Cherry Family Dental

Dentist

900 Ritchie Hwy.

Suite 204

Severna Park, MD 21146-4142

Open Today By Appointment

cherryfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Professional and so helpful
I had a cracked tooth on a Friday afternoon before a 1 week trip. Dr. Cherry saw me on Saturday morning and solved the problem quickly and painlessly. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful as well. Like Melanie A., I rarely (never?) complete these surveys, but Dr. Cherry and his staff deserve kudos.
J
2 weeks ago
Very competent, professional office.
Clean, organized, friendly, knowledgeable. Very impressed after 1st visit.
D
3 months ago
Great visit
Can't say enough good things about Dr. Cherry. He is a wonderful dentist, has a nice chair side manor, and the surroundings are beautiful. Today, he helped a friend we have staying with us taking refuge from Puerto Rico. He was great, as usual!
A
3 months ago
Quality care and service
I’ve been to many dental clinics in my life, and the staff at Cherry takes the cake! Everyone was very welcoming and identified problems, that nobody else had. Would recommend over anyone else in the area!
H
4 months ago
Welcoming environment, great service
The office is very clean. It feels very comfortable to be there. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming.
D
4 months ago
Been to many
Does great and great staff!
T
4 months ago
I would recommend to all my friends and family!
R
5 months ago
Best Dentist in My 73 Years
I wish I found you long ago!
G
5 months ago
Wonderful Staff
Our first visit and it was very positive
T
6 months ago
Emergency dental patient from another practice
My regular dentist was on vacation so I was referred to Dr. Cherry's office for a problem I was having with some severe pain in a tooth. His office could not have been more kind or more accommodating. The assistant even came in on her day off in the middle of moving her apartment. They did a procedure to give me some immediate relief and now I'm all set up to go back to my regular dentist next week and complete the process. I'm not convinced that I shouldn't just stay w/Dr. Cherry everything was so great!