Chesapeake Dental Arts

Dentist

1509 Ritchie Hwy.

Arnold, MD 21012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chesdentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
It was a good experience. Dentist knew I need a root canal right away.
C
1 month ago
Successful visit as always
This was my 5th appointment and care continues to be professional and comfortable. They called me before my most recent appointment to suggest I combine it with another upcoming appointment for my convenience. This was highly appreciated.
C
1 month ago
Successful visit as always
This was my 5th appointment and care continues to be professional and comfortable. They called me before my most recent appointment to suggest I combine it with another upcoming appointment for my convenience. This was highly appreciated.
B
2 months ago
Highest quality overall
Friendly professionals provide the overall highest quality dental care.
S
2 months ago
High quality service and patient care
Excellent care and thorough in evaluating the best course of treatment to ensure patient satisfaction with the proper amount of treatment. All options for treatment are discussed to ensure the patient has a good understanding and can make a sound decision for to achieve the best possible outcome.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Excellent as always / Dr Esposito and her associates are fabulous!
R
2 months ago
Calmed my mom’s anxiety!
My extremely anxious mother was in town for the holidays, and had a dental emergency. Dr. Esposito was able to fit her in for an emergency appointment and explain every step in a way that gave her confidence and calmed her anxiety.
C
2 months ago
Professional & friendly staff!!
Excellent patient care from a very knowledgeable Dr. Esposito & staff!!
M
2 months ago
AWESOME first visit
To whom may concern, Chesapeake Dental Arts offers the best dental experience anyone could wish for. The Dr. and staff are incredibly friendly and informative. I am sure CDA is taking patients daily from their competitors! Thanks
J
3 months ago
Very Friendly
As always, professional and courteous care! I'll be back!