Chester Dental Associates

Dentist

10 Moffatt Lane

Chester, NY 10918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chesterdentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Five Star Service
I have been a patient at Chester Dental since moving here (2008). As the title says: Five Star Service / Performance all around!
L
2 months ago
Professional & Personal
Dr. King and his staff are very nice and professional. I have been coming here since the age of 2 and am now 35. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. A+++++
B
2 months ago
Very Pleased
I had been going to the same dentist / hygienist in Manhattan for many years and was hesitant to switch but now that I've met the staff and been treated at Chester Dental, the transition is an easy one. Thank you all!
M
2 months ago
I have been going to Chester Dental since 1976 and wouldn't think about going anywhere else. Dr. Neuhaus, Dr. King and the entire staff are wonderful. I highly rrecommend Chester Dental. They are truly the BEST!
C
2 months ago
Top shelf
I've been coming here for almost 30 years. What does that tell you?
S
3 months ago
High quality service.
High quality service with professional and personable care. Doctors and staff are caring and dedicated to their work. I highly recommend Chester Dental.
B
3 months ago
Always friendly, always professional, always gentle
My whole family has been coming here for more than 10 years. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else!!!
O
4 months ago
Top notch services
Me and my family have been visiting them for the past ten years.
C
4 months ago
Dental Firm 5 star plus
Great firm . Dr. Neuhaus and Dr. King are top notch. Barbara the Hygienist is gentle and thorough with her work. Office staff are great too!
R
4 months ago
Very satisfied. Chester Dental is the place to go!
Been going there for years. Never had a problem. Dr. King and Dr. Neuhaus are terrific, along with the rest of the staff. Would highly recommend.