Cherry Family Dental

Dentist

900 Ritchie Hwy.

Suite 204

Severna Park, MD 21146-4142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cherryfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Dentist cleaning
The hygienist was gentle and caring to make sure my work was done fast but very efficiently. She also provided me with a care package to help prevent tooth decay. The dentist check over her work and all X-rays taken, and provided with a antibiotic to help with some inflammation. Always a good experience here, see you next time.
T
3 weeks ago
Love this office
This is always the best dental experience of my life. I now get my teeth cleaned on a schedule because I love to go! If you need a new dentist, go here! You will not regret it and you will want to keep coming back.
R
4 weeks ago
Quality Service and Care
Karen, the Dental Tech who assisted me today very professional, courteous, engaging and patient with me whenever I posed questions. The front desk team member was also very courteous and professional. My experience was positive and satisfying.
W
4 weeks ago
I hate going to the Dentist.
I hated it so much I didn't go for over six years. I knew that wasn't a viable option for healthy teeth. Then I tried Dr. Cherry. I have been going to Cherry Dental for over four years now. I still hate it, but they keep me coming back every six months! They're stuck with me now...
J
1 month ago
Excellent services
My appointment was at 11:00 and I was taken in promptly. I had a small filling on one tooth and required a new crown on another tooth to replace one that had broken off after 34 years. Dr.Cherry and his assistant worked efficiently and professionally to repair my teeth. I’m very pleased with their service!
M
1 month ago
Great service
Friendly staff Dr Cherry is very professional and does a great job. If you are looking for a new dentist , this is the place I drive 30 minutes to this office and it is worth it.
M
1 month ago
Quick, Enjoyable Visits with Friendly Staff
The staff members at Cherry Family Dental are friendly and supportive, and get cleanings done quickly and without incident. I've been going here for a few years and have never had a problem with their service.
J
1 month ago
Great atmosphere Professional friendly staff
I went in for a small filling was in an out hassle free even in the days of COVID-19 great place.
S
1 month ago
Best dental experience I have had in 30 years
J
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly environment
I recently switched to Cherry family dental and couldn’t be more pleased. Everyone is friendly, professional and outstanding with how they treat you. Dr. Cherry is very skilled and competent and had my filling and temporary crown completed in no time. I’m so happy that I found them!