Chesapeake Pediatric Dental Group - Arundel Mills

Dentist

7556 Teague Rd.

Suite 110

Hanover, MD 21075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Best pediatric dentist around!
S
1 year ago
Daughters first full exam
They did an excellent job making our daughter feel comfortable through out the exam. She had a great experience.
B
1 year ago
Friendly staff and doctors
We love the murals and kid friendly environment at CPD. Their staff and doctors are friendly and patient. We never have to wait long for our appointment.
B
1 year ago
Professional and friendly.
Me daughter really enjoy her time at the dentist office today. She was so afraid but they treated her like a princess. We loved it.
T
2 years ago
Thank you to the dental hygienist and the Dr. Yen. This was my son's first time using the spinbrush. The hygienist made him feel at ease. She showed him all of the things that she was going to use on him. He did very well and didn't even cry. So thank you and see you guys in 6 months.
C
2 years ago
Fun
I really enjoyed everything. And they even gave me a printout of my x-rays.
R
2 years ago
Great Dentist, enviornment, friendly staff, kid friendly, overall great Dentist and experience for my kids
S
2 years ago
High quality service
My children always have a great time when they visit.
J
2 years ago
I love taking my kids to Chesapeake they are very nice and friendly ... my kids love Chesapeake PEDRIATRIC DETAL
T
2 years ago
Chesapeake Pediatric Dental Group far more exceeds our expectations. We are always greeted with a friendly smile by the wonderful staff. The office is clean with the highest quality professional service. I highly recommend this office to friends and family who want a great dental experience for their children!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️