Chesapeake Dental Arts

Dentist

1509 Ritchie Hwy.

Arnold, MD 21012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chesdentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
10 months ago
This was my first time to this dental office. The hygienist was very kind and professional.
S
10 months ago
Professionalism and Patient Care
The entire staff at Chesapeake Dental Arts was extremely professional and patient care was important to them. The staff is extremely friendly and concerned about the patients needs and concerns. They are thorough in their examinations and ensuring all of the patients questions and concerns are addressed. Dr Esposito is great at paying attention to the patient while they are speaking and will do her best in helping the patient. She is great at finding solutions to any dental problems and will do her best to resolve them while keeping the patient comfortable, at ease, and informed.
E
10 months ago
Friendly Team; Excellent Experience
I have hated going to the dentist for years, but not Dr. Esposito’s office. I think if I had my first dental work experience been with her then I would have never feared the dentist. She and her team are awesome! I’m always at ease, cleanings are gentle and never hurt, she is so patient during fillings and crowns with calming my anxiety. The front office team is quick and efficient. I can’t say enough how much I live this office. My 5 year old even loves them.
A
10 months ago
I had a great first time visit. The whole staff was friendly and informative. I highly recommend this practice.
S
11 months ago
High quality of service and friendly
Always very friendly and accommodating!
C
11 months ago
Great Team
Everyone is professional and open to questions about treatment. Highly recommend this practice.
S
1 year ago
Great Dentist
Appointment was on time. Staff are friendly and professional. Going to the dentist makes me a bit anxious but Dr. Esposito and her staff always make me comfortable.
C
1 year ago
Non-stressful visit
The findings of my initial exam and the proposed course of treatment was clearly explained. The staff was friendly and professional All of my questions and concerns were addressed well. I look forward to continuing my dental needs in their care.
A
1 year ago
High quality service
Everyone there is very polite and very professional. The office is always very clean and organized and it’s conveniently located.
C
1 year ago
Great People
Great team. Skilled, up-to-date & fun to be around.