Cherry & Williams, DDS, Inc

Dentist

138 Shawnee Street

Greenville, OH 45331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Extraction
Charged $232 for pulling one tooth no insurance. Was once decent place to go. It really is criminal to charge that much.
V
4 months ago
Both Dr. Williams and Melody were wonderful . I was scared, had not been to the dentist in quite a while, but needed to be evaluated before surgery. They were very kind and everything went well. I am very grateful.
E
4 months ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
Hygienists and doctors are great.
K
4 months ago
Friendly staff and exceptional care
Dr Williams makes you feel right at ease such quality and professional care. Highly recommend this office !!
B
4 months ago
High quality service
If you have to go to the dentist this is the place to go top notch
B
4 months ago
Two fillings
Had two fillings this afternoon. Pretty painless for the most part. Dr Williams has great communication skills and I also added to his jokes for his Vegas act.
T
4 months ago
Regular check up
I always enjoyed the visit to Dr cherry‘s office the staff is friendly, the office and waiting room is always clean. My hygienist Melody has a great rapport and chair side manner !I would highly recommend this group to anyone looking for a experienced dentist that put you right at ease .
T
5 months ago
Very professional, very knowledgeable and caring
Staff is professional, extremely nice and knowledgeable. Doctor is very thorough, knowledgeable and personable. Always a great experience!
S
5 months ago
Exam and prophylaxis
Very professional and friendly office. They give excellent care.
M
5 months ago
Friendly and fun!
Had to have temporary crown put on. Was dreading having to get this procedure done, but ended up laughing the entire visit. Most fun ever at a dentist appointment! Thank you for putting me at ease!