Cherokee Childens Dentistry

Dentist

205 Waleska Rd

Suite 2B

Canton, GA 30114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Super friendly and extremely knowledgeable
Can't say enough good things about Dr. Miles and the staff. Urijah is 3 and somewhat of a wild child, but the staff handled him with expert care, and we couldn't be happier. We are very impressed with the level of service and expertise. They kept us in the loop the whole time and answered every question we had. We weren't satisfied with the first two dentist's we consulted with but when we met with Dr. Miles and his staff we knew we were at the right place. It didn't matter that they are almost two hours away, they are really that good!! We love Cherokee Childrens Dental!!
C
1 week ago
Excellent service
The staff is super friendly, and doctor Drew is super nice! They explained everything step by step to my 4 year old.. they are extremely sweet! Patient and kind! First experience for us and I have to say that We will definitely recommend this place to friends and family
H
2 weeks ago
High Quality of Service
Having dental work on your five year old can be stressful and worrisome but I was happy to see that this dentist's office really seems to know kids and how to work with them. Dr. Miles was very knowledgeable about kids too which was reassuring! All our questions were answered in two consultations, before and after and also got to go back during and view them through a window. Everything went smoothly. Our kiddo got 5 fillings and a crown today :( she's been home for 3 hours now and is recovering well.
R
4 weeks ago
Wonderful atmosphere
We felt welcome the entire visit plus it was a fantastic way to keep your patient involved through the visit
R
1 month ago
Best Service Ever!
As always, the folks at Cherokee Children's offered excellent service....above and beyond. I think the thing I love most about this clinic is how personable everyone is. We walk in for our appointment and the receptionist calls my son by name before we even sign in! They truly care about each little one that comes in their door. A++++ Thank you guys!
H
2 months ago
Super professional and friendly
Today was my child’s first visit with this office. I was amazed at how professional and friendly they were. My son was so happy from start to finish. I would recommend this office to any and everyone.
E
2 months ago
great with children, high quality, thorough
My children love Cherokee Children's Dentistry! Seriously - who loves the dentist? They are a well-oiled machine of putting children and parents at ease, providing thorough care, and getting you in and out of appointments quickly. We love this practice!
S
2 months ago
My kids love this place!
My 3-year old had a follow-up appointment today and he was actually excited to go to the dentist! The staff is professional, friendly and great with kids. Both my 3 and 6-year olds feel safe when getting work done and they love getting to put coins in the "toy machines" after they're done. I would recommend this practice to anyone!
B
2 months ago
Super friendly and professional!
We have been coming here since my girls were 2 and love the staff which is always friendly and professional. They always make my kids feel comfortable and welcome! Also great dentistry and communication of what is going on with my kids teeth and what to expect, wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.
T
3 months ago
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!1
Dr. Drew, Dr. Miles and all of the staff are WONDERFUL! Always eager to answer any questions we have or give any additional information! I brought my step son who has come from not so great dentist experiences. He went in to have a cavity filled, very worried and came out with a BIG smile and laughing about why he was ever worried at all! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!