Chen and Associates

Dentist

711 W 40th St.

Suite 215

Baltimore, MD 21211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawrencechendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 hours ago
High quality service and care
Very professionally run practice. I would highly recommend them.
C
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and fun
I love my dentist office! My hygienist Is the best and all the staff are super friendly!
B
1 week ago
Highly professional service. I found the office atmosphere to be patient friendly and Dr. Cho to be exceptional in her patient care.
R
2 weeks ago
I use to be terrified of the dentist, did not go for years. I can honestly say that I don't mind going to the dentist at all now. Chen & Associates are the most friendly, courteous and gentle people. I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
Beautiful service..work with you ..I had so many bad experiences with the dentist they took my insurance money but never took care of my mouth..but , I feel so comfortable and I feel like I'm in good hands with DrChen Associates.
D
3 weeks ago
long time patient
I have been going to Dr. Chen's office since he began at the rotunda. I would have no other dentist. Everyone in his office whether other dentists, office support personnel or hygienists have always been great to be around and supportive of my needs.
J
1 month ago
Great professional total dental care!
C
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Always good service and very little wait times. All the dentists are easy to talk to and friendl and the hygienists are very good at their jobs.
D
2 months ago
Consistently great.
Chen and staff are thoroughly professional, knowledgeable and prompt.
W
3 months ago
Dr. Chen is very attentive to the patient's needs/concerns. Patient with explanations on procedures with patients. Has a very professional ethos and cares about his craft!!