Chen and Associates

Dentist

711 W 40th St.

Suite 215

Baltimore, MD 21211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawrencechendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Warm welcome at the front desk, highly skilled and professional treatment, kindly staff always.
Seen quickly and efficiently; it is difficult to find enough good words for this dental practice.
C
5 days ago
High quality service
Cleaning of my teeth was carried out promptly, gently (I very much appreciate this) and thoroughly. Personnel is invariably kind and friendly. After 20 years as patient, I recommend Dr. Chen and his associates without reservations.
B
7 days ago
Everything done is very professional and done with great care and concern for the patients comfort. Dr Chen explains what is happening and takes all the steps to be sure you are comfortable. His assistants and hygienist do the same.
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I love Alice - my hygienist. She is so good in every way. She is professional/friendly/easy to talk to/ very concerned and follows your issues. I think the office is always up to date on all of its procedures-using the latest proven ways to treat patients. Everyone at the reception desk is caring and so helpful. What can I say - 5 stars!!
D
2 weeks ago
Treat you like family
I had an emergency over the weekend and dr choe made room for me to come be evaluated. It is so family like there. She treated me with professionalism and also empathy. Was clear on all options moving forward. All the girls also stopped to speak with me to say hi. I love it there!
J
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Was seen by the Hygentist for a cleaning who does a great job.
S
3 weeks ago
Compassionate care
I was honest with Dr. Chen that I fear injections and, on the rare occasion I need a filling, I prefer no numbing. Unfortunately this last one, he recommended getting the injection. He did everything he could to make sure I didn't feel the actual needle, and I really didn't. I've been told that Dr. Cho is just as careful. I recommend this office. The staff is always welcoming, and my hygienist always takes care of me.
B
4 weeks ago
So glad I picked DR Chen's office! What makes an office, it's not just decorations. The staff is what's important. Everyone in that office is polite. I only had one visit and I intend to continue. India and DR Wiekel are courteous and very professional. They explained everything before starting and tried their best to make feel comfortable. Very pleased on the first visit. I highly recommend DR Chen's Office.
K
1 month ago
Pain free shot!
I was not looking forward to having 4 cavities filled! Dr. Chen has a way of numbing patients up where you don't feel anything at all! I'm not sure how he perfected this technique but I was super impressed. I have no pain or sensitivity in the 4 filling he did yesterday. wonderful dentist and staff!
V
1 month ago
Dr. Chen is an extremely kind and knowledgeable dentist. With my daughter's help we may be able to swing the upper dentures and extractions. Will be in touch soon.