Cherryl A. Davis, DDS, PA

Dentist

316 Commerce Ave.

Suite A

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today By Appointment

cherryladavisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Awesome dentist
Love love love Cheryl!!! Her and her staff are awesome!!!!
C
1 month ago
Professional Smile Maker
You are family when become a patient. I have been a Cherryl Davis patient from the beginning. She has assembled a highly professional and skilled support team. If you need a crown, you can just set back watch them sculpt it to absolute prefection on the computer screen! Dr Davis and her team will not stand for any less than perfection. My son has been a patient of Dr Davis his entire life so I can assure you that kids feel relaxed and comfortable under her care.
G
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I like the people here at Dr. Davis's office. Very professional. Excellent dental experience.
V
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly.
I'm a big baby when it comes to going to the dentist, but after going to Cherryl Davis office I have changed a lot, I am no longer the nervous wreck I once was. I find everyone there is very kind and considerate and make you feel comfortable. The work that's been done on my teeth is perfect I couldn't ask for anything better, I have a pretty smile now. I would definitely recommend this dentist she and her staff are wonderful.
T
2 months ago
Happy with everything
My little boy is afraid of vacuum, getting his hair cut, blow dryer, etc. He doesn’t let anyone touch his teeth either. They were extremely patient with my son. They made sure they made him feel comfortable before he let them clean it. I was impressed today for the first time he let them clean his teeth. Dr. Davis and her staffs are always polite and they are awesome. They always make sure you are satisfied once you leave the office. I would highly recommend this practice. Thank you!!!
S
3 months ago
Very happy with everything!
My chipped tooth looks better than it did before it was broken!
W
4 months ago
Emergency service
Dr Davis staff was able to fit me in quickly for an emergency visit. Excellent professional care and guidance for treatment. I would highly recommend this office for any dental service. Dr Davis listened to my concerns and handled my situation in a very caring way. Very happy.
V
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly.
The staff is kind and friendly and make you feel comfortable, they also explain things to you so you can understand.
J
4 months ago
Reclaim your Smile
Wonderful experience! A short time with Dr. Davis and her capable & congenial staff and I’m able to smile again, without feeling self-conscious about the condition of my teeth!
C
4 months ago
Great and Friendly
I love Cheryl and her whole staff. They are wonderful. Polite, courteous and thoughtful