Chen Dental

Dentist

2190 US HWY 27 North

Sebring, FL 33870

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 hours ago
Always professional, friendly, high-quality service provided by my hygienist,Marie and dentist, Dr. Rojas
Received a very thorough teeth cleaning and advice on how to get around the edges of my many crowns.
T
6 days ago
Great Sevice
I had a filling done today with Dr. Seralde! Quality, excellent service! The staff are very professional and kind!
R
6 days ago
I appreciated the fact that I was able to get immediate attention as usual I received excellent professional help I was not surprised since I have been to dr. Chen in the past and have always been extremely satisfied with everything
S
1 week ago
I had to have my crown put on today. I must say it was an experience since I haven't had a crown put on in a long time. The technology today is amazing. But I did not know I had to be numbed. But that's ok. So far so good. I feel Dr. Chen is really up to date in his field and alls good so far. Thank you.
F
1 week ago
AS USUAL, THE SERVICE PROVIDED BY DR. SERALDE AND THE NURSING STAFF WERE GREAT; THE SAME AS I RECEIVED IN THE PAST.. THEY RESOLVED BY PROBLEM CONCERNING MY PARTIAL. THANK YOU
D
1 week ago
Great people
It's a great place. Newest technology. I was kept informed of what was going to happen, before i had anything put in my mouth. Price was discussed and agreed upon before procedure. I highly recommend.
L
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in Town!
I've never had such a great experience at a dentist office until I came across Chen Dental. You feel less like you're in a dentist office and more in someone's home when in the lobby. Today's appointment I was in and out for my cleaning in 45 minutes. I was called back less than 5 minutes after I arrived and the procedure began immediately. Gerilynn, my hygienist, is awesome, thorough and gentle. The whole staff is great!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional
This is the best experience I've ever had at a dentist office. This is the next day after getting a tooth extraction and I barely feel any pain. This has never happened for me anywhere else and again thank you for everything.
V
3 weeks ago
Dr. Seralde was very professional, thorough and a perfectionist
Getting dental implants was a 7 month journey, but Dr. Seralde was gentle, patient, and very caring . His work was precise. I have been in and out of dentists office for major dental work for over fifty years and I can say I rate him number one. He knew what he was doing and he did it well. He made my visits to the office as pleasant as he could and for that I am truly thankful. On my final visit to get my permanent bridge placed, it was storming. Dr. Seralde's assistant, without hesitation volunteered and walked me to my car with an umbrella, so that I would not get wet. For me that was icing on the cake - it was so touching. She said it was her pleasure to do it. I highly recommend this dental office.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr Rojas and Rosa son muy profesionales y atentos con los clientes..y muy amigables.. Te hacen sentir cómodo