Chen and Associates

Dentist

711 W 40th St.

Suite 215

Baltimore, MD 21211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawrencechendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 weeks ago
Dr. Chen is very attentive to the patient's needs/concerns. Patient with explanations on procedures with patients. Has a very professional ethos and cares about his craft!!
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. They are the best!
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Chow was great as usual! She made certain I was comfortable at every step of my procedure.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Got me in as an emergency patient. Although they were unable to fix my issue, the staff worked to find a dentist that could see me and fix my issue. A PLUS staff!
L
1 month ago
Always professional and prompt, courteous and skilled
C
1 month ago
Evey visit outstanding
What more can I say about the professionality about this dental practice. everyone is extremely thorough about the treatment you receive and the information that is shared. I am a little biased, because I'm married a wonderful woman who is a fixture in the practice and is a wonderful dental assistant Crystal Martin-Dudley.
K
2 months ago
!!! Read this Now
Dr. Choe has been my dentist for 3 years. Could not be happier. She is a great dentist. My visits are thorough, but on schedule. Dr. Choe has gotten to know me as a patient, so I don't have to go over my dental history every time I walk in. I feel great about my dental care. The staff are very pleasant and down-to earth. Prior dentists left me with a feeling self-loathing about my dental habits. Maybe that is an old-school tactic. Not with Dr. Choe; she is very encouraging and positive. I will continue my regular visits because it is a pleasure, and because Dr. Choe and her team have left me with a positive attitude towards adult dental care. Five Stars!!!
W
2 months ago
Would Give SIX Stars If I could!
I agree with all the great reviews here. I LOATHE going to the dentist but went here today and this place is excellent! Every person that I interacted with there from front desk to nurses to doctors were amazingly friendly. Dr Choe is super nice and very through in explaining things. It turns out I would need to change my insurance to a PPO to go back there - and I am going to do just that!
B
2 months ago
Competent, well trained staff and dentists
All personnel in this practice are efficient and effective. Office has a good atmosphere. I have been a patient there for 10 years, and have always gotten superb care.
R
2 months ago
What can I say, excellent service as usual.