Cherry Blossom Dentistry

Dentist

406 Master St.

Corbin, KY 40701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I had an extremely comfortable experience. Im one to run in the first 15 minutes. But they are cheery, nice people. I actually had 2 appointments with them today. Will be going back Wednesday .
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service
It’s been a while since I’ve been to a dentist and this place was awesome.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
They done great only had to wait 5 minutes to get back which is not like most places and they made my teeth look great also all the people was very nice.
L
3 weeks ago
Great!
Went in for a cleaning...Professional and very friendly. Always a great dental experience!
A
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I’ve been a patient at Cherry Blossom Denistry for a few years now and I have never been disappointed with the service these ladies provide. They are each very polite and make you feel welcome! The wait is never long as well.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly and timely
The staff is friendly, Dr. Martin is always showing genuine concern for her patients and the wait is never very long
D
1 month ago
Friendly
Love this office. They always have a positive and professional attitude.
E
1 month ago
Very professional! Excellent visit!
Excellent service, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! Great experience!
M
2 months ago
Always a pleasant exsperience. Highly recommend Cherry Blossom Dentristy!!
L
2 months ago
Thorough
Really love the welcoming feeling. The quality of service is excellent. Probably the only thing I don't care for, is after the visit they come to the waiting area and give me my son's report. I think it would be a little more professional to take the parent to the side. Other than this detail, love it. I absolutely would and have recommended Cherry Blossom!