Cheryl C Reynolds DDS

Dentist

10019 Reisterstown RD Ste 101

Owings Mills, MD 21117

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Very professional service
Dr. Reynolds was able to fit me into her packed scheduled to remove a very painful, infected tooth! I was very apprehensive about having the tooth pulled with just a local, but she reassured me during each step of the process. My tooth was out before I even realized it! Great professional service combined with caring, friendly staff. Highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
Absolutely the best
Dr. Reynolds is meticulous and caring. She is truly interested in giving her patients the very best experience possible and she is extremely experienced and knowledgeable. Barnes is also meticulous and provides top notch care. I love this office!
M
2 months ago
Professional service and very friendly
Dr. Reynolds is the best! She recently removed my old silver fillings and replaced them with three crowns - I was dreading the procedure but it ended up being a breeze. Both she and Barnes are highly skilled, very professional and best of all? They're super nice people! I recommend Dr. Reynolds to anyone who needs dental work or is considering switching dentists....that decision will be the best one you ever make!
R
3 months ago
Dr Reynolds high quality professional service
Dr Reynolds provides a high quality professional service to all her patients. Whether it is a routine check up or a crown the service has always been great. The staff are friendly and the dental office environment feels safe.
A
3 months ago
Are you kidding? We consider you friends and wouldn't drive this far for anybody else. You offer great, high-tech and personal care. Couldn't ask for more. Andrea and Carl
E
3 months ago
The BEST
I have been going to Dr. Reynolds for over 20 years and have never been disappointed. She is professional, competent and friendly. I trust her judgment and dental capabilities totally. She and Barnes make me and my partner feel like part of the family! I'm sure she is in the group of best dentists in Baltimore!
P
4 months ago
Excellent Service!
I could not ask for better quality service in a more friendlier atmosphere than with Dr. Reynolds! She is always available to handle my dental questions and needs. She a true “5 Star Dentist”.
C
5 months ago
Thorough, personal care.
Never in a hurry Dr. Reynolds always takes the time to make sure all questions are answered and all work is performed properly. Super reliable.
C
7 months ago
Calming Professional
Ms. Reynolds is always a professional AND very good in her work. She makes you feel comfortable, explaining everything in detail and will still answer any questions you may have afterwards. My kids, who are now teenagers but have been seeing her since age 2 or 3 just love her and most importantly were never afraid of a dental visit. She's been our dentist for almost 20 years and will hopefully continue to be so for many more years.
P
7 months ago
As Always, The Best.
I had an immediate issue and Dr Reynolds was able to fit me I right away. I’m so grateful she is my dentist.