Cherryl A. Davis, DDS, PA

Dentist

316 Commerce Ave.

Suite A

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today By Appointment

cherryladavisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great Staff and excellent treatment
July 3rd had an absolute wonderful experience at a dentist office, of all places! The staff here are extremely polite, friendly and helpful. Heather cleaned my teeth gently and comforted me throughout the entire process. She gave me tips and helpful suggestions to keep my teeth healthier at the end of the cleaning (the dentist has never been a fun experience for me) However this was easiest visit ever! Once Heather was finished her part, Dr.Davis came into the room to check my teeth as well. Dr Davis was very nice and professional. Her smaller hands made the entire process easy. I will definitely continue my dental hygiene here.
C
2 weeks ago
They got me in very quickly and took care of my emergency promptly and efficiently . Thanks very much
M
3 weeks ago
Alwsys a good visit.
All personnel are punctual, polite, professional & patient. Beautiful office.
A
3 weeks ago
Look no further for a quality dentist!
As I’m sure most individuals would agree,trying to find a dentist can be nerve-wracking. When I had to find a new dentist in the area (I just moved), I was not thrilled. It took me almost a year and a couple of bad experiences before I found my last dentist. I did not want to go through that again! I did my research, and found Dr. Davis was highly recommended. I decided to pay her visit, and I’m so glad I did! From the time I booked my appointment, met with the dental technician, and finally met Dr. Davis—I knew I was in good hands. I felt comfortable talking to her about my concerns, and how I would like my smile to look. I was confident she understood what I wanted, and we made a plan for care immediately. Most importantly, everyone in her staff is friendly, professional, and makes me feel at ease. Dr. Davis has very gentle hands, lets me know what to expect, and what she’s going to do next. She’s honest, knowledgeable, and passionate about her profession. This is the least neverous I’ve ever felt while sitting in a dental chair. Do I venture to say she’s been the best dentist I’ve had yet? ...yes! So if you’re looking for a good dentist, look no further!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone in the office is always willing to help, answer questions, and just overall very friendly! Makes going to the dentist much more enjoyable.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Staff
I recently moved to the area and was looking for a dentist that was in-network with my insurance. Dr. Davis's office one of the few that was so I scheduled an appointment to get established as a patient. From the time I walked in the door until the time I left, the staff was friendly and professional and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist!!
F
2 months ago
Well pleased!!
I have visited the office of Dr. Cheryl Davis many times and every visit has been a wonderful experience for me. The kind, courteous and bubbly staff is a contributing factor to the friendly atmosphere there! Dr. Davis exhibits her professionalism from start to finish. She’s always gentle, compassionate and caring. She makes me feel calm and she’s very thorough when examining my teeth and explaining my dental care. All of these things are very important as I place my continued dental care into the hands of someone who is as professional as she is. Dr. Cheryl Davis and staff... please know that you are the reason so many of us share our smile!
J
2 months ago
As a patient with Dr. Davis and her staff for several years now I can say they are the best dental practice I've ever been associated with. I took my mother , who is 88 years old and suffers with dementia, and recently moved to the area, to Dr. Davis for an issue with a tooth and overall general dental checkup. They made my mother very comfortable during the exam and explained the procedure(s) that will be done over the next few months. Their sincerity and over the top friendly demeanor makes a visit to the dentist a good experience. My mother was equally impressed and enjoyed the interaction and the way they made her feel about herself.
S
2 months ago
Top of the class!
Dr. Davis and her staff are the best. They take great care of the family. The atmosphere they present is top rated and second to none. They make you part of the family.
F
2 months ago
been going to Dr. Davis for years, never had a bad visit!