Cherry Family Dental

Dentist

900 Ritchie Hwy.

Suite 204

Severna Park, MD 21146-4142

Open Today By Appointment

cherryfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Great all around!
Dr. Cherry and his staff are amazing! The office is up-to-date and exceptionally clean. Rachel handles the front desk seamlessly. She is always prompt and happy to help. Christy was gentle and made me feel at ease. Dr. Cherry was personable, honest, and professional. I'm happy to be a new patient and will recommend this office to everyone.
S
1 week ago
Exceptional
Front office and Hygenist are off the charts good, capable, and fantastic communicators.
J
1 month ago
Great service, event higher quality of work
I broke a tooth Sunday morning and by lunch time Monday you could never tell! Thanks Dr. Cherry.
E
2 months ago
Pleasant Dental Experience
I was a first time customer who went for a 6 month dental check up and cleaning, The office is nicely decorated and the staff are friendly and reassuring, from the receptionist Rachel and the dental tech Christy to Dr Cherry who was very pleasant and professional. Fortunately they found me to be in good dental health and I look forward to returning for my next 6 month follow up!
M
2 months ago
I had an awesome experience today at Cherry Family Dental. From the moment I walked in and was greeted I felt so welcome and comfortable. I, like a lot of people, really dread going to the dentist, but today was a breeze! I too work in an office and have very high expectations. Dr.Cherry and his staff are amazing!
M
4 months ago
Great customer service and a pleasant visit.
J
4 months ago
Clean, Painless, Expedient
Very pleased with the procedure's relaxed atmosphere. Felt comfortable throughout the almost hour long work.
L
5 months ago
Professional and so helpful
I had a cracked tooth on a Friday afternoon before a 1 week trip. Dr. Cherry saw me on Saturday morning and solved the problem quickly and painlessly. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful as well. Like Melanie A., I rarely (never?) complete these surveys, but Dr. Cherry and his staff deserve kudos.
J
5 months ago
Very competent, professional office.
Clean, organized, friendly, knowledgeable. Very impressed after 1st visit.
D
7 months ago
Great visit
Can't say enough good things about Dr. Cherry. He is a wonderful dentist, has a nice chair side manor, and the surroundings are beautiful. Today, he helped a friend we have staying with us taking refuge from Puerto Rico. He was great, as usual!