Chesapeake Dental Arts

Dentist

1509 Ritchie Hwy.

Arnold, MD 21012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chesdentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great Experience
Dr. Esposito and her entire staff are the best. Highly recommended.
M
2 days ago
Best cleaning I have ever experienced
After the dentist, before coming to Chesapeake, my mouth always felt like I’ve been chewing metal shards. Here my teeth feel great and their advice is current to the research in dentistry and has improved my oral health tremendously while I’ve gone to this dentist. I recommend them to everyone I can, they are great.
W
3 days ago
Highest quality care provided by friendly and caring professionals. I almost look forward to going for my bi-annual checkup and cleaning.
R
6 days ago
Always professional and friendly
When I come here they always make you feel welcome. They make your appointment feel special. Never judging and always understanding. Excellent staff on every level.
M
1 week ago
I had a crown that had come off, and needed a new one. Dr. Esposito and her staff were great! Everything went smoothly. I now have a temporary crown, waiting for a replacement.
J
4 weeks ago
My wife, children and I have had the pleasure of being clients of Dr. Esposito, Cindy, Rebecca, and the rest of the amazing staff for many years and we are happy to glowing recommend Chesapeake Dental Arts to all of our friends looking for a wonderful dental practice.
S
1 month ago
I would recommend Dr. Esposito without hesitation to anyone needing dental care. She is an excellent dentist and will address all issues with compassion and top expertise.
C
1 month ago
Very thorough gentle and professional
G
1 month ago
Awesome service as always! My entire family has been with Dr. Esposito for over 10 years. We have never had anything but excellent care from the front desk team to fillings and cosmetic work. Keep up the fantastic work!
R
1 month ago
Very caring and professional.