Cherokee Childens Dentistry

Dentist

205 Waleska Rd

Suite 2B

Canton, GA 30114

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist Office!
I would highly recommend this practice to anyone with a child of any age. They are very knowledgeable at all ages and have a wonderful staff!
M
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience with Dr. Miles. His care & attention are always the best.
S
3 weeks ago
Great practice, great people
Lots of smiles, treat the kids like family.
J
1 month ago
Best dentists!!
We love Cherokee Childrens Dentistry!! We have been going for 8 years and feel like family!! Would highly recommend Dr Miles and Dr Drew!
D
1 month ago
Can't say enough good things about Cherokee childrens dentistry!
These docs are simply the best! We've used them for years and they have always been consistently courteous and kind!
J
2 months ago
Professional and super friendly
We have never had a bad experience! No one enjoys going to the dentist, but after his first visit, my son never seemed to be nervous again. Everyone we’ve encountered has been so nice and helpful. I’ve always had all of my questions answered and never felt rushed while asking them. Thank you for all you do!
C
2 months ago
Family friendly
We had a great experience. The dental hygentists were so patient and kind with my kids. It’s the best dental experience we have had.
R
2 months ago
Excellent care and professionalism
This was our first time coming to this facility and we were coming with an emergency. They were very good to fit us in immediately. The care for my daughter was very kind and exceptional. She was very calm and happy at the dentist! They informed my completely of the situation and took take of the problem promptly. I highly recommend this facility to anyone who would like kind, courteous, professional care in a relaxed family friendly atmosphere! A+++
K
3 months ago
always amazing!
Great people, great place, great docs! I recommend to all my friends and my own clients with special needs!
C
3 months ago
Cherokee Children's Dentistry is awesome! The make the children feel at ease and less apprehensive about going to the dentist!