Chen and Associates

Dentist

711 W 40th St.

Suite 215

Baltimore, MD 21211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawrencechendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Consistently Wonderful Office
After more than 40 year of association with this office, I can say that Dr.Chen and his capable staff continue to provide the highest quality dental care. The front desk folks are warm and friendly and my hygienist Bridgette, was thorough and gentle. Thanks!
L
6 days ago
I'm really scared of dentist so going in the office ,with Dr. Choe she explained the problem of my mouth, told me different procedures that could be done, she basically listened to my worries about how scared i was, and walked me through my fears til I was comfortable . She kept me comfortable all the way through from start to finish. And they were so quick they were excellent!!!. I would gladly tell the whole world to come here!!!!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Dental Heaven
Love that I found Dr.Chen and Assoc., I was at Dr.Bell's office for some time and the practice should be shut down. The professionalism at that office is horrible, trying to settle matters is out of the question. Since seeing Dr.Chen, I have found peace, professionalism and quality of care in this dentist and his staff, I would recommend friends and family to this office.
L
2 weeks ago
Quick & thorough
And very friendly! Christie, who did my cleaning today, was very knowledgeable and efficient. Office staff are consistently friendly and welcoming. Would definitely recommend to my friends!
D
2 weeks ago
Beth is wonderful!
I came in today for a deep cleaning. I was so scared:). Beth right from the start made me feel so at ease. She was so kind and talked to me the entire time. I never felt any discomfort and after a few short minutes felt very relaxed. Thank you Beth for a great experience!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I was referred to dr. Chen by one of his patients and was happily surprised by the courteous, efficient and capable staff. Dr.Chen is a pleasant and highly skilled professional. The dental hygienists are efficient, thorough and personable. A good experience from start to finish.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Would definitely recommend. I love how timely they are. I showed up 1 minute ahead of my scheduled time and I didn’t even sit down. Octavia, my hygienist, took me right back and she was very kind and funny. I was comfortable the whole time and I got out much faster than I was expecting. I received caring and thorough work. I am very happy with this practice and will continue to give them my family’s business.
A
1 month ago
Awesome!
Just had several fillings done and it was so fast and painless. Everyone I’ve interacted with there has been genuinely kind and professional. Would definitely recommend to family/friends!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly, efficient staff and comfortable office
Dr. Chen and staff give top-flight service. The hygienists and front-office personnel are consistently pleasant -- They always put this patient's mind at ease!
V
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
Friendly, prestine facility & good dentists & hygientist!