Cherokee Childens Dentistry

Dentist

205 Waleska Rd

Suite 2B

Canton, GA 30114

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
5 STAR DENTAL PRACTICE
I have taken my 2 children here for the last 5 years. They deliver consistent, good quality service. The staff and dentists are exceptionally good with children. The environment is kid friendly and very clean. You can't go wrong with this practice.
J
2 weeks ago
The only dentists kids have ever seen. They're the best!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Office!
We love Cherokee Children's Dentistry! My kids look forward to going to the office. Dr. Drew and Dr. Miles are wonderful with both of them, and have an incredible talent for making them feel comfortable. The staff are all friendly and warm. My 3 year old went from screaming and having to be held down for a simple exam/cleaning, to jumping up in the chair and chatting away to the hygienist! I give my highest recommendation!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Staff, very caring and thorough
We have been going to Cherokee Children's dentistry for close to two years now. My children have had a few issues (a broken tough that needed to be fixed twice, cavities, etc.). The entire staff is so friendly and polite and they generally seem to love what they do. They are patient but efficient!
N
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Dr miles and his staff have always went above and beyond to provide thorough. friendly, excellent all the way around service! My boys love going to the dentist now!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My children (I have 3) love going to the dentist here. We tried 3 before we discovered Cherokee Children's and have been coming here for at least 8 or 9 years now. I love that I can trust that the staff will treat my children in a kind and friendly way and that they will do a wonderful job with my childrens teeth. They have never suggested any work that was unnecessary and always take the time to talk to me about any questions I may have and about how their cleaning went!
N
1 month ago
My child was extremely scared for her first visit. She has special needs, and I knew the visit to the dentist was going to be a challenge. The entire staff was so patient and gentle with her! I definitely will recommend Cherokee Children's Dentistry to others!
B
1 month ago
Excellent
We love Cherokee Children's Dentistry! Always a welcoming and relaxed place for my children to come to receive dental treatment. I believe this is so important to start out with at a young age. As a former adult dental assistant I treated adults who had such anxiety with dental treatment because of negative experiences as children and it was always so sad to me because it does not have to be that way. I was very fortunate to have always have a very positive experience and have made sure to seek the same for my children, we have found that here with the whole staff from the front office to all of the assistance and all the dentists. They all make you feel so comfortable and welcomed and that it is a fun and enjoyable time and make teeth and oral care fun! Whenever I hear of other people who have had bad experiences elsewhere we always refer them here because we have 100% faith they will be cared for and that their children will be treated with love and care!
S
2 months ago
New patient
This place is amazing with children! All the dentist & staff are so friendly & make you feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend this place . Even the hour & half drive is well worth it .
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly
We love Cherokee Children's Dentistry. They have been our dentist for about 10 years now and have done a great job treating all three of my children. They are a great family business and are so friendly. They are great with kids and make going to the dentist fun. Thanks!