Cherokee Childens Dentistry

Dentist

205 Waleska Rd

Suite 2B

Canton, GA 30114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
So friendly!
We love this dentist! My four year old actually looks forward to coming and can’t wait for his next visits. My two year old had his first appointment today and was apprehensive about the visit, but came out loving the dentist! Every staff member We find in contact with is so friendly, patient, professional and great with kids!
G
1 week ago
Wonderful office and dentists!
We absolutely love the whole office! From office staff to the dentists they are outstanding!
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful place! They’re always going above and beyond to make sure my child is taken care of, comfortable, and not scared. Talking him through every step they take! Front desk staff is great too!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent, efficient service as usual.
So happy we switched to Cherokee Children's. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
A
1 month ago
Great Children’s dentist
Love this office- Doctors always take the time to meet after and are very thorough with each child. They answer all my questions and are hands on when explaining things- which is helpful because I am a visual person. My kids love going- and have never complained nor fearful. Highly recommend all three doctors in the practice. Office staff are also very kind and patient, which is a bonus when you have three crazy kids running around while trying to check in and out.
A
1 month ago
Extremely Professional and Helpful
I cannot say enough great things about Cherokee Children's Dentistry! Everyone from the dentist to the hygienist to the front desk employees are all so helpful and kind! All of the dentists that work there are extremely knowledgeable. You always get a full detailed description of how to make sure your children are taking care of their teeth and what they need to be doing. It's always a pleasure going there!
A
2 months ago
Dr. Drew and Staff
Hands down best dental office, staff and dr we have EVER experienced. So thankful we have found our new permanent dental office for my daughter. They were so sweet and caring about making sure she had a good experience.
R
3 months ago
Top Notch Care
Our younger children have been having excellent service from Cherokee for over a year now. This was the first time one of our older children needed help. Yet again, Dr. Miles and the staff were awesome with her. They treated her respectfully...not like a little child. At the same time being kind and careful not her scare or hurt her either. We absolutely love this office and HIGHLY recommend them for any age child!
A
3 months ago
Simple the Most Excellent
This was my second encounter with a pediatric dentist with my 4 year old. and I will say, this is hands down the most thorough, clean, relaxing, and fabulously kid friendly environment down to the detailed thought in design and decorations. I wish I was able to go see them as an adult. That's the tip of the iceberg, the staff, EVERY. SINGLE. ONE. I encountered were all smiles, very sweet, and so very patient with my incredibly busy daughter, The Dentist, female, bad with names, was the kindest dentist I have ever spoken with, had nothing but my child's wellbeing and comfort in mind, and also extremely thorough. My daughter is excited to go back.... ( Really wish they would see adults.)
H
3 months ago
Super friendly and extremely knowledgeable
Can't say enough good things about Dr. Miles and the staff. Urijah is 3 and somewhat of a wild child, but the staff handled him with expert care, and we couldn't be happier. We are very impressed with the level of service and expertise. They kept us in the loop the whole time and answered every question we had. We weren't satisfied with the first two dentist's we consulted with but when we met with Dr. Miles and his staff we knew we were at the right place. It didn't matter that they are almost two hours away, they are really that good!! We love Cherokee Childrens Dental!!