Cherry Family Dental

Dentist

900 Ritchie Hwy.

Suite 204

Severna Park, MD 21146-4142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cherryfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
I had an awesome experience today at Cherry Family Dental. From the moment I walked in and was greeted I felt so welcome and comfortable. I, like a lot of people, really dread going to the dentist, but today was a breeze! I too work in an office and have very high expectations. Dr.Cherry and his staff are amazing!
M
2 months ago
Great customer service and a pleasant visit.
J
2 months ago
Clean, Painless, Expedient
Very pleased with the procedure's relaxed atmosphere. Felt comfortable throughout the almost hour long work.
L
2 months ago
Professional and so helpful
I had a cracked tooth on a Friday afternoon before a 1 week trip. Dr. Cherry saw me on Saturday morning and solved the problem quickly and painlessly. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful as well. Like Melanie A., I rarely (never?) complete these surveys, but Dr. Cherry and his staff deserve kudos.
J
2 months ago
Very competent, professional office.
Clean, organized, friendly, knowledgeable. Very impressed after 1st visit.
D
5 months ago
Great visit
Can't say enough good things about Dr. Cherry. He is a wonderful dentist, has a nice chair side manor, and the surroundings are beautiful. Today, he helped a friend we have staying with us taking refuge from Puerto Rico. He was great, as usual!
A
5 months ago
Quality care and service
I’ve been to many dental clinics in my life, and the staff at Cherry takes the cake! Everyone was very welcoming and identified problems, that nobody else had. Would recommend over anyone else in the area!
H
6 months ago
Welcoming environment, great service
The office is very clean. It feels very comfortable to be there. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming.
D
6 months ago
Been to many
Does great and great staff!
T
6 months ago
I would recommend to all my friends and family!