Chen and Associates

Dentist

711 W 40th St.

Suite 215

Baltimore, MD 21211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawrencechendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Very friendly and professional staff
,,
L
1 week ago
Great cleaning from Beth!
T
2 weeks ago
Staff always professional and warm
I've had many visits with Dr. Chen, fillings, crowns, replacement crowns, wisdom teeth extractions, etc. Dr. Chen is competent, quick and tuned in to your anesthesia needs. My hygenist is Alice and she is terrific, I go three times a year and she does an excellent job I feel that she is my friend.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly office, great service
This is where I go to have my dental check-ups, cleanings, and, if need be, fillings. The front staff, hygienists, and doctors are always friendly, personable, and they do a great job.
P
2 weeks ago
So Glad I called this office!
Wonderful service! Everyone was so kind and friendly. As a new patient, and someone who has not been to the dentist in a long long time, I was nervous, but Dr. Chen was awesome. Funny and very personable he was able to diagnose my dental emergency and he made me feel like an a regular... When I left I did have a smile on my face because I knew that I made the right decision. Thank you!
R
3 weeks ago
Agree with all the EXCELLENT reviews!
I've been a patient here for many years. Like any business, employees come and go over time. But all employees (long time and new) have the same considerate, helpful attitude. That's hard to achieve in business today. Just good people who do a consistently good job
J
3 weeks ago
Always professional but most of all they do a great job
I love going to the dentist especially Chen and Associates-my teeth feel awesome after they are cleaned and checked.
D
1 month ago
Flexible, friendly, and highly competent
I have been seeing Dr. Chen for many years. Most recently, I had a crown come off four days before my scheduled cleaning appointment. They were able to clean it up and Dr. Choe cemented it back in place shortly after the cleaning. The staff is always friendly and accommodating.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Care
My experience with Dr. Chen went flawlessly. I had an extraction completed with zero pain. My X-Ray was completed prior to determining the extraction and I was shown why it had to be completed. Post extraction I was counseled by Dr. Chen carefully as to what care I needed to follow. Very professional!
J
1 month ago
I went to the Dentist today to get a filling done. The ladies at the front desk when you walk in, they will greet you with a warm smile and a friendly hello. They will get your APPT paper and put in the pile for you to be seen by one of the dentist doctor. I saw Dr. Choe today which was my first time to meet her and she is a really good dentist . The work she done in my mouth was done with a lot of care. I would have her to take care of me again with no problem. Her assistant name Crystal also preform her duties very well. So I can say I am very happy with Dr.chen and associates. Thank you