Chesapeake Dental Arts

Dentist

1509 Ritchie Hwy.

Arnold, MD 21012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chesdentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Outstanding Care
I have been a patient at Chesapeake Dental Arts for years. I am treated with respect and receive outstanding care each and every visit. I recommend this practice to all of my family and friends.
J
2 weeks ago
The team at Chesapeake Dental Arts is second-to-none. They invest in really getting to know their patients, so the visits are worry free and comfortable. I’ve referred friends and strangers alike to this practice and will continue to sing their praises. Whether you’re 7 or 70, you’ll feel right at home and well taken care of here.
K
4 weeks ago
I appreciate the excellent care I receive at Chesapeake Dental Arts. I would highly recommend this practice to others because they are professional, caring, and supportive. The guidance I receive has been a huge help in my dental care.
J
1 month ago
Great visit
Always a wonderful visit. Phoebe was very gentle and nice. Gave me very good instructions for brushing.
M
1 month ago
Always well done!
I have been a patient at Chesapeake Dental for 10 years. The staff have always been courteous, friendly and professional, and the work always well done! Most recently, I lost a crown and needed to replace it. Dr. Esposito and her assistant were fantastic, and the new crown is beautiful! Many thanks!
J
1 month ago
G
D
2 months ago
Very professional and accommodating
Positive comforting experience for a first visit and introduction to Dr. Esposito and staff.
J
2 months ago
The staff are wonderful.
R
2 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Esposito and her entire staff are the best. Highly recommended.
M
2 months ago
Best cleaning I have ever experienced
After the dentist, before coming to Chesapeake, my mouth always felt like I’ve been chewing metal shards. Here my teeth feel great and their advice is current to the research in dentistry and has improved my oral health tremendously while I’ve gone to this dentist. I recommend them to everyone I can, they are great.