Chester Dental Associates

Dentist

10 Moffatt Lane

Chester, NY 10918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chesterdentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Top notch experience
Feel very comfortable with the care that the whole team gives.Dr. Nuehaus does superior work . Been a patient for over 30 years.
P
1 month ago
Finally found a dental home...
I was taken in as a new patient last week and have already had two appointments. Dr. Neuhaus is wonderful and the rest of the staff are very caring and customer friendly. I am normally a "dental baby", however the staff at Chester Dental has put me totally at ease.
F
1 month ago
The Best
Dr Nehause and Dr King are top notch professionals.good conversation also.😃
K
1 month ago
Wouldn't consider going anywhere else after 25 years..........
I have been a patient of Chester Dental Associates since I was in college and treat my teeth with upmost care after having braces for 5 years as a kid. Dr. Neuhaus and the staff looked after our family and now that I have relocated to Northern California almost 9 years ago, I am still a patient. I schedule my appointments when I know I am home in NY. I wouldn't think or trust anyone else to look after my teeth. I had chipped a front tooth some years ago and flew home to Goshen and had an emergency appointment with Dr. King to bond the tooth. The entire staff from Susan, to Debbie, to Dr. Neuhaus and Dr. King are all top notch individuals who really care about you and make every accomodation for you. I look forward to my dental visits and how many people can say that about their dentists?
D
2 months ago
Great
I have been going there for about 30 yrs. never had a problem. Great work. Everyone is sweet..they’re just great
N
2 months ago
Quick, expert service, friendly and thorough
Chester Dental is very accommodating! They got me in for my first appointment, last minute, with unbelievable flexibility. The reception staff are kind and welcoming. The hygienist is personable, calm, attentive and helpful. Dr. King is awesome. Gentle, painless numbing, thorough and quick. They fixed a broken crown with much less fuss than I expected! I was in the day I called, had a temp in place and a new crown 2 weeks later. Getting the new crown was so fast, I was in and out in a half hour! Best practice I've been to, yet. I highly recommend them!
R
3 months ago
Always excellent care
Excellent care of my teeth along with a gentle proficient hygienist and my teeth love them too.
J
4 months ago
Long time patient
Dr. Neuhaus has been my dentist since I moved to Chester over 25 years ago. His work is excellent and his office is very professional. They serve my whole family and we look forward to visits there.
B
4 months ago
A Perfect Experience
I was very pleased with the professional service and friendliness at Chester Dental. I broke a tooth and it got an appointment quickly and it was taken care of easily. I would definitely recommend Chester Dental.
J
5 months ago
Excellent dental care
Thorough, professional, friendly, all your questions answered, considerate care - best dental experience I've had.