Cherryl A. Davis, DDS, PA

Dentist

316 Commerce Ave.

Suite A

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cherryladavisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly.
The staff is kind and friendly and make you feel comfortable, they also explain things to you so you can understand.
J
1 week ago
Reclaim your Smile
Wonderful experience! A short time with Dr. Davis and her capable & congenial staff and I’m able to smile again, without feeling self-conscious about the condition of my teeth!
C
1 week ago
Great and Friendly
I love Cheryl and her whole staff. They are wonderful. Polite, courteous and thoughtful
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful results!
I just had an old crown replaced on a front tooth. Dr. Davis and her team thoroughly explained their research to give me the best result. I could not be happier with the result and feel they have 100% improved my smile! The new technology for creating a crown while you wait (avoiding the need to wear a temporary crown) was simply amazing. Thank you to everyone!
S
1 month ago
As always Dr Davis and her staff make it a pleasure to come to a dental appointment. Never a long wait which is rare😊
D
3 months ago
Dr Davis and her team are very caring. A true pleasure.
R
3 months ago
Friendly and personable service.
Dr. Davis and her staff are wonderful. They make you feel at ease and remember who you are even when it’s been months between visits. Best dental experience my entire family has ever had. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist.
B
3 months ago
Dental Visit
Great staff always friendly and always taking your concerns into account. Any nervousness or fear of Dentists will be gone with your first visit.
C
3 months ago
Professional
Friendly staff and very attentive to your needs!
T
3 months ago
Professional
Cheryl has been my children dentist An now my granddaughter. She is the most trustworthy dentist in Carteret County. We love you Cheryl