Cherry Chase Dental

Dentist

647 S. Bernardo Ave.

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cherrychasedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great dental office
I have been with Cherry Chase Dental for more than 10 years. My wife switched to many dental offices and she finally settle down with Cherry Chase. She then wanted our sons to go there because other dentists did the check up and cleaning so quick, feel like only 15 minutes. For Cherry Chase dental, it took at least 1 hour or more. They are details and make sure the good health of our teeth. The service is outstanding and the staffs are friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
The Best Equipment & Top Notch Professionals
I am not a big fan of dental visit’s. But you are in great hands here! The latest equipment and then some! The staff is very caring and makes sure you every need, and then some is covered. I think they should change their name to; “ And Then Some Dental...”
A
2 weeks ago
Feel part of the family
The team at Cherry Chase Dental are fabulous! Elvy and Bi have been there for years and it's so wonderful to walk in and feel welcomed by familiar faces. The staff are so compassionate and caring, and although, verbal communication is tough through any procedure it's great that Dr. and her staff are always eager to learn about their patients and family through non-verbal cues.
A
6 months ago
so far noting to report.
I
2 years ago
Awesome Rosa
Thank you Rosa for getting my teeth so clean. My mom loves it that I don't have bad breath anymore.
I
2 years ago
Very personable service. The whole staff is so kind and very professional.
My family and I have been going to Cherry Chase Dental for more than 10 years and are very pleased with the service we get.
Response from Cherry Chase Dental
We are so very happy to hear that Isabel. Thank you for letting us take care of you. -- Dr. Nguyen, Elvie, Bi, Rosa and Sophia
A
2 years ago
Rosa is amazing
Thank you to the awesome staff. Bee has become a long time friend. I met her 14 years ago as a patient. Rosa is awesome. She is kind, considerate, and gentle. Thank you all and I'll see you soon!
Response from Cherry Chase Dental
Thank you Ahmed for being our patient. You have such positive energy and we really enjoy having you come in. So come often, all right? :) -- Dr. Nguyen, Rosa, Elvie, Bi and Sophie
L
3 years ago
They are very professional and friendly all time😊
Excelente job
Response from Cherry Chase Dental
It as great to see you today, Leticia. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. -- Dr. Nguyen, Rosa, Elvie, Bi and Sophia
J
3 years ago
My dental cleaning visit
I've been coming to Cherry Chase Dental for about 15 years now. They always provide outstanding, knowledgeable, cheerful service. I'll never go anywhere else...
Response from Cherry Chase Dental
Thanks, Joe. We all love taking care of you and your family and so don't go anywhere, OK? -- Dr. Nguyen, Elvie, Bi and Rosa.
S
3 years ago
Great as always
My experience was great as always. Dee is always so cordial and helpful. Rosa was suburb in cleaning my teeth with care. Dr. Nguyen was as always great. Plus all the girls laughed at my jokes! Always top professional care. Highly recommend.
Response from Cherry Chase Dental
It is always a pleasure to work on you Stan. So positive.-- Dr. Nguyen, Elvie, Rosa, bi and Veronica.