Cherry Family Dental

Dentist

900 Ritchie Hwy.

Suite 204

Severna Park, MD 21146-4142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cherryfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
I had my first appointment with Cherry Dental today, and am very pleased. I needed a cleaning, and because I'd explained I had a chip in one of my teeth - they fixed it at the same appointment and didn't make me come back for another visit. The hygienist was super sweet and well as assistant and front office staff. I'm definitely a forever customer and recommend this office. PS. I rarely fill out reviews, because frankly most don't deserve it. This office is a deserving of a grand review.
G
2 weeks ago
Great dental practice.
Very friendly staff. Always a pleasant experience despite having a lot of serious work done on my teeth. Hoghly recommended.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Honest
Very happy with my first visit to Dr. Cherry. From the moment I walked in, Rachel cheerfully greeted me and Nancy did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and was very patient with me when I told her how nervous I get during cleanings. Dr. Cherry was very friendly and honest in his evaluation of my teeth which have lots of old fillings from childhood. Many dentists are eager to replace fillings just because they are so old. I was pleased with his conservative approach to monitor every 6 months and only act on replacements as necessary. Really appreciated the no-pressure experience. I was extremely happy with my whole experience and that says a lot coming from someone who seriously dreads going to the dentist every 6 months.
M
1 month ago
Great experience for a nervous kid!
Friendly staff and an easy and fun visit for my nervous kid! Plus, they can't stop talking about the goodie bag!!!!! Thank you for a great dental experience!
P
1 month ago
Love, Cherry Family Dental. The dentist and staff are always professional and caring.
G
5 months ago
I was very pleased with my consultation.
My family and I will be coming back to see Dr. Cherry.
J
5 months ago
Love the dentist and the staff here, I am a patient and both of my children are also.
G
6 months ago
Professional and personable!
Dr. Cherry and staff are awesome! Friendly, understanding and very personable. I recommend Dr. Cherry to everyone.
M
6 months ago
High quality of service and professionalism
I was more than pleased with my initial visit with Dr. Cherry and his staff, Rachel and Missy. An implant had fallen out the night before, (needless to say I was in panic the entire night wondering how was I going to have this taken care of, as I no longer had a dentist). My sister, who is a patient of Dr. Cherry's and has bragged about his services, recommended that I call him. I showed up at Dr. Cherry's office the first thing the next morning, (Without an appointment and NOT a patient of his) and explained my STRESSFUL situation. Dr. Cherry was gracious to see me and was able to resolve my problem. With a GREAT sigh of relief I was able to return to work and able to smile. I cannot thank him enough for his time, kindness and professionalism in my emergency. I am of course now a patient of his; confident that I will always receive the same courteous, kind and professional services.
D
7 months ago
Best Dentist in Severna Park
Office is friendly, appointment was on time, and as usual Dr. Cherry did a great job. Anyone apprehensive about going to the dentist, this is the place to go!!