Chesheim Dental Associates

Dentist

716 Bethlehem Pike

Erdenheim, PA 19038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 months ago
Professional care and great experience
I always have a good experience with this practice, from the main desk to all the professionals. They get you in on time and know what they're doing at every step. And plus they're all just very nice people.
A
1 year ago
Fabulous children's dentist!
My kids all come here for their dental care and we have a wonderful experience every single time.
M
1 year ago
Scheduled 6 month cleaning appointment with Tina. Great experience.
J
1 year ago
Well run practice run by caring employees
R
1 year ago
Staff very friendly and professional. Great experience, thank you.
D
1 year ago
Wonderful bedside manner with children
After a terrible first experience at another dentist, my children were anxious about seeing another dentist. Dr Angel and her staff were calm, patient and even a little silly when that's what my youngest needed to break the ice. Their care was top notch. I am so grateful to have my children now be excited to go back to the dentist.
E
1 year ago
In The Dentist Chair on a Tuesday Afternoon on a Beautiful Sunny Summer Day
As Dr. Dobbins knows I will only come in when I need a cleaning or if there truly is a problem. I did have a problem, and Dr. Dobbins was very respectful and courteous to me concerning my unfortunate situation in my mouth. He took a picture of my ugly ulcer and gave me a prescription to sooth the pain. Dr. Dobbins has a wonderful calming way about him and he is truly a gentleman. I am sure I am a dentist nightmare for a patient. I must thank Dr. Dobbins and his nurse for putting up with me. Just think though, I give him something to talk to his wife about when he goes home after a hard day taking such good care of his patients.
M
1 year ago
Always friendly and great service
Chesheim Dental is an excellent dental practice for children and adults. They really care about their patients. They do a great job with children and keep them calm and distracted through fun conversation, waiting room video games and cool toys. Adults are always made to feel comfortable too and come away with a great goodie bag of floss and toothbrushes. Amazing practice with amazing staff.
V
1 year ago
Best Dental Care Ever!
Once again, the care I receive from everyone at Chesheim is excellent in every possible way. They have provided superior care for my family for 14 years. Thank you to everyone at Chesheim Dental!
J
1 year ago
Professional, courteous
Excellent in terms of quality and courteous service.