Cherry & Williams, DDS, Inc

Dentist

138 Shawnee Street

Greenville, OH 45331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 hours ago
I was taken to opertory in a timely manner. Hygienist was amiable & accommodated my disability. I felt safe & respected. I now claim Dr. Williams as my dentist. Praying he outlives me by many years. Thank you Shirley H. for the recommendation. Every member of the staff smiled like they were happy to be there.
T
1 week ago
I was in and out so quickly and high quality professional service
I like the dental hygienist’s dr cherry and dr Williams. They couldn’t be nicer and I’m a dental phobia person but by going here I have no more problems. Even the billing people are great. I just love this dental office!
B
2 weeks ago
This office and dentist are very professional and friendly
Dr Cherry is a good man and very wise. He is professional and compassionate. I would recommend him highly. God bless you Sir
M
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
We have had nothing but the best experience since we have been seeing Dr. Williams and his staff. Very honest, welcoming and kind by all. Everyone always has a smile ;)
A
3 weeks ago
Dr Cherry did a great job explaining things before he worked on my daughter. She tends to have anxiety with procedures, but she stayed calm and did a great job thanks to his approach!
D
4 weeks ago
They were very helpful and kind even though I have spring allergies we made it through cleaning without sneezing or coughing
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a friend and patient since 1982. Since day one it has been like going to visit family. They are very professional in their work and attitudes. Very honest and open staff.
C
1 month ago
Without a doubt....5 stars
Excellent Assistants ( Jennifer is always very sweet and definitely great at her job) and Dr. Cherry is a true professional !! I appreciate the individual care i receive every visit. They truly get to know your concerns and issues on a personal level, from check- in to scheduling your next appointment.
J
1 month ago
Professional service
I was welcomed when I got to my appointment. Dr. Williams took time to explain the procedure that he was going to do. During the process him and his assistant worked well together. Also I was given 3 options to think about for another tooth that I am having problems with no pressure on what to do. Very good experience and I would recommended this office to anyone looking for a dentist.
C
1 month ago
Awesome hygienists and Dentists!
They are always on time and great with the kids!