Cherry & Williams, DDS, Inc

Dentist

138 Shawnee Street

Greenville, OH 45331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Great office!
E
1 week ago
Chipped tooth repair
Dr. Cherry repaired my front tooth after I had chipped it. The process was painless, quick, and precise. Great dentist with a great staff!
J
1 week ago
Highly recommend Williams!!
Initially I looked around locally in Darke county for dentists with the best reviews...that paid off big time...was so nervous for my first tooth extraction. He (Dr.Williams) was very thorough and knowledgeable with any questions I had and successful at assuring me everything would be virtually pain free..I couldn’t have asked for better results or careful steady hands...I’m so happy/lucky I chose this dentist office..trust me, nothing was rushed, reasonable price, tooth came out hardly with any indication it was happening..and no swelling afterwards so far..I’m pure pleased to have that foreign infected tooth out of my mouth although I thought I would miss it..good riddance..I’m so relieved in comparison to my prior situation. Thanks a million! Definitely my go to guy
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Great service, great care, and caring staff. 5 star.
C
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Outstanding service. Everyone there is always so friendly and so polite and very concerned about you having healthy teeth. I can’t imagine going to any other dentist office. Dr Cherry and Williams and staff are the best
C
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Outstanding service. Everyone there is always so friendly and so polite and very concerned about you having healthy teeth. I can’t imagine going to any other dentist office. Dr Cherry and Williams and staff are the best
C
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Outstanding service. Everyone there is always so friendly and so polite and very concerned about you having healthy teeth. I can’t imagine going to any other dentist office. Dr Cherry and Williams and staff are the best
C
2 weeks ago
New Patient !
Great experience with Dr. Matthews and Connie,and whole staff!
D
3 weeks ago
On time. Friendly. Good job
T
3 weeks ago
Top notch
Quick to get me in. Very thorough