Cherry Family Dental

Dentist

900 Ritchie Hwy.

Suite 204

Severna Park, MD 21146-4142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cherryfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
They did a great job explaining things to me, and cleaning my teeth... Unfortunately, Dental Insurance is a real racket... and even with a High Option plan, I'm still getting hit hard... So as much as I would like to take care of several problems... I can't afford to do it...
P
2 months ago
I always have a great experience when I go to Cherry FAMILY Dentist.Everyone is very friendly and professional.I would highly recommend this business to others.
T
2 months ago
Best Experience Ever
Dr. Cherry, Christy, and Rachel truly make for a wonderful experience. I get a lot of anxiety going to any dentist. They work with you and are very honest and accommodating. Dr. Cherry is not pushy. He gives you facts and doesn’t make you feel bad if you choose your own path. Can’t say enough good things about this practice.
V
2 months ago
Incredible experience
This was my first trip to a dentist in over 10 years. Their office is top notch. Friendly, clean, honest, and trustworthy. I received a positive report on my teeth, and some general recommendations. My hygienist, Christy or Christina if I’m not mistaken, was particularly wonderful. Engaging and helpful. Me and my wife will be back! Thanks!
L
4 months ago
Quality service and gentle cooperation on billing
Dr. Cherry and his office staff are polite, professional and have a gentle touch when it comes to potentially expensive and anxiety-inducing dental work. I’m very grateful that I started seeing Dr. Cherry.
A
4 months ago
Great Dental Clinic
Recently left my old dental clinic for some shady practices they did. I tried out Cherry Dental and after one visit so far so good. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Cherry was friendly and very professional. So far, I am very glad I switched and am a happy patient
E
5 months ago
Very Satisfactory Experience
As usual, I was completely satisfied with my appointment, from checking in with Rachel, having my teeth cleaned by Christy and having everything checked by Dr. Cherry.
M
6 months ago
Very Impressed
I moved from out of state and Cherry Dental had such great reviews I knew I wanted to check them out as my new dental clinic. So glad I did. I was welcomed as soon as I walked in and everyone was very nice. The complimentary coffee and bottled water was a nice bonus also. The office is clean and peaceful feeling. You feel a sense of welcoming and professionalism throughout the staff. I really enjoyed being able to see my teeth from the small flat screen tv in front of me. I was able to follow what was to be done to a particular tooth I’m having problems with. The experience in the chair was comfortable. An overall wonderful experience. I will definitely be returning for all my dental needs. So glad I found them.
T
6 months ago
High quality service
My daughter's appointment was so fast and thorough!
T
7 months ago
Professional and Very Friendly
This place came highly recommended by my husband, and I was NOT disappointed! Each staff person that we came in contact with gave us top notch customer service. My daughter and I felt comfortable and at home! It is very family oriented!