Cherryl A. Davis, DDS, PA

Dentist

316 Commerce Ave.

Suite A

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cherryladavisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Fun!!!
I used to dread going to the dentist, but with Dr. Davis and her wonderful staff it is an entirely different situation. Everyone is so friendly and professional. I wish I could give 10 stars!
K
1 year ago
Encouraging Care
Growing up, the Dentist was not my favorite place to visit. Dr. Davis and her staff have certainly changed that. I get top notch care and am always so encouraged by them when I leave. If you've got to go to the Dentist (and you do) you couldn't find a better one on the Crystal Coast.
C
1 year ago
I had my 6 month check up, teeth cleaned. Everyone was very professional. I've been coming to Dr. Davis's office for approximately 14 years and I wouldn't go to any other dentist.
C
1 year ago
The Best
If you want a reliable, friendly, and professional experience, schedule a visit with Dr. Davis. I genuinely feel cared for and have been receiving awesome care for years.
G
1 year ago
Super Duper Service ! Very Nice Office and Staff !
This is my Dentist. Dr. DAVIS and her staff offer top hat service, and everyone is very nice. I'm glad I selected her office for all of my dental needs. Highly recommended !
J
1 year ago
I highly recommend Dr.Davis and her staff.They are very professional yet they they go beyond the call to make your visit a very relaxed and pleasant one they throughly explain the process to you and put you at ease😊I’ve had a chronic fear of Dentist since childhood,but not with Dr.Davis,and her staff.They are excellent people and it shows through the professional service they provide you.
V
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly.
I always have a good experience at this dentist and I am not the bravest person at the dentist. The people who work there are very kind and considerate. I would definitely recommend this dentist.
J
1 year ago
Friendly and Professional
Teeth cleaned by great professional. Pleasant staff and Dr. Davis is great.
J
1 year ago
Pleasant experience. Teeth cleaned and checked with no pain. Very professional.