Chenal Valley Dental Center

Dentist

30 Rahling Cir

Little Rock, AR 72223

Open Today By Appointment

clouddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Crown
I really enjoyed my appt. today. I got to know Dr. Leding as he sat and talked with me while we were waiting in between times when he was drilling or getting the crown ready. It was a very pleasant experience - and not something I thought I would say after getting a crown done.
C
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly
This was my first appointment with Dr Leding since Dr Cloud retired. I called Dr Leding on a Sunday evening about breaking a crown off and he told me to come in the first thing Monday morning. Some of the same staff members are there in addition to new ones. Everyone was professional and friendly. Dr Leding did an excellent job making me a new crown and it fits perfectly. I highly recommend Dr Leding and his staff for your dental needs.
M
1 week ago
Excellent professionals
Had a great experience, very informative explanations on how to care for teeth and gums!
R
1 week ago
This is our first visit to your office, we were very happy and impressed with the service. The staff were patient with us with our questions re: computer registration. Mary did a great job with our xrays and prophylaxis. Dr. Leding took time and explained plan of care for my husband. We will be back.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I was pleased with my experience at Chenal Valley Dental. I've been going to Dr. Cloud for a number of years and was sad that he retired. Dr. Luding made a new crown for me last week and it went very well, no discomfort at all and the crown looks great. Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly. Thank you Chenal Valley Dental.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Attentive Service
Staff was positive and upbeat. I was only in for a cleaning and check up of my teeth, but they took the time to correct my mouth guard for use when sleeping (I grind my teeth) and address a concern that I had with a crown.
P
3 weeks ago
wonderful Job!
V
3 weeks ago
Always great service
We always have a good experience here. The staff is friendly and professional.
L
3 weeks ago
Professial Service and altitude
Professial service and altitude. Make y'all stand above the rest. Being comfort on a visit to any doctor is a must for me. Also on how the business and the employees conduct themselves. This is a lovely atmosphere. Thank you again so much.
E
1 month ago
On time; friendly; efficient.