Cherryl A. Davis, DDS, PA

Dentist

316 Commerce Ave.

Suite A

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cherryladavisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Dr Davis and her team are very caring. A true pleasure.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and personable service.
Dr. Davis and her staff are wonderful. They make you feel at ease and remember who you are even when it’s been months between visits. Best dental experience my entire family has ever had. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist.
B
1 month ago
Dental Visit
Great staff always friendly and always taking your concerns into account. Any nervousness or fear of Dentists will be gone with your first visit.
C
1 month ago
Professional
Friendly staff and very attentive to your needs!
T
2 months ago
Professional
Cheryl has been my children dentist An now my granddaughter. She is the most trustworthy dentist in Carteret County. We love you Cheryl
J
2 months ago
Awesome staff and treatment
Took my daughter in to get her tooth pulled and like always the team was great. Took her back with no wait time made her feel comfortable. Love love Dr Cheryl
M
3 months ago
Great Staff and excellent treatment
July 3rd had an absolute wonderful experience at a dentist office, of all places! The staff here are extremely polite, friendly and helpful. Heather cleaned my teeth gently and comforted me throughout the entire process. She gave me tips and helpful suggestions to keep my teeth healthier at the end of the cleaning (the dentist has never been a fun experience for me) However this was easiest visit ever! Once Heather was finished her part, Dr.Davis came into the room to check my teeth as well. Dr Davis was very nice and professional. Her smaller hands made the entire process easy. I will definitely continue my dental hygiene here.
C
3 months ago
They got me in very quickly and took care of my emergency promptly and efficiently . Thanks very much
M
3 months ago
Alwsys a good visit.
All personnel are punctual, polite, professional & patient. Beautiful office.
A
3 months ago
Look no further for a quality dentist!
As I’m sure most individuals would agree,trying to find a dentist can be nerve-wracking. When I had to find a new dentist in the area (I just moved), I was not thrilled. It took me almost a year and a couple of bad experiences before I found my last dentist. I did not want to go through that again! I did my research, and found Dr. Davis was highly recommended. I decided to pay her visit, and I’m so glad I did! From the time I booked my appointment, met with the dental technician, and finally met Dr. Davis—I knew I was in good hands. I felt comfortable talking to her about my concerns, and how I would like my smile to look. I was confident she understood what I wanted, and we made a plan for care immediately. Most importantly, everyone in her staff is friendly, professional, and makes me feel at ease. Dr. Davis has very gentle hands, lets me know what to expect, and what she’s going to do next. She’s honest, knowledgeable, and passionate about her profession. This is the least neverous I’ve ever felt while sitting in a dental chair. Do I venture to say she’s been the best dentist I’ve had yet? ...yes! So if you’re looking for a good dentist, look no further!