Chen and Associates

Dentist

711 W 40th St.

Suite 215

Baltimore, MD 21211

Open Today By Appointment

lawrencechendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Beautiful And Professional Practice
Dr. Daniel is the Best!!!!!!! 😊 He has taken great care of me and my mouth. I could not be happier with the explary services. I was scared, but him and his entire team, took great care of me. It takes a lot for me to get up the nerves to even go to the dentist. I will continue with them because they are honest, transparent, genuine, caring people that I have grew to love. I want to wish him and his team a very merry Christmas and Happy New Year! I Love All of You! Thanks!
T
1 month ago
Great Visit
My first visit was incredible. I thought I have seen good dentist in the past, but meeting Dr. Chen has changed that idea. He is the best dentist I have seen, he is thorough and informative. He informed me of all my options and spent time answering all my questions, I did not feel rushed at any time during the visit.
T
2 months ago
Great staff always on time and most of all no pain !!!
C
2 months ago
everything you want a dental practice to be
Great Staff, up to date equipment, compassion, and extremely qualified dentists and assistants. I have had a long-standing fear of dentists because of a bad experience as a child. Nothing to fear here. They couldn't be nicer and more gentle. I've had all kinds of work done here, from cleanings, to simple fillings, to crowns and tooth removal. All have gone extremely well. I am thankful for this dental office.
K
2 months ago
Thorough, Transparent, Realistic
Thorough: Solid new patient assessment with quantitative notes, photos, and x-rays Transparent: Upfront pricing of treatment options Realistic: Understanding of difficulties and timing of implementing treatment with good, practical hygiene tips
A
3 months ago
Great service
I enjoyed my visit everyone was great. Dr Chen made me feel comfortable in that my cavity correction was going to be fixed right this time. I got a cavity filled somewhere else and it became loose.
R
3 months ago
Dr.Chen and Assoc., have been a very uplifting experience for me and my husband. We love the professionalism from the staff. I would recommended them to anyone looking for a good dentist.
M
3 months ago
Simply the best. Dr Chen is wonderful, gentle and thorough. Beth and Alice are my hygienists. I feel like my teeth sparkle when I leave there! And let’s not forget Jeannette and Crystal—absolute gems!
C
4 months ago
Excellent!
Always professional, on time and accommodating. Staff is second to none!
P
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly
5 star experience.