Chester Dental Associates

Dentist

10 Moffatt Lane

Chester, NY 10918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chesterdentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Excellence
I love Chester Dental! Always have and I’ve been with them for years. Hygienists are the friendliest and greatest and Dr.King is the best! He even came in on a Saturday when I was having a problem. You will not be disappointed! The office staff are great as well when they are the frontline and can leave you a first impression. Love, love, love them!
K
2 months ago
Professional, high-quality service, and personable!
My family and I have been customers of Chester dental for a number of years now. Their professionalism, knowledge, and customer service is excellent. I highly recommend them and will continue to be a customer for years to come. Dr. King and Dr. Neuhaus are both top-notch professionals and experts in their field. I really appreciate that Dr. King, Dr. Neuhaus, and their staff take time to speak with you on a personal level during your visit. Even my three minor children enjoy that.
P
2 months ago
Appointment as scheduled, quick, efficient and painless.
Dr. Neuhaus and his staff are efficient and provide high quality service. This visit was for a repair detected during a normal leaning visit. The repair was scheduled in quickly and the visit was brief and painless. Great preventive dental care hopefully avoiding major work in the future.
T
3 months ago
Excellent quality, equipment, ad kindness of staff
Having been a longterm client, I continue to be pleased by the expertise, friendliness, and concern for my wellbeing. The equipment is modern, the dentists and technicians are well qualified, and the experience is positive. I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist because of their kindness, care about my fears and pain levels, modern equipment and current retraining, and overall pleasantness of the experience.
S
3 months ago
Good Care
I had my teeth cleaned and exam today. Left feeling teeth very clean. Could't wait to taste food with a clean mouth. Staff nice and pleasant. Denise gave best cleaning ever and Dr. King very skilled.
R
5 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
I am not crazy about the thought of going to the dentist (like most people), but the staff at Chester Dental makes it a pleasant experience! I’ve been going there for years and no other place can compare. Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist is top notch. I definitely recommend Chester Dental.
T
5 months ago
Excellent care and dentistry!
I have been going to Dr. Neuhaus for years and years, and he has been able to eliminate my fear of dentistry and has helped to keep my teeth healthy. He is excellent! Yesterday, I broke a tooth yesterday, and today was seen immediately by another dentist and she was amazing-proficient, caring, friendly, and kind. I wish I could remember her name to give her credit! I have been, and continue to be, very pleased with the care and friendships developed over the years. Five stars in my book!
L
6 months ago
I have been going there for over 40 yrs. Never had any nervousness or anxiety going there. Professional, with integrity and highly qualified for all your needs. I would recommend Chester Dental anyday. Would not go anywhere else. Thank you
B
6 months ago
I only had a cleaning, their service is always professional, have been going to their office for almost 50 years
M
7 months ago
Dr King is very thorough in his explanations. I did not feel rushed through my visit and felt very comfortable.