Cherokee Childens Dentistry

Dentist

205 Waleska Rd

Suite 2B

Canton, GA 30114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
We always have a great experience. Even though operations have changed, our appointments were still right on time. The staff was helpful and friendly. They explained everything thoroughly and answered any questions I had.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful children's dentist
From receptionist to doctors, this practice is A+++++++. they really care about families and everyone is always smiling. Great, great dentists. My kids love them and love going to the dentist because of them. they have put great measures during the pandemic in place and are wonderful.
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist for Children
We have been coming to Cherokee Children’s Dentistry for about 10 years. We switched insurance companies so last year we took the kids to a different Children’s Dentist. My kids were so upset with the new dentist, they begged to come back to Dr. Miles and Dr. Anthea. So we are back and the kids are happy again. From the girls at the front desk, to the dental hygienists, to the dentists, and then to checkout, it is always a pleasant experience.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful office
Wonderful staff and service!!
A
3 months ago
Amazing!
We’ve used Cherokee Children’s Dentistry before for a routine check up, but today I called with an emergency and the front office was so polite and got my son worked in within the hour of me calling! Everyone from checkin to checkout were kind and made my son feel at ease. I won’t take him anywhere else!
C
3 months ago
Great with my 2 year old
I took my 2 year old this morning and he did so good because of the care he received. He did not cry at all! Everyone is so friendly and they explain everything in detail to you. He liked it so much he did not want to leave. I would recommend this group to anyone with a small child.
S
5 months ago
Great with kids which makes it easier for the kids return visitS
H
6 months ago
Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy
Always a pleasure, no wait, totally accommodating and they make my kid happy! That makes mommy happy. :) Thanks
D
6 months ago
Great, friendly staff! Quick appointments
We love these dentists so much our drive takes longer than our appointments do! Great staff. Everyone is very friendly and great with kids (even my 2 year old who is new to dentist visits and doesn’t cooperate very well). The kids love the office. It’s decorated with forrest animals and has a kids play area.
S
7 months ago
So friendly!
We love this dentist! My four year old actually looks forward to coming and can’t wait for his next visits. My two year old had his first appointment today and was apprehensive about the visit, but came out loving the dentist! Every staff member We find in contact with is so friendly, patient, professional and great with kids!