Cherryl A. Davis, DDS, PA

Dentist

316 Commerce Ave.

Suite A

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today By Appointment

cherryladavisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
She and her staff were quick, nice, polite, and honest.
S
4 months ago
Always courteous of specific issues and things that “bother” me. Takes care of my whole family !
T
4 months ago
I just adore Cheryl and her staff.... these ladies really know how to make you feel great about yourself and put a correct smile on your face. I used to not look forward to a dentist visit, but I can honestly say that Cheryl, Joy, Jessica, Keri, Amber, Heather and Jennifer are the best..!!!!!! Love ya ladies...
S
6 months ago
Awesome Awesome Awesome
Family friendly with personal touch. Dr. Davis and her staff are professional with a family friendly touch. The only dentist I have ever looked forward to going to.
M
6 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Dr. Davis makes going to the dentist so much fun. I wish I could go every day.
J
7 months ago
Fun!!!
If you have any anxiety about going to the dentist, call Dr Davis. I actually look forward to my checkups. The entire staff are WONDERFUL.
D
7 months ago
Passionate about teeth and her patients
Cheryl has been my dentist for many years. She and her staff are gentle always concerned about my comfort. She explains everything in detail and presents the options available even if the option is a referral. Her office provides appointment reminders and is quite helpful with predicting out of pocket expenses.
E
7 months ago
Great service and friendly staff.
Friendly and professional staff with excellent service. Familiar with new technology and what is best for your situation.
L
8 months ago
Healthy Teeth
Friendly knowledgeable courteous staff. Very aseptic conscious. On top of all new tech. Looking out for your dental health.
K
8 months ago
Dr Davis & her staff are wonderful, they are professional compassionate & consistenly strive to provide state of the art dental care. I’m grateful to be a patient with Dr Davis