Cherokee Childens Dentistry

Dentist

205 Waleska Rd

Suite 2B

Canton, GA 30114

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Best Service Ever
We have been bringing our children to Cherokee for a bit now and every experience has been wonderful. Three of our children have had serious traumatic experiences with other dentists that were not child friendly making them very wary of dentists. It only took 2 visits and our most timid child now counts down the days to his next visit! Dentist visits are no longer a scary thing but one to look forward to. They are courteous, professional but soooo kind and good with children. The office is very comfortable and child-oriented. I highly and only recommend them! Thanks so much!
D
2 months ago
Excellent first visit!
My son (age 3) had his first ever dental visit yesterday. He was very nervous and is usually extremely shy around new people and in new places. The staff was so incredibly welcoming to him, gave him tremendous praise, and made him feel so comfortable. As a mother, it was great to see my son having such a fun time at the dentist. I am very grateful for the staff making such a kind effort so that he felt safe and comfortable.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
Always have my children’s best interest. Very caring staff who are very informative and knowledgeable about what is going on with my children’s teeth.
N
2 months ago
Compassionate and knowledgeable
Dr. Miles treated our 7 year old son for pain he was having while biting down. He took time to explain in detail the cause, and showed us how to continue to care for the gums and teeth at home. Dr. Miles was compassionate, knowledgeable and an excellent “educator”. His office staff was patient and kind in dealing with a “worried momma” on the phone. Superior care and compassion.
A
2 months ago
Beyond friendly staff and excellent quality service!
We have been visiting Cherokee Children's Dentistry for approximately 4 years now. The entire staff is extremely friendly and makes you feel at home. The hygienists are careful and explain every step of the process. Dr. Miles and Dr. Drew always have my family's best interest in mind when providing treatment. My kids actually enjoy coming to the dentist, which makes it easy for everyone! I will not go anywhere else!
A
3 months ago
Professional
Today was our first ever visit to the dentist my son was nervous and like most kids did not enjoy his first cleaning, but all the safe was kind, polite, and very patient with him. Thank you!
G
3 months ago
Enjoyed My Initial Visit
Dr and staff was great with my daughter! Very professional! Well worth the 1 1/2hr drive. 😁
N
3 months ago
We did not have to wait at all! The staff is very patient with nervous, crying, little ones!
A
3 months ago
Great with the kids
I have two boys, 5 and 3, one who struggles with a disability. They are so patient with the children and I really appreciate that. They did excellent work during a dental surgery, and are all around great people. Thank you for taking good care of my wild boys!! 😉
R
3 months ago
Very friendly
Thank you for a great first dental experience for my daughter. She loved it and had no tears!! I appreciate the loving environment you have created for little ones to be able to feel comfortable!