Cheryl C Reynolds DDS

Dentist

10019 Reisterstown RD Ste 101

Owings Mills, MD 21117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Outstanding service and personality. Makes all patients feel comfortable. Explains what is going on with clarity.
P
2 months ago
Awesome As Usual
They take the time to do it right, top quality outcomes and top quality people.
L
3 months ago
Quality service
Very pleased. All procedures explained as well as finances.
B
3 months ago
Be careful, free cleanings under your dental insurance might not be free!
I had a routine cleaning here roughly 7 months ago and they are supposed to be free. In fact, she told me that my dental insurance covered the cleaning entirely. I did pay $15 to have fluoride since that is not covered under insurance. However, about 5 months later, I received a bill from her for $135.90. I called and she told me that she thought they would cover the cleaning entirely, but they didn't and now I'm on the hook for what wasn't covered under insurance. I have never had to pay for a cleaning in my life. It was a mistake to go to her dental practice.
T
5 months ago
Very Friendly
Thank you for being courteous, professional, and always friendly!!!
N
5 months ago
A great dentist!
I have been with Dr. Reynolds for around 20 years. As I had children and it was time to start dental check-ups, my girls joined the practice. I'm glad she is a family dentist. Dr. Reynolds will schedule all our check-up appointments back to back so it's just one visit. She is very professional, friendly and kind. We will see no one else.
B
11 months ago
Dr. Cheryl Reynolds is such a wonderful Dentist. She really makes you feel comfortable and she will do what is necessary to meet your dental needs. Her high quality of professionalism if second to none. She does whatever is necessary to make sure that everything is done to your satisfaction. Also, her Assistant Barnes does a wonderful job in making your visit very pleasant. I was always very afraid of going to the dentist, but now going to Dr. Reynolds I really like the dental experience and look forward to my visits. I would recommend her services to anyone looking for a GOOD Dentist.
B
1 year ago
The professionalism and high quality of work theere was great. Dr. Reynolds is a wonderful dentist. I would recommend her to other friends & family.
Dr. Reynolds and her staff were very professional. They made me very comfortable. I have found a dentist that I really love visiting.
Y
1 year ago
Both Dr.Reynolds and her receptionist Barnes are very professional with Great personalities. They ease any fear you might have for the dentist. Comfortable, friendly atmosphere and easy parking. Great chairside manners.
P
1 year ago
Always The Best Care, Most Professional
I can't be more enthusiastic in recommendinding Dr Reynolds as a top notch dentist. Her office is fully equipped, sparkling clean, professional. And she is so nice!