Cherryl A. Davis, DDS, PA

Dentist

316 Commerce Ave.

Suite A

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cherryladavisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Dr. Davis has always been amazing ! And did I mention how much we love the staff as well ! You guys rock 💪
M
3 months ago
Always a five star!!!
Kind, courteous, caring, friendly practice with highly skilled practitioners. I recommend them highly!
R
3 months ago
Friendly
Very kind, friendly, knowledgeable and professional dentist and staff. My best dental experience! I highly recommend. I found my life long dentist. Thank you!
D
3 months ago
Friendly & professional staff
Everyone at Dr. Davis’ office greets you with a smile on their face. I am confident that I’m getting the best dental care available as Dr. Davis offers the best in dental technology. I highly recommend Cheryll Davis, DDS, PA.
V
3 months ago
I had an emergency visit today with Dr. Davis. She provided excellent care and a treatment plan to ensure the tooth would no longer be an issue. She is always professional and cares about her patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Davis.
M
5 months ago
Couldn’t be better
The personal concern to my problem was outstanding. The professional high tech approach for the best possible result was spot on! Dr Davis explained all aspects of my procedure. Am very pleased. Love ALL the team.
A
5 months ago
Awesome Staff and Dentist
Always a great visit.
G
6 months ago
Always nice to go to the Dentist, which is unusal for me. Great team work and nice office !
N
6 months ago
My first visit today and it was wonderful! I have a few issues with my teeth and they have been addressed and on the way to a better day! I was impressed with everyone I came in contact with!
V
6 months ago
Fantastic people
I had a good experience today at the dentist they have a very nice and kind staff. The hygienist is a very thorough and professional. I would definitely recommend them.