Cherry Family Dental

Dentist

900 Ritchie Hwy.

Suite 204

Severna Park, MD 21146-4142

Open Today By Appointment

cherryfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Quick & Easy
I came in with a chipped tooth again and Dr. Cherry quickly repaired it. The repair color matched the tooth perfectly. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great office.
C
2 months ago
We recently moved into the Severna Park area.We needed a a dentist & are so happy a friend recommended Dr. Cherry. The office is professional & friendly.Dr. Cherry is very knowledgeable & aware of currant techniques. I recently had my teeth cleaned by the hygienist & it was a pleasant experience..she did a great job.
T
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
Another great experience with Dr. Cherry all
G
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
They did a great job explaining things to me, and cleaning my teeth... Unfortunately, Dental Insurance is a real racket... and even with a High Option plan, I'm still getting hit hard... So as much as I would like to take care of several problems... I can't afford to do it...
P
4 months ago
I always have a great experience when I go to Cherry FAMILY Dentist.Everyone is very friendly and professional.I would highly recommend this business to others.
T
4 months ago
Best Experience Ever
Dr. Cherry, Christy, and Rachel truly make for a wonderful experience. I get a lot of anxiety going to any dentist. They work with you and are very honest and accommodating. Dr. Cherry is not pushy. He gives you facts and doesn’t make you feel bad if you choose your own path. Can’t say enough good things about this practice.
V
4 months ago
Incredible experience
This was my first trip to a dentist in over 10 years. Their office is top notch. Friendly, clean, honest, and trustworthy. I received a positive report on my teeth, and some general recommendations. My hygienist, Christy or Christina if I’m not mistaken, was particularly wonderful. Engaging and helpful. Me and my wife will be back! Thanks!
L
6 months ago
Quality service and gentle cooperation on billing
Dr. Cherry and his office staff are polite, professional and have a gentle touch when it comes to potentially expensive and anxiety-inducing dental work. I’m very grateful that I started seeing Dr. Cherry.
A
6 months ago
Great Dental Clinic
Recently left my old dental clinic for some shady practices they did. I tried out Cherry Dental and after one visit so far so good. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Cherry was friendly and very professional. So far, I am very glad I switched and am a happy patient
E
7 months ago
Very Satisfactory Experience
As usual, I was completely satisfied with my appointment, from checking in with Rachel, having my teeth cleaned by Christy and having everything checked by Dr. Cherry.