Cherryl A. Davis, DDS, PA

Dentist

316 Commerce Ave.

Suite A

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cherryladavisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 hours ago
Friendly people
The staff is kind and friendly and my experience was pain free and my tooth feels great. I've been a patient for years and always had a good experience here.
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
From the moment you walk into the lobby you feel the warmth and care. Everyone is friendly and professional to a fault and once you meet Dr Davis you understand why. She is both thorough and not in a hurry but truly interested in her patients well being. Dentists office are a close quarters facility so you can’t help but hear some from the other rooms and from kids to old she treats everyone the same! Do yourself a favor and come see Dr Davis!!
A
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I absolutely love Dr Davis and her staff!!! They are phenomenal!
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing Dentist and Staff
Dr. Davis took me in on a Friday when every other Dentist Office in Morehead City that was open on Friday would NOT & all the rest were closed..I was in PAIN and Dr. Davis took care of me with medication for a infected tooth. I highly recommend Dr. Davis and I thank her and her staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent. She nailed it!!
T
1 month ago
Excellent service. Dr. Davis is the best by far I've been to. She is very professional and confident about her job as a Dentist. She applied the crown after a root canal treatment I had prior to the crown. It was amazingly perfect. Her assistant , Emily , was also wonderful ! Emily did a fantastic job on her part prepping me for the procedure. The entire staff has great chemistry and make you feel as if you are a part of their family. This is my personal experience . I will definitely recommend Dr. Cheryl Davis . I am extremely satisfied !
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Outstanding first visit. Mrs. David recognized me from a previous employer I had and that made me feel more welcomed. She layed out my treatment plan in front of me and made me realize how much she cares about her patients. The staff were just as great. I'll never change dentist.
J
2 months ago
She and her staff were quick, nice, polite, and honest.
S
3 months ago
Always courteous of specific issues and things that “bother” me. Takes care of my whole family !
T
4 months ago
I just adore Cheryl and her staff.... these ladies really know how to make you feel great about yourself and put a correct smile on your face. I used to not look forward to a dentist visit, but I can honestly say that Cheryl, Joy, Jessica, Keri, Amber, Heather and Jennifer are the best..!!!!!! Love ya ladies...