Cherokee Childens Dentistry

Dentist

205 Waleska Rd

Suite 2B

Canton, GA 30114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Really great, professional and courteous service!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service,best dental visit ever.!!
My children’s love this place, they were very comfortable!! All are very professional and friendly!. I recommend this place for your kids!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Very kid friendly. Top notch office
We went in for our cleaning and had one small cavity. They had time in schedule to correct today. My daughter was very nervous and scared. This office was great. The receptionist (moira)walked my daughter back and Autumn took over and made her feel so relaxed. She was relaxed and not scared when the Dr completed procedure. We are very grateful for these wonderful people.
B
4 weeks ago
Best dental visit ever
Everyone was friendly and informative. I can tell they really care about their patients.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional service
Dr. Drew has made my son love the dentist and care for his teeth!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service, great atmosphere A+++++++
What a wonderful place to take kids for dentistry. I took my three-yeard old and six year-old there for the first time today and had an absolute wonderful experience. From the front desk all the way to the back, professionalism at its best. Highly recommend. Kids ask when they can go back.
L
1 month ago
No where else I’d rather take my kids!
Today my five year old went for a consult for two fillings. In just a few minutes they had assessed her x-rays and come up with three separate options of treatment for me to choose from. After choosing fillings, I watched through an observation window as they gave her laughing gas and numbing shots. They made the entire experience wonderful for her. They spoke to her in language she could understand and dressed up a dental procedure in princesses and stars and sleepy drops. She cried not one single tear and walked out as happy as she walked in. Never have I had such a great experience. The staff are all very well trained in dealing with children and you can tell the business has been adapted towards younger minds. Wonderful experience!
S
1 month ago
The Best! Kind staff, on time and so helpful!!
S
1 month ago
Best Around
All three doctors are amazing and so wonderful with kids. My boys (10, 6 and 2) all love them!!
J
2 months ago
We had a wonderful experience as always for our cleanings. The staff was super friendly and helpful with both of my boys (4 & 6)! Dr. Miles was great with them as well! He also spent a good deal of time talking with me about their teeth. They were right on time as they always are in calling my boys back which is super helpful with little ones! We always enjoy our experience at their office and can only find great things to say about the dentists and their staff!