Chen and Associates

Dentist

711 W 40th St.

Suite 215

Baltimore, MD 21211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawrencechendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
high quality service
Team oriented practice; very friendly and professional. I would recommend to family and friends
J
3 days ago
First Class Dentistry!
Professional, thorough, and super-friendly service. My favorite dental practice of all time, and I’ve known a lot of dentists in my 60-plus years! I couldn’t rate this practice any higher!
K
6 days ago
Long term patient
I’ve been at Dr. Chen’s for over 25 years. Best dentistry practice in Baltimore. I would and have recommend to friends for the best dental care.
R
1 week ago
Always on-time, friendly, personable, and smart
I've been a patient at this practice for years. Dr. Chen is confident and smart and I have no reason to doubt his judgement. His hygienist, Alice, is also smart, thorough, and very friendly and sensitive to my concerns.
V
2 weeks ago
Great people: Professional and Caring
I have always been anxious when I have to visit the dentist, but Dr. Chen and his colleagues (Meg, Christie..) put me at ease every time. I have had very positive experiences here, and have recommended them to my colleagues and friends without hesitation.
J
2 weeks ago
Long-term patients
The practice has been handling our family dental needs for more than fifteen years. Chen & Associates provides a wide range of services, including preventive care, from a staff that is capable, professional and friendly. Top-notch.
U
3 weeks ago
High quality amazing office !
I had to have some work done on my front teeth and I was very nervous. Coming to the office I was met with a smile. Forgive me, I forgot the techs name, another smiling face, brought me to the room. Dr Choe came and said Hi and helped me pick a good color for the filling. She numbed my gums before the local anaesthetic, I felt nothing ! when she gave the in injection. Throughout they checked on me, if I was ok, Dr Choe gave me a little stretch break in between. My teeth look absolutely fantastic. I have seen many dental offices, but this one absolutely rocks THANK YOU !
J
3 weeks ago
My visit
Let me say it was my official treatment visit. The receptionist was very welcoming and greeted me with a smile. I felt comfortable. I was taken to one of the rooms where the assistant who also was pleasant did a couple of X rays. During the process Dr. Cho greeted me and explained to me on the process and what to expect. She then started the treatment and she was very gentle and pain free. For the first time in my life in over 50 years I was very relaxed and comfortable while getting my teeth worked on. Thank you Dr. Cho for being attentive and caring during the entire process. That afternoon I got a follow up call from Dr. Cho herself and wanted to know if I was doing well. This is a great practice and I would recommend it to anyone who needs dental work.
C
1 month ago
Great Smiles
The people who work for Dr. Larry Chen, are like Larry himself....really nice and take really good care of you.
A
1 month ago
The title says it all--Alice is great!!! Folks at desk also pleasant.