Chesapeake Dental Arts

Dentist

1509 Ritchie Hwy.

Arnold, MD 21012

Open Today By Appointment

chesdentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Calmed my mom’s anxiety!
My extremely anxious mother was in town for the holidays, and had a dental emergency. Dr. Esposito was able to fit her in for an emergency appointment and explain every step in a way that gave her confidence and calmed her anxiety.
C
1 week ago
Professional & friendly staff!!
Excellent patient care from a very knowledgeable Dr. Esposito & staff!!
M
1 week ago
AWESOME first visit
To whom may concern, Chesapeake Dental Arts offers the best dental experience anyone could wish for. The Dr. and staff are incredibly friendly and informative. I am sure CDA is taking patients daily from their competitors! Thanks
J
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly
As always, professional and courteous care! I'll be back!
N
1 month ago
Professional,knowledgeable,kind and thorough.
I don’t like going to the dentists. The young women in this practice put me at ease and I looked forward to going back. Thank you Dr Esposito for a great experience.
R
1 month ago
Great staff and dental practice
Cheaspeake Dental Arts is a great dental practice. The staff is professional, friendly and focused on patient care. They make rvery visit a positive experience. Very highly recommended.
A
1 month ago
Best Dental Hygienist!
I love going here! They are on time, professional, and great at their job! I never had a dental hygienist clean my teeth so well! I had stains on my teeth and she told me she would get them out and sure enough, she did! She took her time and made sure my teeth were in great shape! I now make my husband go here, too and he loves it! Always very nice and very helpful! Cannot recommend them enough!
E
2 months ago
This was my first time to this dental office. The hygienist was very kind and professional.
E
2 months ago
This was my first time to this dental office. The hygienist was very kind and professional.
E
2 months ago
This was my first time to this dental office. The hygienist was very kind and professional.