Chester Dental Associates

Dentist

10 Moffatt Lane

Chester, NY 10918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chesterdentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
There's no place like Chester Dental
I grew up in Goshen and have been a patient of Dr. Neuhaus since I was a teen. I now live in CA and cannot bring myself to get a new dentist and why should I? I was taught to take care of my teeth and I do. I even go as far as to schedule my trips around the schedule of my absolute favorite Dental Hygenist- Debbie. I get nothing but compliments on my teeth and my smile.
L
1 month ago
Dr King is A++++
As usual an awesome experience. Excellent and thorough care. The hygienist are amazing and gentle.
B
3 months ago
I switched to Chester Dental Associates last year, leaving a dental office that I lost trust in. That trust was restored at Chester Dental. Dr. Neuhaus and his staff are professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend them to others.
S
3 months ago
Professional and personable care
I have been a patient at Chester Dental for many years and have only praise for Dr. Neuhaus and his staff. You get professional and personable care from dentists and all office staff. Care that you can trust! I highly recommend Chester Dental.
H
3 months ago
Squeezed me in . . .
Saturday morning I woke up with an infection out of nowhere and it hurt. Called when the office opened, Dawn had me in the waiting room within 30 minutes. Nicole escorted me, shared some introductory pleasantries, reviewed my chart. Dr. King came, professionally mature, very refreshing. Probing/diagnosis, prescription for some medication and a very reasonable bill. When departing, I passed a lobby-filled with patients and realized how fortunate I was being seen so quickly. Well done, a solid experience.
K
3 months ago
Competent care with compassion & humor
Hygienists are gentle & thorough and the specialists & dentists there are wonderfully skilled.
K
4 months ago
Haven't been a patient for long but love Dr. King's professionalism and skills.
S
4 months ago
Dentistry as it should be!
I have been a patient at Chester Dental for many years and have always received professional and personable care from all office staff and dentists. My special thanks goes to Dr. Neuhaus for the quality work he provides. It is evident that he cares and treats you with a patient and personable approach. You can trust Chester Dental and I would highly recommend their service.
S
4 months ago
As usual my experience was professional present 👍
F
4 months ago
A good friend told me about Dr. Neuhaus
Dentist I can trust.