Cherry Chase Dental

Dentist

647 S. Bernardo Ave.

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cherrychasedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 months ago
Awesome Rosa
Thank you Rosa for getting my teeth so clean. My mom loves it that I don't have bad breath anymore.
I
6 months ago
Very personable service. The whole staff is so kind and very professional.
My family and I have been going to Cherry Chase Dental for more than 10 years and are very pleased with the service we get.
Response from Cherry Chase Dental
We are so very happy to hear that Isabel. Thank you for letting us take care of you. -- Dr. Nguyen, Elvie, Bi, Rosa and Sophia
A
8 months ago
Rosa is amazing
Thank you to the awesome staff. Bee has become a long time friend. I met her 14 years ago as a patient. Rosa is awesome. She is kind, considerate, and gentle. Thank you all and I'll see you soon!
Response from Cherry Chase Dental
Thank you Ahmed for being our patient. You have such positive energy and we really enjoy having you come in. So come often, all right? :) -- Dr. Nguyen, Rosa, Elvie, Bi and Sophie
L
11 months ago
They are very professional and friendly all time😊
Excelente job
Response from Cherry Chase Dental
It as great to see you today, Leticia. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. -- Dr. Nguyen, Rosa, Elvie, Bi and Sophia
J
1 year ago
My dental cleaning visit
I've been coming to Cherry Chase Dental for about 15 years now. They always provide outstanding, knowledgeable, cheerful service. I'll never go anywhere else...
Response from Cherry Chase Dental
Thanks, Joe. We all love taking care of you and your family and so don't go anywhere, OK? -- Dr. Nguyen, Elvie, Bi and Rosa.
S
1 year ago
Great as always
My experience was great as always. Dee is always so cordial and helpful. Rosa was suburb in cleaning my teeth with care. Dr. Nguyen was as always great. Plus all the girls laughed at my jokes! Always top professional care. Highly recommend.
Response from Cherry Chase Dental
It is always a pleasure to work on you Stan. So positive.-- Dr. Nguyen, Elvie, Rosa, bi and Veronica.
L
2 years ago
Excellent experience and service ...as usual!
My family has been with Cherry Chase Dental for more than 15 years and my check-up visit of today has been, as usual, an excellent experience. Dr. Nguyen and her entire staff are professional, attentive and very friendly. Today I was on a tight schedule and everyone made sure ,graciously and efficiently, that I was taken care of in time for my next meeting. Thank you all at Cherry Chase Dental! We are lucky to have found you!
Response from Cherry Chase Dental
Glad to be of service, Lisianne. Thank you for sticking with us through the years. We all enjoy taking care of you, Todd and the girls. -- Dr. Nguyen, Elvie, Bi and Rosa
G
2 years ago
Try the new cleaning flavors. I went with the chocolate and it was great. Been going to CCD for years and they are nice and do a great job
Response from Cherry Chase Dental
I bought that flavor just for you George. :) We are loving the new goggles you have gotten for us. -- Dr. Nguyen, Elvie, Bi and Rosa
J
2 years ago
Excellent
My dental visit experience today was excellent, Usually I do not mind waiting but today I was brought in in about 5 minutes I got the usual good service, but the lady who cleaned my teeth was very polite,and was always asking if I was confortable which I was during the entire visit, I and my family have been going to this office for a number of years and I recommend it.
Response from Cherry Chase Dental
That was Rosa, our dental hygienist . Isn't she great? Thank you for allowing us to take care of you and your family. -- Dr. Nguyen, Elvie, Bi and Rosa
R
2 years ago
Thorough, Courteous
On time, courteous service. My teeth are really clean.
Response from Cherry Chase Dental
Thanks Riley. Hope you are having a blast at school. -- Dr. Nguyen, Elvie, Bi and Rosa