Chesapeake Pediatric Dental Group - Arundel Mills

Dentist

7556 Teague Rd.

Suite 110

Hanover, MD 21075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great experience
Had a great experience today with my six year old. The building itself was extremely organized and clean. Friendly, hospitable staff and the dentist was very informative. They gave my daughter stickers and another toy, she said she had a fun time! She went in so nervius but they were reassuring throughout the whole visit. Would highly recommend.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service; professional
Staff was very friendly from the moment we walked in- from desk staff to dental hygienist to dentist. They were very detail-oriented and gave lots of helpful guidance on how to best care for my little one's teeth and gums. They were gentle and patient with my child and were very empathetic and understanding about both my child and my nervousness regarding the first dental visit. I would highly recommend coming to this facility and look forward to our next visit!
D
2 weeks ago
First time there and everyone was GREAT they went above and beyond to help me and make my daughter feel comfortable. We will be making this her new primary dental office.
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service, Friendly & Professional Staff
My kids love coming here. After a horrible experience at another practice, I was worried my kids would hate going to the dentist. However, once my kids met the staff here, they were able to relax in the kid friendly environment & enjoy coming to the dentist again. Dr. T is awesome!
W
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
I’ve taken my daughter to a few different dentist. They were rude,in a rush and made you feel uncomfortable. My daughter hated going. Then we found Chesapeake pediatric dental group in Hanover. Then people there will go out of their way to help you in any way. They are very patient with the children and parents. They explain everything in detail. We have gone to Chesapeake pediatric dental group I believe for about 4 years now. She will not go to any other dentist since she meet DR. Chow. They have games and other thing for the kids to do in the waiting area. Which your not waiting for no more then 5 maybe 10 minutes. The rooms are kids friendly and Parent friendly. I really just love Chesapeake pediatric dental group. I wish they took adults.
M
1 month ago
The Energy
This is me and my son's second time coming and let's just say we have really fell in love with the customer service, energy, inviting atmosphere, and how comfortable they made us feel.. thumbs up!!!
D
2 months ago
Dr. Grimes was amazing as well as the hygienists and front staff! Pleasant experience and HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend!!!
C
2 months ago
I would HIGHLY reccomend this office to anyone with children. My son loves going to the dentist because of the staff in the office. Also the awesome comfortable rooms they have with fun exciting paitings. He likes getting a new room at every visit.
E
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist around!
S
2 months ago
Daughters first full exam
They did an excellent job making our daughter feel comfortable through out the exam. She had a great experience.