Cherry & Williams, DDS, Inc

Dentist

138 Shawnee Street

Greenville, OH 45331

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Two cavities filled today and did not feel a thing! Dr.Williams &Cherry & staff you rock!😊
R
1 week ago
Staff was very professional and friendly.
The staff was very nice and my experience was excellent.
L
2 weeks ago
Great dental office. Very kind dental staff and Dr. Cherry listens to your concerns. Clean and very professional office.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience with Jennifer and Dr. Williams.
The cleaning and dental exam at Dr. Sherry and Williams office was a pleasant experience.
P
1 month ago
Cherry and Williams DDS in Arcanum and Greenville are wonderful. All the personnel are very nice. They are very professional and gentle also. I highly recommend them.
K
1 month ago
High quality service, both very professional & friendly.
My experience with Dr Cherry & his office personnel are always very pleasant. That is why I only go to this office for all my dental needs!!!
W
1 month ago
Fun with quality
Finding a dental appointment enjoyable may sound odd, but such is the case with my visits to this facility. More importantly, the workmanship is excellent.
J
2 months ago
Very caring staff and very professional.
I had a great experience at my visit.
B
2 months ago
Simply smile 😁
Excellent attention to the patient (me!) polite hygienist, very professional attitude and service! Friendly and chatty dentist, Dr. Williams, imparting his knowledge and listening to me as we discussed stem cell procedure on my knees! This guy is tops, as is Dr. Cherry. Great place to be!
K
2 months ago
Quick response to a bad situation
I broke a crown and I began to have severe pain around the broken tooth. Dr. Cheney's office go me an ntment the same day and the ex's revesked i had an infection the tooth. Immediate attention and antibiotics have begun to relieve the pain. Unfortunately I will lose the tooth. Thank you do the prompt help.