Cherry & Williams, DDS, Inc

Dentist

138 Shawnee Street

Greenville, OH 45331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 hours ago
Caring, kind, professional, happy place!
Have always been anxious about the dentist. Not anymore! They made me feel very comfortable and welcomed. Very pleasant atmosphere!
J
4 days ago
High quality service
I was greeted with friendly staff and Dr. Williams is very informative and compassionate. I had a tooth pulled and after the anesthesia wore off I had no pain what so ever. The day after still no pain. I've had teeth pulled by other dentists and been in pain for days. This Dr. Williams is gentle. Keep smiling. Thank you.
M
2 weeks ago
Great with my 4 year old
Everyone in the office was super patient and great with my son! Im so glad his first dentist appointment was so mihc fun for him.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service
Had my teeth cleaned today. Great experience and Dr. Williams is very professional and very personable. We drive 45 minutes because he is that good.
G
1 month ago
Dental work
Dr. Williams is great at what he does. I had anxiety and concerns. His sense of humor and willingness to explain in detail all procedures was comforting. The work I needed done required numbness; It was almost painless with Dr.Williams. True humanitarian.
A
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
This was my first visit to Dr. Cherry and Dr. Williams. It had been too many years since my last cleaning so I was very nervous. I have to say this was the most relaxed dental visit I’ve had. The staff and especially the dental hygienist was very kind and caring. They were very good at explaining every step and answered all my questions. I highly recommend them.
T
1 month ago
Great Experience
Today Dr Williams gave me a new filling. He was funny entertaining and quick during my visit. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning & exam
Jenny cleaned my teeth & Dr Williams examed me! They were both very friendly, polite &and treated me with the most respect! I would recommend them to anyone
M
2 months ago
High quality, professional service with a smile.
Melody was very professional, polite and courteous. Dr. Williams was polite, with a sense of humor. Cannot wait to go back to such a great dental firm.
S
2 months ago
High quality staff service
I showed up 20 min early they already had me signed in and knew me by name even after my 2 year break due to military training and they took me right back! The Nurse I had today was 5 star! She was great very polite we talked as much as you can with dental work being done very helpful I didn’t feel uncomfortable at all! I even asked if I could request her from now on I will be back for some more work beginning of may and I’m actually looking forward instead of dreading the visit. And the ladies at the front were so polite and just all around great people to work with.