Cherry & Williams, DDS, Inc

Dentist

138 Shawnee Street

Greenville, OH 45331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Very professional and an awesome team would recommend for their service
R
7 days ago
Wonderful Dentist and staff
Doctor Williams and his staff are an awesome team! Everyone is so nice and made me feel so relaxed. I most definitely recommend Dr. Williams : A 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ dentist is not enough. I’ll rate you a 10 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️! I really like your music also ! God Bless you all !!!
J
7 days ago
I have been going to Dr. Cherry for years. He is one of the best dentists I know.
E
7 days ago
Great Office
This office has a great staff. They are very professional and knowledgeable. Exams and cleanings are very thorough. Very patient with new patients as well.
L
1 week ago
I Went in for my routine cleaning today. Always a pleasant experience. Staff is very friendly and efficient. Highly recommend them to friends and family.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality of service
I receive excellent care when I am there.
J
2 weeks ago
Caring Service
I had a crown come off and called the office to have it recemented. They got me in same day. The easy procedure turned into the need for a new crown. They worked on me through lunch and maintained a positive and caring demeanor. It’s nice to have a caring Dentist and dental staff when the need calls. Thanks to Dr. Williams wonderful chair side manner, the unexpected procedure went without a hitch. Thanks to all.
L
2 weeks ago
6 month cleaning and check up for husband and wife
Janice and Jenny cleaned our teeth and then we were checked by Dr. Williams. All staff very competent and friendly. We especially like the new method of receiving text message to remind and confirm upcoming appointments. Keep up the good work. 🙂
L
3 weeks ago
Great dental practice
Really like this dental office. Everyone is kind and nice. I like the dental hygienist and Dr. Williams.
H
1 month ago
I had a great experience, as usual. It was efficient and professional