Chester Dental Associates

Dentist

10 Moffatt Lane

Chester, NY 10918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chesterdentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great
I have been going there for about 30 yrs. never had a problem. Great work. Everyone is sweet..they’re just great
N
6 days ago
Quick, expert service, friendly and thorough
Chester Dental is very accommodating! They got me in for my first appointment, last minute, with unbelievable flexibility. The reception staff are kind and welcoming. The hygienist is personable, calm, attentive and helpful. Dr. King is awesome. Gentle, painless numbing, thorough and quick. They fixed a broken crown with much less fuss than I expected! I was in the day I called, had a temp in place and a new crown 2 weeks later. Getting the new crown was so fast, I was in and out in a half hour! Best practice I've been to, yet. I highly recommend them!
R
4 weeks ago
Always excellent care
Excellent care of my teeth along with a gentle proficient hygienist and my teeth love them too.
J
2 months ago
Long time patient
Dr. Neuhaus has been my dentist since I moved to Chester over 25 years ago. His work is excellent and his office is very professional. They serve my whole family and we look forward to visits there.
B
2 months ago
A Perfect Experience
I was very pleased with the professional service and friendliness at Chester Dental. I broke a tooth and it got an appointment quickly and it was taken care of easily. I would definitely recommend Chester Dental.
J
3 months ago
Excellent dental care
Thorough, professional, friendly, all your questions answered, considerate care - best dental experience I've had.
V
6 months ago
I am very please with Dr. King and the staff to date. Very professional, always takes time to answerer all questions and they listen!
T
7 months ago
Excellent care
I have been cared for by Dr. Neuhaus for 20+ years, and he has given me excellent care, helping me to not be afraid of dentistry and successfully working around my health issues. I am thankful for his skill, care, and kindness. Excellent doctor and fine man.
J
7 months ago
Excellent
D
7 months ago
Great staff, great service!