Chelsea Orthodontics

Orthodontist

131 Arlington St.

Chelsea, MA 02150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
helping my child
they help my child to have perfect health
J
3 months ago
They're very nice people and very helpful they provide me information about every thing they're going to do and I appreciate that because it calms my nerves but the thing I don't like is that they don't cut the wire well for me I always have to come back for them to fix it cause it's poking me and it hurts like hell and another thing is that the workers wear acrylic nails and it hurts when they grab your mouth with their nails. Although it doesn't happen all the time and the workers know what they're doing and know how to handle even with fake nails on
J
3 months ago
If u need a profesional to work on your breces these are the best people I could prescribe.
M
4 months ago
If you want the best results and excellent experience go to Chelsea Orthodontics. Love my smile!!!
A
4 months ago
They are so nice people , especially the Dr's very professional and specific . Everyone explain everything so well, I'm so thankful my son is there taking care of his teeth. ...Thanks a lot
F
6 months ago
staff
Have a very nice staff and also very helpful
S
6 months ago
Wonderful staff, very knowledge and considerate
V
2 years ago
Can't say enough about them! Professional and personable!
We've been going to Chelsea Orthodontics for a few years now for two of our children and we've been satisfied with their service every step of the way! Our son was pretty young when the dentist first recommended he see an orthodontist. We were skeptical but we took him as it was recommended by the dentist. I'm so glad we went to Chelsea Orthodontics! Dr Suri was great explaining that he would need braces but it wasn't time yet. He kept an eye on our son's teeth for probably two years patiently waiting until the time was right. I wouldn't trust my children's teeth to anyone else! Then there's the staff! Courteous, professional and friendly! Always accommodating and willing to help! We highly recommend Chelsea Orthodontics!
F
2 years ago
High quality service
They are soooo awesome. Very professional and polite. Everyone over there are very nice always smiling.
S
2 years ago
High quality Service and friendly
It's amazing how friendly and knowledgeable the staff are. I haven't been there in at least 6 to 8 months and they knew who my son and I were. The doctor always puts me at ease and really has the best interest for my son and I. I will stick with this office even though I have to travel a few cities to get there.