Cherry Family Dental

Dentist

900 Ritchie Hwy.

Suite 204

Severna Park, MD 21146-4142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cherryfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Very accommodating, friendly and professional service. Worked me in to fit my schedule with no problems.
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and informative
Always a good experience here. I have severe dental appointment stress. It is always alleviated when I finally step into my appointment. Always friendly service, informative and patient with whatever dumb questions I may have. Always sincere with alleviation of whatever anxieties I have. Thank you!
G
4 weeks ago
Took me right away
Dr. Cherry and his staff are pleasant and kind. I was having a problem with my tooth and they fit me in their busy schedule. They were very gentle and thorough. They checked my insurance and estimated my costs but weren’t pushy about having the work done. Dr. Cherry was very sure of his diagnosis and was reassuring that it could be fixed without pain. Guess we’ll see!
R
4 weeks ago
My wife and I love Dr. Cherry and his staff. They are highly skilled and have wonderful people skills. Dr. Cherry genuinely cares for his patients and their concerns. Dr. Cherry performed a root canal today and the procedure went well. My mother in law is 84 and the dentist fixed her chipped front tooth. She was highly satisfied with his work. We would highly recommend Dr. Cherry.
K
1 month ago
Everyone was very good with my daughter who is always nervous at the dentist. They were informative and helpful.
E
2 months ago
This is the second time I have visited Cherry Family Dental. The first visit I had a pre crown installed, and it went very well. The second visit, I had the final crown installed and it went very professionally and quickly. All in all I am very pleased with the service overall, and I will continue to have any dental work that I may need, done by Dr. Cherry.
T
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaning with Amazing Customer Service
I went in for a simple cleaning and the hygienist was extremely professional and made me feel at ease. She was extremely friendly and courteous! Keep it up!!!
E
3 months ago
It is the first time we have been to Cherry Family Dental, and we were very impressed with the good service, especially, Dr. Cherry and his assistant. We will both come back again, not only for my Crown replacement, but Carolyn will come again also.
T
4 months ago
Quality, caring people
I have never left a dentists office already anticipating making my next appointment. From the cleaning to the fillings, (even check out) everyone was extremely nice, very professional and were happy to explain what they were going to do, make sure I was comfortable and, in the end, that I was happy with the work done. I was!
G
4 months ago
Always a pleasure!
Dr. Cherry and staff are wonderful! Best dentist I’ve ever had! Friendly, knowledgeable and compassionate hygienists and staff!