Cherryl A. Davis, DDS, PA

Dentist

316 Commerce Ave.

Suite A

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cherryladavisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Fun!!!
If you have any anxiety about going to the dentist, call Dr Davis. I actually look forward to my checkups. The entire staff are WONDERFUL.
D
4 weeks ago
Passionate about teeth and her patients
Cheryl has been my dentist for many years. She and her staff are gentle always concerned about my comfort. She explains everything in detail and presents the options available even if the option is a referral. Her office provides appointment reminders and is quite helpful with predicting out of pocket expenses.
E
4 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff.
Friendly and professional staff with excellent service. Familiar with new technology and what is best for your situation.
L
1 month ago
Healthy Teeth
Friendly knowledgeable courteous staff. Very aseptic conscious. On top of all new tech. Looking out for your dental health.
K
2 months ago
Dr Davis & her staff are wonderful, they are professional compassionate & consistenly strive to provide state of the art dental care. I’m grateful to be a patient with Dr Davis
V
2 months ago
Very professional office.
V
2 months ago
Cheryl Davis and crew were just fabulous. Took great care of my dad who had not been to the dentist since 2014. Made him and myself feel welcomed. Will be back for cleaning and any other work that may be needed. Again, terrific team at davis
K
2 months ago
Terrific staff
All the staff at Dr. Davis’ office are both excellent at their jobs and genuinely kind, wonderful people. I have been through some hard losses this year, and have been feeling down this week. I went in for a cleaning and left feeling fabulous, both because my teeth are sparkly white and because I was listened to, encouraged, supported and truly cared for as a human being. Dr. Davis and all of her team members truly rock at care (dental and otherwise)!
M
2 months ago
Great experience! I had my teeth cleaned & I was out the door! Thanks!
S
2 months ago
Don’t call Carteret County podunk anymore!!
While eating a cookie, my crown crushed and crumbled. I called my favorite dentist, Dr Davy’s, and she easily fit me into the schedule. That in itself is a good thing. She now has high tech equipment to make the crown right in the office using computer assisted design. She can map your jaw with the scan and create a perfect fit for your dental appliance and in my case. a new crown. After reviewing computer results and tweaking the image to create a crown with perfect margins, she essentially 3-D printed my crown in 9 minutes. Then it baked for 15 minutes to harden it. No goopy impression. No temporary crown. No multiple appointments. New techno ideas! Accomplished in two hours. Dr. Davis rocks.