Chen and Associates

Dentist

711 W 40th St.

Suite 215

Baltimore, MD 21211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawrencechendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Great service
I love this group. Fast, professional, and personable staff.
W
6 days ago
Great Office
I have been going to this office for about 7 years. Everyone is great. I am always seen right away. Beth (dental hygienist) is amazing! My teeth always feel super clean when I leave.
V
2 weeks ago
Amazing Office Visit
Had my first appointment of 2018. I love going to Dr Chen’s office, from check-in to check-out the staff and experience is exceptional. Beth was my hygienist I think she is the best. My teeth feel super clean, making sure I was comfortable the entire way. Dr Chen was so nice. Great experience and dental services are exceptional.
I
3 weeks ago
Quality service and professionalism
Excellent visit today. Friendly and caring atmosphere. Many thanks to Brigitte and Dr. Choe for their attention to my particular needs. Now, for lunch!
D
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff ever
I went to Dr Chen and. associate last year for an emergency. I was welcomed with open arms. Yesterday I went back for a routine consultation. Again I was treated as if I have been a patient for many years. De Chennis so extremely thorough and explained everything he was doing and what he saw, maybe a little too much:). I now know what I have to do to improve my oral health and am eager to return . Thank you all for an amazing experience.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality
It was like being around family Dr. Chen is very professional explain my situation so i could understand and staff are so warm and friendly i recommend that you try it you will love It as much as did
N
1 month ago
High quality professional service
Best dental office ever, I’ve been to a few others and nothing really compares to quality and service. The staff there are awsome !
E
1 month ago
Thorough Quality Service
It feels great to get comprehensive dental service. So far I went to get a treatment plan and I received a cleaning. I love how every one on the team is knowledgeable and polite. While I was getting my cleaning, she explained everything that I need to do and communicated with me to ensure my comfort levels were good. I have always hated going to the dentist which is probably why there is so much work to be done now, however I truly appreciate the service depth at I have received thus far.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been a patient since 1990, when Dr. Hoffman was the dentist in this office, and am still a patient. That should say it all. They are very good. And my teeth have been maintained in excellent condition thanks to them.
W
2 months ago
Very good experience!