Cherryl A. Davis, DDS, PA

Dentist

316 Commerce Ave.

Suite A

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cherryladavisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 months ago
Cheryl Davis and crew were just fabulous. Took great care of my dad who had not been to the dentist since 2014. Made him and myself feel welcomed. Will be back for cleaning and any other work that may be needed. Again, terrific team at davis
K
5 months ago
Terrific staff
All the staff at Dr. Davis’ office are both excellent at their jobs and genuinely kind, wonderful people. I have been through some hard losses this year, and have been feeling down this week. I went in for a cleaning and left feeling fabulous, both because my teeth are sparkly white and because I was listened to, encouraged, supported and truly cared for as a human being. Dr. Davis and all of her team members truly rock at care (dental and otherwise)!
M
5 months ago
Great experience! I had my teeth cleaned & I was out the door! Thanks!
S
5 months ago
Don’t call Carteret County podunk anymore!!
While eating a cookie, my crown crushed and crumbled. I called my favorite dentist, Dr Davy’s, and she easily fit me into the schedule. That in itself is a good thing. She now has high tech equipment to make the crown right in the office using computer assisted design. She can map your jaw with the scan and create a perfect fit for your dental appliance and in my case. a new crown. After reviewing computer results and tweaking the image to create a crown with perfect margins, she essentially 3-D printed my crown in 9 minutes. Then it baked for 15 minutes to harden it. No goopy impression. No temporary crown. No multiple appointments. New techno ideas! Accomplished in two hours. Dr. Davis rocks.
D
6 months ago
Awesome dentist
Love love love Cheryl!!! Her and her staff are awesome!!!!
C
6 months ago
Professional Smile Maker
You are family when become a patient. I have been a Cherryl Davis patient from the beginning. She has assembled a highly professional and skilled support team. If you need a crown, you can just set back watch them sculpt it to absolute prefection on the computer screen! Dr Davis and her team will not stand for any less than perfection. My son has been a patient of Dr Davis his entire life so I can assure you that kids feel relaxed and comfortable under her care.
G
6 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I like the people here at Dr. Davis's office. Very professional. Excellent dental experience.
V
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly.
I'm a big baby when it comes to going to the dentist, but after going to Cherryl Davis office I have changed a lot, I am no longer the nervous wreck I once was. I find everyone there is very kind and considerate and make you feel comfortable. The work that's been done on my teeth is perfect I couldn't ask for anything better, I have a pretty smile now. I would definitely recommend this dentist she and her staff are wonderful.
T
7 months ago
Happy with everything
My little boy is afraid of vacuum, getting his hair cut, blow dryer, etc. He doesn’t let anyone touch his teeth either. They were extremely patient with my son. They made sure they made him feel comfortable before he let them clean it. I was impressed today for the first time he let them clean his teeth. Dr. Davis and her staffs are always polite and they are awesome. They always make sure you are satisfied once you leave the office. I would highly recommend this practice. Thank you!!!
S
8 months ago
Very happy with everything!
My chipped tooth looks better than it did before it was broken!