Cherokee Childens Dentistry

Dentist

205 Waleska Rd

Suite 2B

Canton, GA 30114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
17 hours ago
High quality of service and very friendly.
Everyone is very friendly and courteous. Dr. Miles is one of the best. He is genuinely concerned about the health of our child's teeth. I like that the work area is open, so the little kids see each other and know that they have nothing to be afraid of. They have a nice waiting room that is kid friendly and coffee for the adults.
K
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Office
I am amazed at the level of service and quality this office provides. Every single person...from the front office, hygentists, and Dentists are so kind and friendly. My children love coming to Dentist now and actually look forward to it here. I have a high level of confidence in the Dentists here. I’ve seen all three Dentists in the practice and I can recommend them all. I’m grateful we have such a great office to go to.
A
2 weeks ago
The BEST pediatric dentist ever!!!
My girls have been patients since 2007, fabulous docs, assnts, and front desk staff. All around great experience alaways.
N
3 weeks ago
Tooth removal
Our 6 year old had an abscess on his upper molar. His gums had a visible boil, due to drainage. Dr. Miles took our call on his day off, explained the problem, procedure, and got us scheduled the next day. Just completed the tooth removal and had a spacer put in. Our son was a trooper. Dr Miles was compassionate. Completed the work in very quickly. We didn’t tell our son ahead of time he was going to have a tooth pulled so he was upset about that fact afterward. I cannot think of another practice I would entrust our children’s debtal heath to.
M
1 month ago
Very pleased with my experience
My son had to have a lot of work done and the first pediatric dentist we were at wanted to put crowns on most of his teeth. I was referred here and was very pleased with my son's consult. They took the time to explain they hows and whys of the treatment plan. They also said they would be as conservative as possible, meaning they would use a filling in lieu of a crown if at all possible. I was pleased with the results as they only crowned 3 of the original 5 I was told that had to be done. They really made me and my son feel comfortable throughout the whole ordeal. That is saying a lot considering this was his third attempt at getting this work done and a 5 year old who now feared the dentist! Many thanks to Dr. Miles and Dr. Drew!
C
1 month ago
Awesome experience
Staff was amazing!! Friendly and made my son and his first experience at the dentist perfect!!
B
1 month ago
Super great for kids! My kids actually cheer when I tell they have a dentist appointment.
R
2 months ago
Best choice for children!
My children love visiting the dentist! Dr. Miles goes above and beyond to make them feel comfortable. He also spends lots of time thoroughly going over their exams with me, including reviewing x-rays and discussing their development. I highly recommend Cherokee Children’s Dentistry!
E
3 months ago
Great with kids!
I love coming here with my two boys. Everyone there makes it a great experience! They make it fun for the kids, and everyone is so kind and informative. Wouldn't ever go anywhere else!
S
3 months ago
Great with Children
The staff and doctors are wonderful with my boys!