Chelsea Truong

Real Estate Agent

3133 W. March Ln

#1060

Stockton, CA 95219

BRE: 01940439
Open Today By Appointment

stocktoncarealestateagency.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
High quality service and extra effort exceeded expectations
I would highlly recommend Chelsea to anyone who need to sell or buy their home, she is the perfect agent and individual that takes pride on her work. Please contact her for more info.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional and Caring
I wish this system had more than 5 stars. I bought my house from out of town and only had weekends to come out and view listings, so Chelsea came out on Sunday(her day off) to help me out. I'm also a first time home buyer and whenever I didn't understand something she was right there to walk me through the process. She was very patient with me and I never felt like she was steering me toward something I didn't want. She made me feel like family. I also bought my home 'As Is" but there were some issues with the house she felt should be fixed so she negotiated with the seller and got the repairs done. Chelsea is a warm and friendly realtor and you can't go wrong with her on your side. If I ever buy another home, she's my realtor.
H
2 weeks ago
High quality service and extra effort exceeded expectations
I would reccomend Chelsea to anyone who need to sell or buy their home, she is the perfect agent and individual that takes pride on her work and offer great low fees. Please contact her for more info.
V
8 months ago
The best on top
100%recommend She sincerely cared about my interests and ensured that I was more than satisfied with everything.
P
8 months ago
True professional
Chelsea was a true professional and I would highly recommend her to anyone. She pretty much hand walk us through the entire process being first time home buyer. She was very responsive and always stayed ahead of the game.
E
8 months ago
A Cut Above All The Rest
I found Chelsea to be brilliant, beautiful and a BOSS in the realtor industry!!!
A
10 months ago
very professional, nice and caring
Chelsea is the best !! She went above and beyond to help us to buy our new home. She was there for us day or night . I 100%recommend her !!!! any houses we wanted to see she jumped on it and set up a time even if it was 4 or 5 houes that day she was there to show us them weekday or weekend it didn't matter she was there for us!!!! She is nice and caring!!!! If your looking for a home let Chelsea help you!!!!
F
11 months ago
Professional and very Good Listener
I did not know Chelsea before. On our first meeting, she was very professional and had listened to what type of house we were looking for. She understood our needs and was always available when we're ready to check out a property. She shared me great information about the community. I would highly recommend her to others. It's hard to find a realtor who you can trust.
C
11 months ago
Professional with integrity and the highest intentions
Chelsea was always readily available to me at any time. She responds immediately when she can get back to you and does so! She is highly professional, assists you with each step of the process to ensure timely closing of documents. In addition, she has a great reputation and has relationships with contractors who are ready to assist your project with the highest quality.
L
11 months ago
Professional, Outstanding service, genuine and caring!
I was a first time buyer and I was both excited and nervous to purchase my first house. Luckily, Chelsea was always there for me throughout the entire process. She is extremely kind, friendly, and professional. Chelsea is a very honest and genuine person. She sincerely cared about my interests and ensured that I was more than satisfied with everything. She accomplished what needed to be done in a timely matter. Whenever I had any questions or concerns, I always felt welcome to ask her, and she would always put in her best efforts to answer my questions. I would highly recommend Chelsea to others. Not only did she help us purchase my first house, but she helped me feel welcome into our first home. Thank you so much Chelsea! I couldn't have imagined a better experience, Chelsea will forever be apart of this life changing step! Smiles Forever!