Chen Dental

Dentist

2190 US HWY 27 North

Sebring, FL 33870

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Very accommodating! Very talented and skilled dentistry.
I had somewhat of an emergency over the weekend and put a call in to the office. Dr. Chen called me back within the hour and said he would see me that afternoon if I liked, for a temporary "fix." Since I was in no discomfort, I opted to wait until Mon. morning, at which time, Dr. Chen said tp call. I did that, and they gave me a 12:20 appointment----just like that! Dr. Chen explained that I would need a crown to affect the problem and that he would need a couple of hours. Long story short: I walked out with a beautiful "new" tooth! I have a lot invested in my teeth, and I am thrilled that Sebring has someone like Dr. Chen with whom I feel absolutely comfortable entrusting my dental needs to. This dental practice is very skilled and extremely professional. The extra bonus is that everyone is very NICE. I appreciate that.
K
4 months ago
I had a very good visit. Was very impressed with Lulu. She is very professional and informative.
D
4 months ago
Great First Visit
Great place and super service. Glad everything needed is in one place.
J
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
My first visit and I felt very comfortable. We are together for the duration of this making my mouth great again thank you.
E
4 months ago
My dental appointment today
I was. Very impressed with your dental office. Your staff was ver cordial,helpful and the whole experience was ver. Impressive. I am very confident in Dr W Chen and having him do my dental work
C
4 months ago
Professional Dentistry
I felt like I was in the hands of competent and kind professionals.
L
4 months ago
Friendly, professional dental care providers
Everyone is friendly and helpful as soon as you enter the office. Exam rooms and equipment are modern and spotlessly clean. I feel comfortable with all aspects of this practice.
S
4 months ago
Professional, Caring and Courteous
As a care giver for my husband, I was very pleased with his care from beginning to end. Staff at front desk was friendly and helpful. Wonderful tour of premises. Dental technician was very pleasant and explained everything. Dr Chen was just great and answered all concerns. Kudos to all.
J
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and courteous doctor and staff.
The doctor and assistant take the time to listen to you and answer any questions you have. Makes you feel comfortable and at ease before procedure.
J
4 months ago
Very Professional and Spotless Office
This office has friendly professionals. The Doctor and his staff are caring and happy to answer any questions you may have.