Cherry Family Dental

Dentist

900 Ritchie Hwy.

Suite 204

Severna Park, MD 21146-4142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cherryfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
This is the second time I have visited Cherry Family Dental. The first visit I had a pre crown installed, and it went very well. The second visit, I had the final crown installed and it went very professionally and quickly. All in all I am very pleased with the service overall, and I will continue to have any dental work that I may need, done by Dr. Cherry.
T
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning with Amazing Customer Service
I went in for a simple cleaning and the hygienist was extremely professional and made me feel at ease. She was extremely friendly and courteous! Keep it up!!!
E
1 month ago
It is the first time we have been to Cherry Family Dental, and we were very impressed with the good service, especially, Dr. Cherry and his assistant. We will both come back again, not only for my Crown replacement, but Carolyn will come again also.
T
2 months ago
Quality, caring people
I have never left a dentists office already anticipating making my next appointment. From the cleaning to the fillings, (even check out) everyone was extremely nice, very professional and were happy to explain what they were going to do, make sure I was comfortable and, in the end, that I was happy with the work done. I was!
G
2 months ago
Always a pleasure!
Dr. Cherry and staff are wonderful! Best dentist I’ve ever had! Friendly, knowledgeable and compassionate hygienists and staff!
D
2 months ago
Nice place
Always professional and always good service Recommended for sure
G
3 months ago
Quick & Easy
I came in with a chipped tooth again and Dr. Cherry quickly repaired it. The repair color matched the tooth perfectly. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great office.
C
4 months ago
We recently moved into the Severna Park area.We needed a a dentist & are so happy a friend recommended Dr. Cherry. The office is professional & friendly.Dr. Cherry is very knowledgeable & aware of currant techniques. I recently had my teeth cleaned by the hygienist & it was a pleasant experience..she did a great job.
T
4 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
Another great experience with Dr. Cherry all
G
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
They did a great job explaining things to me, and cleaning my teeth... Unfortunately, Dental Insurance is a real racket... and even with a High Option plan, I'm still getting hit hard... So as much as I would like to take care of several problems... I can't afford to do it...