Chesapeake Pediatric Dental Group - Arundel Mills

Dentist

7556 Teague Rd.

Suite 110

Hanover, MD 21075

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
They're so nice...and they really takes good care of ur kids...
N
2 years ago
Greatful
EVERYONE from the front desk to the wonderful people in the back, make our family feel at ease and important. My daughter doesn't freak out at appointments anymore because they treat her like their own child! Cant recommend CPD enough!
K
2 years ago
They were really nice the staff there was really nice they did a really nice all my teeth
C
2 years ago
I love taking my boys to Chesapeake Pediatric Dental. Group they are an amazing group of people from the front desk to check in to the the techs and the doctors several family member take the children. There
T
2 years ago
Jamari loves coming to this office. They are wonderful and caring people. They are so professional, and go above and beyond the call of duty to do what ever they can for their patients. The doctor is amazing and works very well with kids of all ages.
L
2 years ago
Best experience ever
S
2 years ago
Friendly and professional, great trip to the dentist
I took my 11 yr old daughter for an exam and cleaning. The staff were very nice; office was nice and clean and organized; the wait time was less than 30 mins. It was a positive dental experience. I would recommend this place!
K
2 years ago
Excellent Service, Kid Friendly
I use to take my kids downtown to the dental school and I loved them there but I was recommended here for a procedure for my daughter. Then I decided to bring my son here for a cleaning because of the location convenience and the service I received at her visit. I instantly felt welcomed and because they left me feeling at ease I knew this where I needed to bring my kids. The staff is so friendly, the space is so clean, the staff is so welcoming, they make my kids feel so comfortable, and at ease. The dentist explains to the kids all of the tools, exactly what they will be doing so they know what to expect, and it's just so comforting to me to watch. It's such a great place and they never feel nervous they actually feel excited to know they are coming here. I would recommend to all of my friends for sure. Thank you for being so great!
M
2 years ago
We love the staff here!! They are all so friendly and i never have a problem getting an appointment. So glad we switched to this dentist office!!
K
2 years ago
Great people
I brought my youngest of 3 in for her appointment today and while talking to the dentist I asked for recommendations for my older 2 daughters. She said not to worry about taking them anywhere else handed me paperwork to have them there and checked them as well. Super happy with them, they did a great job and my youngest wasn't even scared or nervous.