Cherry Chase Dental

Dentist

647 S. Bernardo Ave.

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cherrychasedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 months ago
High quality service
Very professional treatment
D
5 months ago
Great care,great dentist !!!! I love my girls Dr.Thu Nguyen,Elvie,Bi.❤️❤️😂
A
6 months ago
Super friendly and professional people
I got the invisalign treatment with them, along with all my other dental care needs. I'm very happy with the results that I've got, and I'm always happy to go and see Dr. Nguyen, Bee, and the rest of the staff!
W
6 months ago
Great experience
I've been going to Dr. Nguyen for 7 years and highly recommend her and her team. She and her team are very friendly and professional and make it a positive experience. My mouth feels so clean after I visit.
C
6 months ago
Going to a dental office is usually a painful experience; but with Dr. Nguyen, she has the gentlest hands I have ever experienced. Plus the staff is very friendly especially LV and B. And yes, the massage chair makes me very relax.
B
6 months ago
Great dental office
I have been with Cherry Chase Dental for more than 10 years. My wife switched to many dental offices and she finally settle down with Cherry Chase. She then wanted our sons to go there because other dentists did the check up and cleaning so quick, feel like only 15 minutes. For Cherry Chase dental, it took at least 1 hour or more. They are details and make sure the good health of our teeth. The service is outstanding and the staffs are friendly.
J
7 months ago
The Best Equipment & Top Notch Professionals
I am not a big fan of dental visit’s. But you are in great hands here! The latest equipment and then some! The staff is very caring and makes sure you every need, and then some is covered. I think they should change their name to; “ And Then Some Dental...”
A
7 months ago
Feel part of the family
The team at Cherry Chase Dental are fabulous! Elvy and Bi have been there for years and it's so wonderful to walk in and feel welcomed by familiar faces. The staff are so compassionate and caring, and although, verbal communication is tough through any procedure it's great that Dr. and her staff are always eager to learn about their patients and family through non-verbal cues.
A
1 year ago
so far noting to report.
I
3 years ago
Awesome Rosa
Thank you Rosa for getting my teeth so clean. My mom loves it that I don't have bad breath anymore.