Cherry & Williams, DDS, Inc

Dentist

138 Shawnee Street

Greenville, OH 45331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff
Superb staff from dentist to hygienist to receptionist all are superior in their Dept. Kind and courteous very professional
M
1 month ago
Best dentists and staff around!!!!
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Staff is very nice and makes you feel comfortable. Dr.Williams very polite and to the point. A big Thank you to Janice for the great cleaning 😊 Would defiantly recommend
T
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional.
Very professional
S
1 month ago
Professional and clean
I’ve been going to them now for several years. Everyone is always so nice! The office is clean. The staff is very curtious.
D
1 month ago
High quality service!!!
I am from out of town. I had a filling come out of a tooth, I called and they were so friendly and the kindness they showed was outstanding. They got me right in and Dr. Williams fixed the filling in timely manner.
C
1 month ago
Everyone is always very friendly and does a great job! They always go out of their way to make my kids comfortable too!
K
1 month ago
I never really liked going to the dentist but Dr. Williams has made me feel at ease. I had a tooth filled today and he explained everything as he did it. The staff is friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Williams.
M
2 months ago
Very Nice!
I am TERRIFIED of the dentist and it’s been a while since my last cleaning. My husband pushed me to make an appointment and I’m glad I did. Janice was so nice and gentle and made me comfortable and Dr Williams was very friendly!
J
2 months ago
Dr Williams was awesome today! Very professional & friendly as well as the girl that assisted him with my appointment!