Cherryl A. Davis, DDS, PA

Dentist

316 Commerce Ave.

Suite A

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cherryladavisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Always a good experience. Had teeth cleaned and full exrays. Dr Cherryl reviewed and told me what I need to watch out for
J
1 year ago
We love Dr Cheryl and her staff they are great with my children and myself. Very friendly atmosphere and clean environment. Went in for a filling and was in and out.
C
1 year ago
My wife and I had a very nice visit today and the service was excellent. When the landscape is refreshed I'll probably give you a 5 instead of a 4.
T
1 year ago
High quality, friendly dental care. Also very accommodating and efficient.
I have been going to Dr. Davis for over 15 years. She is great, friendly and she is very professional
V
1 year ago
Had fillings placed on 4 teeth today! Dr. Davis and her staff are exceptional! Pain free experience with attention to keeping my 62 year old smile in place!
C
1 year ago
awesome
J
1 year ago
Great for Your mouth!
Delightfully professional yet fun, Dr. Davis and her staff make going to the dentist a breeze!
M
1 year ago
Another great visit
Love this office and staff. Heather, Joy and Dr Davis are great. Work my appointments with my work schedule.
K
1 year ago
Love Dr. Davis and her crew ♥️ What an awesome experience every time !
S
1 year ago
Friendly and professional.
Everyone at Dr. Davis’s office were friendly, explained my insurance coverage and professional. Very little wait time and Dr. Davis explained everything in a way I could understand.