Cherokee Childens Dentistry

Dentist

205 Waleska Rd

Suite 2B

Canton, GA 30114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Great with the kids
I have two boys, 5 and 3, one who struggles with a disability. They are so patient with the children and I really appreciate that. They did excellent work during a dental surgery, and are all around great people. Thank you for taking good care of my wild boys!! 😉
R
6 days ago
Very friendly
Thank you for a great first dental experience for my daughter. She loved it and had no tears!! I appreciate the loving environment you have created for little ones to be able to feel comfortable!
M
2 weeks ago
Absolutely wonderful
I can’t say enough great things about this dentist office. They are wonderful with the kids and always explain thoroughly with the parents. Everyone in this office makes the visit great. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.
E
3 weeks ago
Fantastic pediatric dental practice!!!!
I cannot day enough about how wonderful this practice is, from the front desk, to the dentists, themselves. Everyone is warm and welcoming. My child had so much fear of the dentist, and now looks forward to his cleanings!
R
3 weeks ago
Love this office!
Another great experience at the dentist today! Everyone at in the office is extremely friendly and helpful. They pay attention to the details and the docs spend time really explaining dental care to you. I take my son to Cherokee Childrens Dentistry because they provide the best quality and care for my little one. Thanks again Cherokee Childrens Dentistry!
B
1 month ago
Great first experience
Everyone there treated us very well from the front office staff all the way to the doctor. Explained things well and took great care of my 4 year old.
S
1 month ago
High Quality, personal service
The doctors and staff always remember my kids’ nicknames and personal preferences. They take special time with each one and give them incredible care. They never rush and always take time to talk with me and explain everything. My kids love the dentist because of this office!
R
3 months ago
Everyone was Great!
Great first experience! Everyone is super helpful and nice. They took care of my sons treatment same day! Thank you Dr. Procter & staff!
C
3 months ago
Very friendly staff and child oriented!
A
4 months ago
Excellent experience!
We loved the atmosphere and decor in the waiting area and in the back. We received excellent costumer care with every person we interacted with! I love that my child had such a positive experience from beginning to end. We are looking forward to continuing our children’s dental health care with Cherokee Children’s Dental.