Cherry Blossom Dentistry

Dentist

406 Master St.

Corbin, KY 40701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
23 hours ago
Excellent service
I drove 220 miles round trip to have Jeanne Martin and her team at Cherry Blossom Dentistry do my work. Friendly staff & excellent service !! Highly recommend them if you need denture reline !!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, Very professional
Dr Martin And the workers are so friendly. Both my children don’t mind coming here. They make them feel very comfortable. We have been going there many years!! definitely 5 stars!!!!
N
1 month ago
Dr.Martin and the entire staff are very friendly.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly service, I feel safe @ this dental office. Great Doctors & Staff
R
3 months ago
The young lady that cleaned my teeth done a exelent job.For the past 5years they have made me feel like family.Very professional and very friendly environment.The young lady who worked on me I'm staying with she's Great!
B
3 months ago
Amazing. Professional dentist
Came from Massachusetts and went here for a emergency teeth issue. Flew back down as I needed major teeth work done. Doc and Gail took such good care of me and made my smile amazing Their dental hygenist Brittany is so gentle and very detaild .
C
3 months ago
One of the Best Dentists experience I have ever had
J
4 months ago
I had an extremely comfortable experience. Im one to run in the first 15 minutes. But they are cheery, nice people. I actually had 2 appointments with them today. Will be going back Wednesday .
R
4 months ago
High quality service
It’s been a while since I’ve been to a dentist and this place was awesome.
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
They done great only had to wait 5 minutes to get back which is not like most places and they made my teeth look great also all the people was very nice.