Cherry Blossom Dentistry

Dentist

406 Master St.

Corbin, KY 40701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
13 hours ago
Everyone is so friendly. Made me feel good about the procedure that I was having. Would recommend this office to anyone
C
7 days ago
Very professional and personable.
I had one of the best dental visits today. The staff were very friendly and made me feel comfortable. They explained everything in depth and I knew they were looking out for my best interest. They went out of their way to schedule an appt. with the oral surgeon and I am actually looking forward to the next step in this process! Thank you so much!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Everyone was very nice and helpful today
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
I felt that the entire office staff was very friendly, thorough, and seemed to care about the well being of each patient. Super happy with my experience! Definitely my new dental office.
D
1 month ago
Excellent
They were very flexible about getting her in and seeing her quickly. The facility is clean, and everyone is very kind and friendly, it is a relaxed family style atmosphere, which is exactly what you need in a dental facility.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had to have a earlier appointment due to work today called cherry blossom they got me right in and out, and as always the best service and they always have a smile on their face.
J
2 months ago
Amazing
Cherry blossum is amazing they make me feel like family and my daughter to plus dr. Martin does great work that makes you enjoy smiling
H
2 months ago
High quality service
Jeanne was so amazing! I had a bad wisdom tooth rub my cheek raw overnight and needed it out ASAP. She didn’t hesitate. She got me in and pulled it out for me. I feel so much better now!
E
2 months ago
Friendly and great service
The staff was wonderful and helped to put my mind at ease during my visit!
S
2 months ago
Well let me share with you the experience I had. This is why communication is key and exhibits exactly why you should choose Cherry Blossom Dental as your dentist. I went for my appointment and the place was spotless, the staff were friendly, and it was obvious that everyone I spoke to was competent and knowledgeable. I was also impressed with the speed of my appointment. Unfortunately, I need dentures. A daunting adventure I assure you. The actual appointment went well and the staff members were very compassionate and caring. I had the misfortune to not like the choices I had and I was not very excited overall. I was so disappointed and a little scared of the whole thing I must admit. I tried to call several times to discuss my concerns. Voice mail. I tried to message through the website. No answer. I was dismayed and overcome. Well, their cable/ telephone was down unbeknownst to me. I went the extra step and went to the internet to check reviews and found Dr Martin's email address and also emailed her of my concerns. I was sure all hope was lost and was quite distraught. The very next morning...a light shined. Well, this kind and professional woman not only emailed me personally with the sole intent that my issues were immediately addressed, she also had her staff call me, check on me, apologize profusely, and she insisted on seeing me right away and making things right with an additional consult to reassure and answer all my questions. Her staff were in like kind. She handled things personally, made phone calls, and saw to every detail. They couldn't do enough to assist me and bring my comfort level back to exactly where it should of been. They were kind and handled the whole matter with grace, benefiscence, and professionalism which is so rare in today's market. Never once did the castigate me or point their fingers, much less place blame on my shoulders, which I tell you seems to be the norm today. I, also, am happy that I reached out to communicate with them having not been as clear as I also could have been during my appointment. I give them my highest recommendations and would encourage you and your family to seek dental care here. They care... Truly, I am so grateful and impressed with the whole experience and will be sure to relate it to all I can. Thank you Dr Martin and staff, you are amazing!!!