Chenal Valley Dental Center

Dentist

30 Rahling Cir

Little Rock, AR 72223

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
First visit with new Doc
An excellent visit. Everyone was pleasant and professional. Mary Dudley did her typical great job!
B
3 months ago
Good job!
Great job and thank you for getting me in so quickly. Best, Bob
R
4 months ago
Everyone at Chenal Valley Dental Center is friendly and welcoming. Always a pleasure visiting with them.
S
4 months ago
Great 1st visit!
I was a new patient today! I had great cleaning with Mary Dudley who was professional and thorough. Dr Leding was engaging and listened to me. I will definitely be back!
B
4 months ago
I called late in the day with a semi-emergency and they were able to work me in. Dr. Leading and staff were very caring and very professional!
K
5 months ago
Staff is great, hygienist is wonderful and really like my new dentist !!!
M
5 months ago
Best Dental Clinic in Little Rock
This is the best dental clinic in Little Rock. Doctor Leding and his staff are excellent, efficient, friendly, and organized. I had two extractions yesterday and the procedure was so rapid and painless I couldn't believe it was over so quickly. And today, no pain whatsoever. I'm returning soon for a flexi-partial. I highly recommend Dr. Leding and everyone at the Chenal Valley Dental Center.
J
5 months ago
They were able to take my son earlier than his appointment time. And he was done sooner than I expected! Nice friendly staff!
M
5 months ago
Love this clinic so much!!! Daughter had tooth pulled and has had no issues. Been going here for 9 years. Dr. Leding is very professional and very good chair side manor.
K
5 months ago
Crown
I really enjoyed my appt. today. I got to know Dr. Leding as he sat and talked with me while we were waiting in between times when he was drilling or getting the crown ready. It was a very pleasant experience - and not something I thought I would say after getting a crown done.