Chen and Associates

Dentist

711 W 40th St.

Suite 215

Baltimore, MD 21211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawrencechendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Excellent service
I have been a patient for over 20 years. Recommend them without hesitation.
S
7 days ago
Brief but a pleasure
Office is clean, personnel friendly and efficient A delight to visit. Dr Chen was very pleasant and most informative - excellent!
M
1 week ago
The Folk in Dr. Chen's Office Are Kindly and Courteous on Top of Being High Quality Professionals
The office staff always welcome me warmly. I have never had a long wait to be seen. Dentists and Dental Hygienists communicate well about what they see and what they recommend.
K
1 week ago
So friendly, efficient and thorough
I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Chen's office! They saw me on time. The hygienist was very meticulous and paid attention to detail. Dr. Chen is a very thorough dentist who takes time to answer all of my questions!
D
2 weeks ago
Great dental practice!
Glad to find such a great dental office so close to home.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr Choe is friendly, very professional and competent
I have been a patient of Chen & Associates since the 90's. I am and always have been very satisfied with all their services. I particularly appreciate their efforts to accommodate each patients needs.
G
2 weeks ago
I want to let you know iam so please with DR chen today and the. Staff was amazing i would truly
M
1 month ago
Highly Recommended!
From the friendly, courteous administration to the dental hygenists- Ive had, Christy, a Greek name she was blonde. Jennifer Cho was my dentist and introduced herself as all do I heard about through a coffee chat at Starbucks! What a great referral! Their office is very easy to get to A great experience!. Marcia Merrill www.widowcoachingnow.com
J
1 month ago
Long time patient
I have been using Dr Chen since the 90’s always awesome! His staff is great had my teeth cleaned yesterday and they feel great. I would recommend anyone who needs dental work go they are the best. Will always use Dr. Chen ALWAYS!!!
E
1 month ago
Thank you
I called the office for an appointment because I had pain. Dr. Chen saw me and diagnosed me. She kindly explained that she didn’t do the work at the office but could refer me. I received same day service at another location due to the friendly and kind staff at Dr. Chen’s office. I will be a patient here from now on. Also Dr. Reff was amazing too!!