Cherryl A. Davis, DDS, PA

Dentist

316 Commerce Ave.

Suite A

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cherryladavisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Top of the class!
Dr. Davis and her staff are the best. They take great care of the family. The atmosphere they present is top rated and second to none. They make you part of the family.
F
1 year ago
been going to Dr. Davis for years, never had a bad visit!
R
1 year ago
Always a good experience. Had teeth cleaned and full exrays. Dr Cherryl reviewed and told me what I need to watch out for
J
1 year ago
We love Dr Cheryl and her staff they are great with my children and myself. Very friendly atmosphere and clean environment. Went in for a filling and was in and out.
C
1 year ago
My wife and I had a very nice visit today and the service was excellent. When the landscape is refreshed I'll probably give you a 5 instead of a 4.
T
1 year ago
High quality, friendly dental care. Also very accommodating and efficient.
I have been going to Dr. Davis for over 15 years. She is great, friendly and she is very professional
V
1 year ago
Had fillings placed on 4 teeth today! Dr. Davis and her staff are exceptional! Pain free experience with attention to keeping my 62 year old smile in place!
C
1 year ago
awesome
J
1 year ago
Great for Your mouth!
Delightfully professional yet fun, Dr. Davis and her staff make going to the dentist a breeze!
M
1 year ago
Another great visit
Love this office and staff. Heather, Joy and Dr Davis are great. Work my appointments with my work schedule.