Cherry & Williams, DDS, Inc

Dentist

138 Shawnee Street

Greenville, OH 45331

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Dental visit check up
Dr. Cherry & Jennifer Francis we’re extremely nice and helpful. Thank-you
A
1 week ago
Cherry Williams DDS - Fantastic!
They are great! They have served our family for years. I chipped my tooth and they got me in within one day. Their office staff is extremely professional and friendly! They do wonderful work! I refer my friends and family to Cherry Williams DDS!
M
2 weeks ago
Great
They were excellent brought my 3 year old daughter thought she would sit still but didnt and the staff did an excellent job at keeping her occupied while I got cavities filled no pain at all was very impressed
M
2 weeks ago
Professional
No waiting, friendly greetings. Had a tooth filled no pain, quick and Dr. Williams very pleasant and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional, yet very personable!
Filled two front teeth. Shade is perfect. Feels natural.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and polite service!
J
3 weeks ago
Tooth extractiin
Today was the first time I almost had fun having a tooth pulled. It seems like Dr. William's has gift of bringing the best out of you at times. He extracted a tooth that was really hard to get out. I take my hat off to the doctor. He really knows his line of work. Dr. Cherry I have had also on many occasions. Between both dentist and their staff it is a good dentist to go. That is why I have gone there for maybe 15 years at a guess. I highly recommend going there.
K
1 month ago
I went to the dentist, Dr Williams, because I had a toothache yesterday. It was better today, but I didn't want to take a chance. They took an X-rays and found something under my gum. They flushed it out with no pain. They were very friendly, as always. I never mind going to see Dr Williams or Dr Cherry.
C
1 month ago
Awesome!
All of the employees here are wonderful! So awesome with both of my girls. Explained everything and put them at ease. Definitely changed my kids opinion of going to the dentist!!!
M
1 month ago
very professional, ethical practice!
My family has been going here for years. Great experience. During this last visit, The staff was pleasant and courteous, as always. They talked about options and then gave me their recommendation.