Cheryl C Reynolds DDS

Dentist

10019 Reisterstown RD Ste 101

Owings Mills, MD 21117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Great Dentist office!
D
2 months ago
Wonderful in every way
Wonderful experience always
J
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, quality service, always satisfied with the results. She has been our dentist for 20 years now.
S
5 months ago
Absolute Best Dental Office Around
This practice goes above and beyond to take care of you. Knowledgeable staff and excellent customer service. Dr. Reynolds always follows up after procedures to see how I’m doing. They really show you they care and make going to the dentist easy.
C
6 months ago
Very professional, but also extremely friendly
Every time I have an appointment with Dr. Reynolds and Barry they are always pleasant, easy to talk to, and make the time with them enjoyable! The explanation of services being rendered is always given very clear and any questions I have are always answered! They make going to the dentist more pleasurable than it has ever been!
G
7 months ago
Outstanding service and personality. Makes all patients feel comfortable. Explains what is going on with clarity.
P
8 months ago
Awesome As Usual
They take the time to do it right, top quality outcomes and top quality people.
L
8 months ago
Quality service
Very pleased. All procedures explained as well as finances.
B
9 months ago
Be careful, free cleanings under your dental insurance might not be free!
I had a routine cleaning here roughly 7 months ago and they are supposed to be free. In fact, she told me that my dental insurance covered the cleaning entirely. I did pay $15 to have fluoride since that is not covered under insurance. However, about 5 months later, I received a bill from her for $135.90. I called and she told me that she thought they would cover the cleaning entirely, but they didn't and now I'm on the hook for what wasn't covered under insurance. I have never had to pay for a cleaning in my life. It was a mistake to go to her dental practice.
T
11 months ago
Very Friendly
Thank you for being courteous, professional, and always friendly!!!