Cherokee Childens Dentistry

Dentist

205 Waleska Rd

Suite 2B

Canton, GA 30114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT First Trip to the Dentist!
I took my 3 year old for his first dentist visit today and it went SO WELL! Going to the dentist can be scary and cause anxiety in a lot of children, but the entire staff, from the receptionist to the dentist and all in between, were incredibly kind, friendly, and professional. Everyone greeted him with a smile and patience...a great combination. He did great and I know he'll be happy to go back. I would most definitely recommend Cherokee Children's Dentistry.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and great with kids
The entire staff treat my children with care and tenderness. Would not go anywhere else.
R
1 month ago
Top Notch Quality Care
Yet again, Cherokee Children's Dental has gone above and beyond with their care for our children. Our 4 yr old son had to have extensive work done and they have been so good to him so far, that he was eagerly anticipating his dentist visit. He confidently went back and was 4 hours in their care. He was so well taken care of....words cannot express! They have such big hearts for children! My son came out with a grin on his face and ready to head home happily! On the way home, he was excited to tell us of all the teeth he had fixed and how much Dr. Miles was a "good guy". After numerous bad visits with other dentists, it has been so refreshing to have such excellent care. I truly cannot thank to whole team enough and look forward to any future visits we may need!
V
2 months ago
Today's visit
My child seemed fine with the experience. However, I didn't expect to be there an hour and a half and we appeared to be the first patient called back. I understand issues come up, but we pull our kids out of school for the visit and he ended up missing a test and I was late for an appointment of my own. It may make sense if you know there is a patient that needs extra time, then only schedule that one patient in that slot.
R
2 months ago
Best Service Ever
We have been bringing our children to Cherokee for a bit now and every experience has been wonderful. Three of our children have had serious traumatic experiences with other dentists that were not child friendly making them very wary of dentists. It only took 2 visits and our most timid child now counts down the days to his next visit! Dentist visits are no longer a scary thing but one to look forward to. They are courteous, professional but soooo kind and good with children. The office is very comfortable and child-oriented. I highly and only recommend them! Thanks so much!
D
4 months ago
Excellent first visit!
My son (age 3) had his first ever dental visit yesterday. He was very nervous and is usually extremely shy around new people and in new places. The staff was so incredibly welcoming to him, gave him tremendous praise, and made him feel so comfortable. As a mother, it was great to see my son having such a fun time at the dentist. I am very grateful for the staff making such a kind effort so that he felt safe and comfortable.
S
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
Always have my children’s best interest. Very caring staff who are very informative and knowledgeable about what is going on with my children’s teeth.
N
4 months ago
Compassionate and knowledgeable
Dr. Miles treated our 7 year old son for pain he was having while biting down. He took time to explain in detail the cause, and showed us how to continue to care for the gums and teeth at home. Dr. Miles was compassionate, knowledgeable and an excellent “educator”. His office staff was patient and kind in dealing with a “worried momma” on the phone. Superior care and compassion.
A
5 months ago
Beyond friendly staff and excellent quality service!
We have been visiting Cherokee Children's Dentistry for approximately 4 years now. The entire staff is extremely friendly and makes you feel at home. The hygienists are careful and explain every step of the process. Dr. Miles and Dr. Drew always have my family's best interest in mind when providing treatment. My kids actually enjoy coming to the dentist, which makes it easy for everyone! I will not go anywhere else!
A
5 months ago
Professional
Today was our first ever visit to the dentist my son was nervous and like most kids did not enjoy his first cleaning, but all the safe was kind, polite, and very patient with him. Thank you!