Chesapeake Pediatric Dental Group - Perry Hall

Dentist

5009 Honeygo Center Drive, Suite

Suite 228

Perry Hall, MD 21128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
High quality
My daughter has been going to Dr.K for years . I would recommend Chesapeake Dentist to all my friends and family. The office is personally is excellent they always have time to answer your questions as well as your child’s questions that means a lot to mean so that we both can keep our teeth healthy
M
4 months ago
They are the best 5 star
Good dentist clinic...!!!! the best not scary and my son was very comfortable with them ... I highly recommend @πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ€—πŸ€—
M
9 months ago
Absolutely love this group! Always friendly and professional. Works so great with kids!
A
2 years ago
Great not scary for children with wonderful pictures on the walls
T
2 years ago
Happy
This dentist have lifted my children's fears from the previous ones they visited in the past. I absolutely love this place. It's very clean, and the staff are very nice. Also you are called for your appointment on time, no waiting for hours wondering what's going on.
F
2 years ago
Stubborn Baby tooth
A great job was performed pulling A stubborn baby moler. No after effects! Feeling fine - no pain.
B
2 years ago
Best Pediatric Dentist ever
My son has never been comfortable with the dentitle because of previous negative experiences. That all changed when I took him yo CPDG. His dentist is perfect and understands how to deal with my son. He's patient, kind and most of all effective and it has been a pleasure having him as my son's dentist. Great place. No complaints.
K
2 years ago
A must have dental group
Love the service the patience & the positive attitudes
M
2 years ago
Fast and high quality service
My daughter has been going here since she had teeth. They have always been friendly and kind. The dentists are always nice! I would decently recommend them!
L
2 years ago
High Quality Service and Professional
I love this Dentist. I've been bringing my son here for 11 years and I don't have one complaint. They're always on time, professional and friendly.