Chesapeake Pediatric Dental Group - Perry Hall

Dentist

5009 Honeygo Center Drive, Suite

Suite 228

Perry Hall, MD 21128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Great not scary for children with wonderful pictures on the walls
T
5 months ago
Happy
This dentist have lifted my children's fears from the previous ones they visited in the past. I absolutely love this place. It's very clean, and the staff are very nice. Also you are called for your appointment on time, no waiting for hours wondering what's going on.
F
6 months ago
Stubborn Baby tooth
A great job was performed pulling A stubborn baby moler. No after effects! Feeling fine - no pain.
B
6 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist ever
My son has never been comfortable with the dentitle because of previous negative experiences. That all changed when I took him yo CPDG. His dentist is perfect and understands how to deal with my son. He's patient, kind and most of all effective and it has been a pleasure having him as my son's dentist. Great place. No complaints.
K
6 months ago
A must have dental group
Love the service the patience & the positive attitudes
M
6 months ago
Fast and high quality service
My daughter has been going here since she had teeth. They have always been friendly and kind. The dentists are always nice! I would decently recommend them!
L
6 months ago
High Quality Service and Professional
I love this Dentist. I've been bringing my son here for 11 years and I don't have one complaint. They're always on time, professional and friendly.
M
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Can say enough how wonderful the stuff is my husband loves taking my son to the dentist they always make us feel comfortable.
K
6 months ago
My Dental experience with Chesapeake Pediatric Dental group
We have always had a positive warm and comfortable experience there. My children never fear going there for any service.
M
7 months ago
I like they r so good too me when i visit