Chen and Associates

Dentist

711 W 40th St.

Suite 215

Baltimore, MD 21211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawrencechendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
High quality care! Very professional
Would recommend to friends and associates
L
2 weeks ago
Great dentists, great service, receptive to your needs.
I was having al little discomfort with a crown, wanted to get it checked. The receptionist made room for me in the schedule and I was taken care of the next day.
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
Today was my first appointment and the ladies did not disappoint, Octavia was so funny and made my experience less scary (haven’t been to the dentist in a while), and my lady doctor was very sweet.
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service
I have been coming to Chen and Associates for many years! Dr. Chen is a wonderful dentist. He always puts me at ease and has such a pleasing personality. The staff is always friendly and when I come to the dentist I love seeing the them. I highly recommend Chen and Associates.
M
1 month ago
First Visit
I was referred by a friend. I was impressed from the first phone call. The staff is pleasant while professional. The office is very clean. The approach to recommended treatments was reasonable, not high pressure. Overall, an excellent first visit.
B
1 month ago
High quality personal service
I cannot imagine leaving Chen & Associates for another provider. Dr Cho is excellent; staff is cheerful and efficient. I never thought it possible, but I no longer have an anxiety attack when I receive dental care.
T
1 month ago
Outstanding Customer Service!!!
My husband had seen Dr. Chen 2wks before my appointment. He raved about the staff and the excellent service he received from Dr. Chen. I must agree with him, Dr. Chen was amazing!!!!
V
2 months ago
Great Service, Friendly Staff
I have been going to Chen and Associates for a couple of years now. Everybody in the office is very helpful and friendly, and the staff are always ready to work with you and your schedule if you need to change/move an appointment. My scheduled appointments are always on time and I am really happy with the quality of work. I have mainly had my teeth cleaned (luckily I don't have many dental issues) but every time I go for cleaning I am also given a thorough and careful dental exam by the dentist on duty. I highly recommended Chen and Associates.
L
2 months ago
high quality service
Team oriented practice; very friendly and professional. I would recommend to family and friends
J
2 months ago
First Class Dentistry!
Professional, thorough, and super-friendly service. My favorite dental practice of all time, and I’ve known a lot of dentists in my 60-plus years! I couldn’t rate this practice any higher!