Cherry & Williams, DDS, Inc

Dentist

138 Shawnee Street

Greenville, OH 45331

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
3 days ago
Very nice staff and professional explanations!
Came in thinking the worse possible things, pulling a tooth, root canal, it ended up being an infection in the gum under the tooth. A few antibiotics and will resolve. But the explanation of why it happens was very thourough and accurate. And options available if it happens again are good to know!
V
3 days ago
Professional, courteous.
Always a great experience! I’m always anxious when I go to the dentist, but once I’m there, I always feel comfortable and at ease.
S
5 days ago
Amazing!!
This was Nora’s first filling so she was a little nervous. Dr. Williams was awesome with her. He told her all the names that he names his tools and showed her what each one of the tools did. Amazing staff at this office.
G
1 week ago
High quality friendly and fast service
Had xrays and teeth cleaning done. No wait time. Thoroughly explained the cavity found on xray. Everyone was professional and friendly
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
We absolutely love the Arcanum staff!!! They are always so sweet and seem to be on top of everything!!!! They always treat my family like we are family!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Love this office.. Dr Williams always answers my concerns and I feel confident in the implant service that he provides..thank you 😊
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent explanations
Dr. Williams did a wonderful exceptional job constantly explaining what was going to happen next. That is so reassuring and less stressful. It’s a constant commentary of sorts that I appreciated! On another note, someone should give attention to the front entrance. The door needs painted. Leaves were around the door and piled in between the doors. Inside it needed cleaned too. For as nice as the office is, it makes a bad first impression.
B
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and very thorough. They were able to get us in quickly as new patients.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, quick and friendly!
Dr. Williams and his staff do a great job of getting you in right away, getting the cleaning and check-up done, and you’re right back out. Last year I had some sensitivity issues and they took x-rays and explained what the problem was very well, and recommended me to a specialist for it. My husband and I both enjoy coming here and would recommend them!
T
2 weeks ago
Ambush! Well kinda
Dr Williams was able to look at my tooth and fix it the same day. I was not in a rush but had a Family urgency that made me leave town and he said we can fix that today! After a couple years changing states after retirement, i am thankful to have a new Dentist and staff to develop a plan for my health. Thanks to everybody!