Cherry Blossom Dentistry

Dentist

406 Master St.

Corbin, KY 40701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Very friendly service, I feel safe @ this dental office. Great Doctors & Staff
R
3 weeks ago
The young lady that cleaned my teeth done a exelent job.For the past 5years they have made me feel like family.Very professional and very friendly environment.The young lady who worked on me I'm staying with she's Great!
B
1 month ago
Amazing. Professional dentist
Came from Massachusetts and went here for a emergency teeth issue. Flew back down as I needed major teeth work done. Doc and Gail took such good care of me and made my smile amazing Their dental hygenist Brittany is so gentle and very detaild .
C
1 month ago
One of the Best Dentists experience I have ever had
J
2 months ago
I had an extremely comfortable experience. Im one to run in the first 15 minutes. But they are cheery, nice people. I actually had 2 appointments with them today. Will be going back Wednesday .
R
2 months ago
High quality service
It’s been a while since I’ve been to a dentist and this place was awesome.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
They done great only had to wait 5 minutes to get back which is not like most places and they made my teeth look great also all the people was very nice.
L
3 months ago
Great!
Went in for a cleaning...Professional and very friendly. Always a great dental experience!
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I’ve been a patient at Cherry Blossom Denistry for a few years now and I have never been disappointed with the service these ladies provide. They are each very polite and make you feel welcome! The wait is never long as well.
A
3 months ago
Friendly and timely
The staff is friendly, Dr. Martin is always showing genuine concern for her patients and the wait is never very long