Cheryl C Reynolds DDS

Dentist

10019 Reisterstown RD Ste 101

Owings Mills, MD 21117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Calming Professional
Ms. Reynolds is always a professional AND very good in her work. She makes you feel comfortable, explaining everything in detail and will still answer any questions you may have afterwards. My kids, who are now teenagers but have been seeing her since age 2 or 3 just love her and most importantly were never afraid of a dental visit. She's been our dentist for almost 20 years and will hopefully continue to be so for many more years.
P
7 days ago
As Always, The Best.
I had an immediate issue and Dr Reynolds was able to fit me I right away. I’m so grateful she is my dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
As always the visit was most professional, and I was seen right at my appointment time. Also questions I had were answered clearly. It was high quality service.
T
1 month ago
Awesome Customer Care
Cheryl is the best, she’s very friendly, caring and professional. She explained everything in detail and made me feel comfortable with the recommended plan.
A
2 months ago
Ms. Reynolds
I have been to many dentist in the past and Dr. Reynolds is the most thorough dentist I’ve ever been to. She explained exactly what she was going to do. She gave me options and explained what they were in detail. I will definitely be making her my permanent dentist.
A
3 months ago
A DENTIST’S DENTIST!
Dr. Reynolds is a true professional. She answers questions and offers a rational explanation of same. I was looking for a new Dentist after my Dentist of 20 plus years retired and I can say that I am very satisfied with my choice. If you want a Dentist that talks to you and not down to you, Dr Reynolds should be your choice.
G
6 months ago
I am very pleased with the service of Dr Reynolds and Barnes. I consider her and Barnes as a extended family. They are always friendly and positive during and after my visit. Yes, I would recommend her services to other family members and friends.
J
6 months ago
As always, friendly and professional
C
6 months ago
Excellent
R
10 months ago
Very thorough and intensive outpatient dental procedure completed in a couple of hours!
Dr. Reynolds is an amazing dentist with a fantastic chair-side manner. Her confident, knowledgeable and skillful manner puts even the most anxious patient at ease.