Chen and Associates

Dentist

711 W 40th St.

Suite 215

Baltimore, MD 21211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawrencechendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Great service and excellent bedside manner!
For someone with an irrational fear of dentists I can’t express how lucky I was to land with Dr. Chen. He put me at ease immediately while carefully explaining options, findings, procedures and next steps in a comfortable fashion. He took his time to determine what was best for me while always managing my nervousness to the point that I found myself eager to make a follow up appointment. I would highly recommend Dr. Chen to anyone looking for a great dental experience. The whole experience had now left me wondering why I avoided dentists...
D
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly!
Excellent dentist! Staff rates higher than 5 stars- consummate professionals and caring.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They addressed all of my concerns about procedures as well as cost.
M
2 weeks ago
Great practice, great dental care
Dr. Chen was my first new dentist in a very long time (my old dentist retired). I was nervous about starting with a new practice, but I've been seeing Dr. Chen for about a year now and have always had a positive experience. He and his staff are professional and friendly, and I never have to wait past my appointment time to be seen. Recommend him wholeheartedly.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I love the staff. The know you by name and will ask how are you doing. Dr. Chen is great and so are the hygentists.
L
3 weeks ago
Best in Baltimore
Best Dentist. Best hygienists. Best assistants and best front desk staff! Dr. Chen is a gem!
N
4 weeks ago
Great dental practice that exhibits honesty and patience.
C
1 month ago
The BEST
I've been a patient for as long as I can remember....10+ years, I think. I have never, not one time, had a bad experience - even when I had to get a shot or two. Lovely people, friendly and kind.
L
2 months ago
very professional and clean atomosphere and nice place to get your teeth clean.
J
2 months ago
Top-notch pros
I've been a patient for many years. Excellent care, both in periodontal maintenance and repairs when the time comes.