Chen and Associates

Dentist

711 W 40th St.

Suite 215

Baltimore, MD 21211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawrencechendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
The best!
Always the best!
T
4 weeks ago
Quality Service & friendly
I was very impress with the service from beginning to end. My dentist pass away several years ago and I was very skeptical and going to anybody else. I knew I had to select a dentist but did not want to go through the selection process. My co-worker had mention where she went for her dentistry, so I knew from looking at her teeth I could trust coming to Dr. Chen. He was so welcoming and warm to me. I felt like I been coming along. The hygienist did a good job cleaning my teeth and it was not painful. I saw so much high tech equipment and devices. Dr. Chen even explain my x-rays and I was able to view my own teeth. The first visit with Chen Associates give me a new prospective in maintaining healthy teeth.
T
4 weeks ago
Quality Service & friendly
I was very impress with the service from beginning to end. My dentist pass away several years ago and I was very skeptical and going to anybody else. I knew I had to select a dentist but did not want to go through the selection process. My co-worker had mention where she went for her dentistry, so I knew from looking at her teeth I could trust coming to Dr. Chen. He was so welcoming and warm to me. I felt like I been coming along. The hygienist did a good job cleaning my teeth and it was not painful. I saw so much high tech equipment and devices. Dr. Chen even explain my x-rays and I was able to view my own teeth. The first visit with Chen Associates give me a new prospective in maintaining healthy teeth.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Care!!
I've been a patient here for years - have ALWAYS had great care for both preventive and problem Dental stuff. I refer all of my patients to them no matter how far the drive is - it's worth it! If you're a patient here and you have a toothache or other issue they always get you in! I just went today and I even made an appointment for my boyfriend. This gang is the best!!! All of the hygenists and techs are great (Beth is my personal favorite - but you can't go wrong here seriously!)!! Not to mention Dr Chen and the other dentists he brings on there!
J
1 month ago
Simply the best !
After about 30 years of not seeing a Dentist, I finally have the insurance I need to do so. Needless to say, I was extremely embarrassed and hesitated to even go due to the horrible condition of my gums and teeth. Dr. Chen and his Staff made me feel comfortable and at ease. We talked about things I wanted to change and made a plan on how to do it. Every single person I've come in contact with there is always so courteous, and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Chen and his Staff for anyone wanting the best in all your Dental needs.
L
2 months ago
Just Amazing
I have had this intense fear of going to the dentist for many many years. And two really bad experiences made me just give up the process all together. A co worker told me how amazing this office was and she was not kidding. Right from the door they could see how nervous I was and from the receptionist on everyone did everything they could to make me feel at ease. When Dr. Chen came into the room her was personable and very kind. He talked me thru the entire process and was interested in my fears which made me feel like he cared more about me then the process. It was wonderful experience and now I am not so afraid to go back.
J
2 months ago
I've been going to this wonderful team for over 40 years. It's like family. Beth and Dr. Chen have taken understanding and gentle care of me for years.
A
2 months ago
One more reason to visit the Rotunda!
Dr. Chen and staff provide thoughtful, professional, efficient care and in my experience are personable and kind to boot. The front office do an excellent job of scheduling and notifying patients of appointments and are helpful in every way. In addition, there's ample parking at the Rotunda, and there are several other businesses — you can check a number of errands off your list after your dental treatment. I came to Dr. Chen's at a neighbor's recommendation (after some less than satisfying experiences with dental practitioners elsewhere) and do not regret it.
H
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
S
2 months ago
Great
I've been coming to this office since I was 3 haha Truthfully, I've always had good experiences with the staff here. They're always considerate of my concerns, and answer any questions I raise thoroughly. I recently met the newest doctor, Dr. Choe, and she's a wonderful addition to the team. The front desk is always friendly and they're great with handling the phones.