Cherry Blossom Dentistry

Dentist

406 Master St.

Corbin, KY 40701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Love the staff members. Always amazing.
B
1 week ago
I had an awesome experience the staff was super friendly informational and professional I trust that their recommendations where adequate and accurate. I do recommend cherry blossom dentistry.
P
2 weeks ago
WHITEST TEETH EVER When I got home from the dentist yesterday afternoon and looked in the mirror I saw the whitest teeth I had ever seen before after my 6th month's cleaning. Chery Blossom Dentistry must be using a new updated product for polishing and brightening when they clean your teeth because I now have whiter teeth than I've ever had in my whole life …..(and I'm 71.)
E
3 weeks ago
Generous with giving a one star
I have a 20 year experience with going to Dr. Martin office. I’ve seen many staff changes during this time and everyone is different. Overall experience with staff has been ok but sometimes the current hygienist is quite rough with fitting the hard mouthpiece while taking x-rays and honestly, I’m thinking OMG I’ve got to take a break or just flat forget the x-rays. When I ask about the x-rays to see if my insurance covers the hygienist and office clerk say 100% covered so I say ok but please be more gentle with that mouthpiece but the very rough treatment continues. So I get my extremely high bill and see my insurance has only paid a small portion and I call insurance and they say Dr. Martin is no longer in my network so she didn’t tell me this, of course because she doesn’t think she is responsible for that. Then I pay with a check and she claims later she did not receive my check after I leave in her night drop box as instructed by office clerk. So I have to put stop payment on that check then go to office to write a new check and tell the office clerk I think it’s a bad business practice for them to not find a check I had dropped into their night deposit slot on their front door and Dr. Martin starts texting me later in the day telling me I’m rude. Oh really, I was rather subdued but very angry about that entire experience so I will be changing dentists and glad I found a dentist within my insurance network. So, don’t be surprised if you find unusually expensive charges on any dental work at Cherry Blossom Dentistry because Dr. Martin certainly didn’t tell me that she was no longer in my network and charged me above usual and “customary” according to my insurance company, therefore, I was paying an unusual and more than “customary” amount out of my pocket. So, I found these latest experiences with Dr. Martin to be very unprofessional on her part and on her staffs part as well. I felt like I was totally within my rights as a patient and a paying customer, as well, to ask with a rather subdued attitude, considering it was a check for 125 dollars out of my pocket for a simple cleaning and a few x-rays, because it’s my money I was asking about, plus my dentistry. So, I would not recommend her office due to these issues. It’s that simple.
I
3 weeks ago
Made me feel at ease, very professional.
I was very anxious about going to the dentist due to a prior experience and hadn't been to a dentist in several years. Dr Martin was very professional and empathetic. I dont feel near as anxious to go back and look forward to getting back into the swing of normal dental appointments with Dr Martin.
D
3 weeks ago
I always have a great experience at Cherry Blossom Dentist. Dr Martin and her staff are a great group. They always make me feel comfortable and relaxed. Love them all.
S
1 month ago
High quality service!
I am very nervous at the dentist however Dr. Martin and staff make me comfortable and treat their patients just like family I could not imagine going anywhere else for dental work and cleanings!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
Excellent staff. Friendly and professional.
A
1 month ago
Excellent
I always get a little nervous before a dentist appointment. Cherry Blossom and staff made me feel so much at ease. I was and am so excited to be in their hands. Why didn't I find you guys before? Such great people and a wonderful, peaceful, and professional environment.
B
1 month ago
Great professional services!
I am currently getting an implant to replace a missing tooth. Dr Martin and the specialist Dr Wright’s have made this a very easy and pleasant experience for me. I was very nervous before the procedure, but it was done before I could blink and I did not feel anything. I highly recommend this office! Thank you for giving me my smile back