Cherry Family Dental

Dentist

900 Ritchie Hwy.

Suite 204

Severna Park, MD 21146-4142

Open Today By Appointment

cherryfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great Dental Clinic
Recently left my old dental clinic for some shady practices they did. I tried out Cherry Dental and after one visit so far so good. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Cherry was friendly and very professional. So far, I am very glad I switched and am a happy patient
E
1 month ago
Very Satisfactory Experience
As usual, I was completely satisfied with my appointment, from checking in with Rachel, having my teeth cleaned by Christy and having everything checked by Dr. Cherry.
M
2 months ago
Very Impressed
I moved from out of state and Cherry Dental had such great reviews I knew I wanted to check them out as my new dental clinic. So glad I did. I was welcomed as soon as I walked in and everyone was very nice. The complimentary coffee and bottled water was a nice bonus also. The office is clean and peaceful feeling. You feel a sense of welcoming and professionalism throughout the staff. I really enjoyed being able to see my teeth from the small flat screen tv in front of me. I was able to follow what was to be done to a particular tooth I’m having problems with. The experience in the chair was comfortable. An overall wonderful experience. I will definitely be returning for all my dental needs. So glad I found them.
T
2 months ago
High quality service
My daughter's appointment was so fast and thorough!
T
2 months ago
Professional and Very Friendly
This place came highly recommended by my husband, and I was NOT disappointed! Each staff person that we came in contact with gave us top notch customer service. My daughter and I felt comfortable and at home! It is very family oriented!
M
4 months ago
High quality Service
I had a nice experience at Cherry Family Dental. It is a very professional office with friendly and helpful staff. As a new patient with an ongoing issue of a painful tooth, Dr. Cherry had good insight to help resolve the problem in a conservative manner.
G
4 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Very professional, friendly and informative staff. Really like Dr. Cherry. Always a good experience and highly recommended.
J
4 months ago
Incredibly friendly and professional
From the moment I walked through the door I felt right at home. The front desk person was awesome and introduced herself with a handshake. The dental assistant was great and very attentive. Dr. Cherry was fantastic. Very nice and he knows his stuff.
P
4 months ago
Everyone was very kind and helpful. I would recommend this dentistry to anyone. When I left I had no questions as they were all answered for me.
M
5 months ago
Friendly and profession staff
Everyone always makes sure you are welcome and comfortable. I just had a deep cleaning and my dental hygienist was very professional and explained everything during the process.