Chen and Associates

Dentist

711 W 40th St.

Suite 215

Baltimore, MD 21211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawrencechendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Thorough, Transparent, Realistic
Thorough: Solid new patient assessment with quantitative notes, photos, and x-rays Transparent: Upfront pricing of treatment options Realistic: Understanding of difficulties and timing of implementing treatment with good, practical hygiene tips
A
1 month ago
Great service
I enjoyed my visit everyone was great. Dr Chen made me feel comfortable in that my cavity correction was going to be fixed right this time. I got a cavity filled somewhere else and it became loose.
R
1 month ago
Dr.Chen and Assoc., have been a very uplifting experience for me and my husband. We love the professionalism from the staff. I would recommended them to anyone looking for a good dentist.
M
1 month ago
Simply the best. Dr Chen is wonderful, gentle and thorough. Beth and Alice are my hygienists. I feel like my teeth sparkle when I leave there! And let’s not forget Jeannette and Crystal—absolute gems!
C
2 months ago
Excellent!
Always professional, on time and accommodating. Staff is second to none!
P
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
5 star experience.
A
2 months ago
Exemplary dentist and staff
Terrific attention to detail
B
2 months ago
Very competent dentist and staff
Effective and efficient dental care. I have been a pTient in this practice for many years. They always do what is good practice and in the best interest of the patient
M
2 months ago
Consistently Wonderful Office
After more than 40 year of association with this office, I can say that Dr.Chen and his capable staff continue to provide the highest quality dental care. The front desk folks are warm and friendly and my hygienist Bridgette, was thorough and gentle. Thanks!
L
2 months ago
I'm really scared of dentist so going in the office ,with Dr. Choe she explained the problem of my mouth, told me different procedures that could be done, she basically listened to my worries about how scared i was, and walked me through my fears til I was comfortable . She kept me comfortable all the way through from start to finish. And they were so quick they were excellent!!!. I would gladly tell the whole world to come here!!!!!!