Cherokee Childens Dentistry

Dentist

205 Waleska Rd

Suite 2B

Canton, GA 30114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Everyone was Great!
Great first experience! Everyone is super helpful and nice. They took care of my sons treatment same day! Thank you Dr. Procter & staff!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and child oriented!
A
2 months ago
Excellent experience!
We loved the atmosphere and decor in the waiting area and in the back. We received excellent costumer care with every person we interacted with! I love that my child had such a positive experience from beginning to end. We are looking forward to continuing our children’s dental health care with Cherokee Children’s Dental.
A
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!
I will only take my kids to Dr. Miles and his staff at Cherokee Children's Dentistry! His care and treatment plan for our children is always in our best interest. We are always involved every step of the way!
J
3 months ago
Love how comfortable my boys are with all the sweet Doctors and staff!
J
4 months ago
Warm and Caring Environment
As always we had a great visit! They were right on time and took great care of my son. They made him feel very comfortable and made me feel the same way! We always have a wonderful experience!
E
4 months ago
Hands on Kid Friendly
Dr. Drew is a hands on dentist who can bridge the parent and child language and understanding gap. The kids love her and they understand what she is saying. When its the parents turn, she explains again with the kids there, no secrets. Dr. Drew is very practical, yet creative, and has worked with us for nearly four years now. We are surrounded by dentists in my area, but we make a bit of a drive for Dr. Drew. The drive is negligible...I couldn't imagine changing dentists! ALSO - the staff is very receptive to their clients - the kids! My kids tell me that everyone is nice, sweet, and kind, and that they are talked to like "real people". I have not met a person who is not kid friendly. From the kids door at the entrance, to the fort in the lobby, to the gumball machine on your way out, its a very cool atmosphere. It was done this way on purpose!
J
4 months ago
Great experience!
It’s always like visiting family. Thanks for such a wonderful experience EVERYTIME!
M
4 months ago
Really great, professional and courteous service!
M
5 months ago
High quality service,best dental visit ever.!!
My children’s love this place, they were very comfortable!! All are very professional and friendly!. I recommend this place for your kids!!!