Cherryl A. Davis, DDS, PA

Dentist

316 Commerce Ave.

Suite A

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today By Appointment

cherryladavisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Fantastic Service
Dr. Davis and her team are top tier! From the moment I walked in, I felt at ease and welcomed! They are very thorough and explain everything in detail! I highly recommend them! Great dentist office!
J
1 week ago
Dr. Davis and entire staff are the best! They really care about my teeth and health. Thank you for all yall do!!!!
P
1 week ago
The Best Dental Experience I've Had Without Sedation
I had four procedures in one day, and it was probably the best dental experience I've had without sedation. Dental visits are always stressful for me, and I was apprehensive when I arrived at the office. Dr. Davis and her staff did everything to make my procedures painless, and I that I was clenching my fists less and less as I realized this. I definitely recommend Dr Davis to others, like myself, with dental phobias.
M
2 weeks ago
This office group is professional, positive & polite. The care is stellar by ALL. Beautiful office setting.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Friendly, knowledgeable, experienced and helpful.
F
2 weeks ago
I got xrays and exam. . Had everything explained. Dr Davis was very good about telling me the reason I needed 2 crowns and 2 fillings. And let me know how long it will take to get the teeth fixed.llooking forward to getting first crown. Done in 2 weeks. No cheap. But that didn't surprise me.
F
2 weeks ago
I got xrays and exam. . Had everything explained. Dr Davis was very good about telling me the reason I needed 2 crowns and 2 fillings. And let me know how long it will take to get the teeth fixed.llooking forward to getting first crown. Done in 2 weeks. No cheap. But that didn't surprise me.
D
3 weeks ago
Thank you Dr. Davis for my beautiful new smile!!
J
1 month ago
Quality care and great customer service from the front desk and all through out the office. I love Dr Davis and all her staff.
L
1 month ago
Outstanding service with state of the art equipment
From the moment I arrive to the end of my appointment I was treated well by the staff and Dr. Davis. Most dentist appointments aren’t enjoyable but I was comfortable during the numbing injections and throughout the procedure. My crown was made in office and I was able to watch which was a pretty cool process. In and out in 2 hours with a new crown and ability to eat immediately. I couldn’t ask for better care! I highly recommend Cheryl Davis, DDS and staff for general dental care!! Thanks