Chen and Associates

Dentist

711 W 40th St.

Suite 215

Baltimore, MD 21211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawrencechendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Extrtion of a partial wisdom tooth
Upon enter Dr. Chen and Associates the staff greets you and is very caring. The dental assistant takes you to an available room and begin preparing the client for their procedure. It is very clean and organized/ The procedure itself was completed in just a matter of minutes. Thank you, Dr. Chen and staff for such a rewarding experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Well done done mid-pandemic
As an risk patient I carefully weighed whether to have dental work in the middle of COVID-19. I was extremely pleased with the very obvious attention to patient and staff safety. Kudos!
R
2 weeks ago
Great staff, great dentist
I've been using this dental office for almost 20 years. There's never a problem getting an emergency appointment, and both the hygenists and the dentists are first rate. I won't keep going there if they were anything less. The Covid procedures were super.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Service
First time back since pandemic closing. Office procedures made me feel safe. Wonderful staff.
T
2 weeks ago
First Class!
I have been going to this practice since I was 5. I’m now 77! This should tell you how great this practice is! Great dentists (past and present), skilled staff (past and present) , warm and friendly (past and present)! This practice is the best!
G
2 weeks ago
Expert skills, knowledgeable, relaxing and friendly
Best dental service I've ever had: Dr Chen, hygienists, assistants, and office staff. A recent visit was primarily for cleaning and Alice is so gentle and friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Chen also checked me over at the same visit and as usual, looked at all my problem areas and discussed priorities with me. Dr Chen doesn't sell his services. He just does what needs to be done and knows what he's talking about. I can ask as many questions as I want and always feel educated when I leave. He is also the best dentist for needles. Very very gentle. I have already recommended him highly to others.
C
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
I am very happy with Dr. Chen and Associates. This place is the best dentist office I've ever been to. And Dr. Chen is the best. He is highly skilled and really cares about you and is very personable and kind. I don't know how you can do better than that. All the staff are wonderful too.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Chen, Alice, the office staff, and rest of the team are outstanding professionals. The office is efficient, courteous, and highly conscientious regarding the safety of clients, office staff and surfaces; distancing in the waiting area; and spacing of appointment scheduling during COVID-19 pandemic. I am always seen at my exact appointment time. In the approximately 10 years I have been seeing Dr. Chen and Alice, I cannot think of the smallest instance in which I could have had complaint.
A
3 weeks ago
The best!
My appointments are always on time, and everyone who works in the practice is extremely helpful, friendly, and understanding. I will never go to another dentist if I can help it.
O
3 weeks ago
A dentristry center of excellence
I have been a patient of this practice for 37 years. I have been recommending it to friends and colleagues for 37 years. The practice is outstanding, the hygienists, the dental nurses and technical staff should be listed on Baltimore's Top Doctors (and staff) every year. I love them all.