendations were made.
P
4 months ago
High quality service , friendly, professional.
Absolutely, hands down, the best dental experience I have ever had! Was comfortable, no pain to speak of and I thoroughly enjoyed "doc" humming along with the radio. Really kept me calm.
W
4 months ago
Tooth repair was quick and well done.