Chesapeake Pediatric Dental Group - Perry Hall

Dentist

5009 Honeygo Center Drive, Suite

Suite 228

Perry Hall, MD 21128

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Fast and high quality service
My daughter has been going here since she had teeth. They have always been friendly and kind. The dentists are always nice! I would decently recommend them!
L
4 days ago
High Quality Service and Professional
I love this Dentist. I've been bringing my son here for 11 years and I don't have one complaint. They're always on time, professional and friendly.
M
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Can say enough how wonderful the stuff is my husband loves taking my son to the dentist they always make us feel comfortable.
K
1 week ago
My Dental experience with Chesapeake Pediatric Dental group
We have always had a positive warm and comfortable experience there. My children never fear going there for any service.
M
1 week ago
I like they r so good too me when i visit
J
1 week ago
Great Doctor
H
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentist Office In Baltimore County
We have been going to this office since my oldest was 2, we love it here and won't never recommend anywhere else
K
2 weeks ago
5 star service
Very professional and kid friendly. My daughter has been seen here since the age of 1 and has been with the same dentist every time making it easier for her to be comfortable. They are AMAZING!
K
2 weeks ago
The best!!!
I've been bringing my kids to the Bel Air Rd. site since they each turned one or two years old. They're 12 & 13 now. The staff is always professional and each time we visit....its timeless, painless and seamless.
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, awesome with kids
I loved how the dentist is withy son. Makes him comfortable from start to finish!