Cherry & Williams, DDS, Inc

Dentist

138 Shawnee Street

Greenville, OH 45331

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Professional
Dr. Williams is an artist in his trade. He replaced fillings behind my front teeth that were over 30 years old. He made my front teeth look brand new! Woohoo!
J
5 days ago
Dr Cherry was nice, knowledgeable and honest in his assessment. His nurse was very kind.
C
5 days ago
Teeth cleaning
Teeth cleaning first time ever having it done was a little afraid of what might happen but I was treated very professional and was explained everything that was going to happen. It was definitely an excellent experience and will be going back again as needed.
S
1 week ago
Cleaning
Dr. Williams and Melody were very nice and informative.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional & very friendly
Moved here 3 years ago and Had been going to another dentist for a long time, and finally decided to find someone closer. This was my first visit. Very friendly and professional! Glad I chose there office.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional, patient centered for care and total comfort
Dr Williams and assistant Ryan were very concerned about how I felt before the procedure and all throughout the entire process! They both made sure that I was comfortable and explained all movements and actions they were doing all along! I was very relaxed and had no anxiety from this dental experience; the first time I was so at ease in the dentist office! Thank you both for such an amazing dental visit!
B
3 weeks ago
Great service.
Been there a few times now. Always friendly, prompt and no waiting for the dentist. They give great information on your teeth and so far they have been awesome
S
1 month ago
I’m a “nervous nelly” going to the dentist, But they do their best to keep me calm. It also helps when you have a good check up. Don’t forget to floss!
J
1 month ago
Had a loose tooth bothering me. They got me right in in a couple hours . Gave me options. Great experience
M
1 month ago
Awesome staff and Dentists!!!
My family and I love the staff at Dr Cherry & Willams office. They make everyone feel so welcome and at ease!!!!