Cherryl A. Davis, DDS, PA

Dentist

316 Commerce Ave.

Suite A

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cherryladavisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 years ago
Great first visit experience
Wow. A great first impression has been left on me after my visit. Everyone in the practice was happy, friendly and personable. They ran on time for my dental checkup and the next day for the cleaning. They had paperwork done and accurate and really took care of me.
A
2 years ago
Best Dentist Office Ever!!!!
J
2 years ago
Fun!!!
I used to dread going to the dentist, but with Dr. Davis and her wonderful staff it is an entirely different situation. Everyone is so friendly and professional. I wish I could give 10 stars!
K
2 years ago
Encouraging Care
Growing up, the Dentist was not my favorite place to visit. Dr. Davis and her staff have certainly changed that. I get top notch care and am always so encouraged by them when I leave. If you've got to go to the Dentist (and you do) you couldn't find a better one on the Crystal Coast.
C
2 years ago
I had my 6 month check up, teeth cleaned. Everyone was very professional. I've been coming to Dr. Davis's office for approximately 14 years and I wouldn't go to any other dentist.
C
2 years ago
The Best
If you want a reliable, friendly, and professional experience, schedule a visit with Dr. Davis. I genuinely feel cared for and have been receiving awesome care for years.
G
2 years ago
Super Duper Service ! Very Nice Office and Staff !
This is my Dentist. Dr. DAVIS and her staff offer top hat service, and everyone is very nice. I'm glad I selected her office for all of my dental needs. Highly recommended !
J
2 years ago
I highly recommend Dr.Davis and her staff.They are very professional yet they they go beyond the call to make your visit a very relaxed and pleasant one they throughly explain the process to you and put you at ease😊I’ve had a chronic fear of Dentist since childhood,but not with Dr.Davis,and her staff.They are excellent people and it shows through the professional service they provide you.
V
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly.
I always have a good experience at this dentist and I am not the bravest person at the dentist. The people who work there are very kind and considerate. I would definitely recommend this dentist.
J
2 years ago
Friendly and Professional
Teeth cleaned by great professional. Pleasant staff and Dr. Davis is great.