Cherry Hills Dental Assoc, PLLC

Dentist

6501 East Belleview Ave

Ste 120

Englewood, CO 80111

Open Today By Appointment

cherryhillsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
17 hours ago
Friendly & Professional
Dr Gibbs and Crystal (hygienist) are always friendly and professional. Crystal is very gentle when cleaning your teeth.
H
2 days ago
On time, competent, diligent and friendly.
See above
T
2 days ago
Professional and friendly.
Star is amazing and everyone in friendly.
K
5 days ago
Great cleaning
Always a pleasant experience; efficient & thorough.
S
1 week ago
Dr. Gibbs and the staff performed exceptionally again by helping me with my dental needs! Anyone with dental needs should become a patient of Dr. Gibbs! ONwards and UPwards with Dr. Gibbs and Cherry Hills Dental Associates, PLLC!
M
1 week ago
High quality and professional service
The team at Cherry Hills Dental was great! I needed an emergency crown after breaking a tooth. They got me in and performed the services quickly, and everyone was super friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
The Best Dental Service
A highly professional and knowledgeable staff that has taken care of my dental needs for over 25 years
J
2 weeks ago
Hygienists are great. Dentist not so much.
Hygienists are great! Star is the best! Dentists, not so much, especially Dr Pfalzgraf. We are actually leaving this practice as a result, but sure will miss the other staff. We came to this practice for Dr Schwab, who was wonderful, respectful and knowledgable, but sadly he retired. The 3 stars represent the dentists, but I would give 5 stars to the hygienists.
E
2 weeks ago
As usual, everything went very well. Everyone knows their job and performs very well.
M
2 weeks ago
very good dental service
the best