Chesapeake Dental Arts

Dentist

1509 Ritchie Hwy.

Arnold, MD 21012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chesdentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 hours ago
Love Dr. Esposito and the whole staff
I had to call this morning and ask to be fit in today because I had very bad tooth pain last night. They were so kind on the phone and fit me in their schedule today. Dr. Esposito was wonderful. Can’t recommend this dentist and whole practice highly enough.
D
2 days ago
Best team I've gone to
My son hated the dentist, he would cry. We started going to Chesapeake Dental Arts and it's like a different child. They treat him well. They understand and work with his fears as a result he trusts them and doesn't mind going. I've never had a bad experience at this practice. People are great, welcoming, professional. They don't try to push work that is not necessary. Love going to them.
J
6 days ago
Professional office and staff. I really feel very taken care of when I’m there. Cindy is a very caring dental hygienist!
M
2 weeks ago
Can anyone enjoy going to the dentist?
I have been going to Chesapeake Dental Arts since I moved to Annapolis 12 years ago. The staff here are fantastic. They know me and my needs as a client, but also as a person. The environment is friendly, making it easy to relax, and their professionalism makes it easy to trust their work and their judgement. My son and I "enjoy" going to the dentist!
K
2 weeks ago
Exceeded my expectations
I was a new patient and came in expecting a normal dental exam but I was truly blown away. The staff treated me like a member of their own family! I’ve never felt such a warm welcome by a doctors office. My exam was detailed and specific to my needs. I’m so glad I made this switch!
W
4 weeks ago
Great service and friendly
They are thorough and really take time to explain things so you understand their recommendations and what they’re doing. Everyone is also very friendly and takes time to get to know you.
A
1 month ago
Super friendly and extra kind
I love going to Dr. Esposito’s office. I always find her and the staff to take the extra time to explain the procedure and follow up. Dr. E called me on the weekend to check in! 5 stars!
K
1 month ago
Feeling encouraged about my dental maintenance and dental health - thanks to the excellent guidance and professional care received by my dental hygienist. Finding that healthy balance for more successful check-ups has been a goal. It feels good to walk out feeling more encouraged than discouraged! More of a “I can do this attitude.”
F
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care Provider
I always Love coming to this dental office for the cleaning of my teeth! This afternoon, Rebecca took care of me and did an excellent job! The front desk staff are efficient, warm and friendly. I’m always a little nervous when in the dental chair, but Rebecca is so calm, that she immediately put me, at ease. The only reason that I didn’t give them a 5 rating today is because the physician was so rushed when asked about future implants. I was asking for a second opinion. She hastily checked my mouth and rushed out without addressing my concern. Maybe, she didn’t know what she was there for? This was so much unlike her, as she’s usually friendly and takes time to talk with you. She gets a Pass today, as we all become rushed, at times. Otherwise, I highly recommend Chesapeake Dental Arts!
Response from Chesapeake Dental Arts
I'm so sorry if there was a miscommunication but since you had already started the work in Florida with an oral surgeon and had extractions down there the doctor didn't want to make you uncomfortable by bringing up the implants. She was under the impression you only wanted to get your cleanings with her and had another dentist in Florida to address the implants. She is happy to chat with you further if you have more questions.
M
4 months ago
Always professional and effective
My favorite dentist. I can’t recommend them enough always pain free cleanings and the preventive care recommendations are outstanding