Chester Dental Associates

Dentist

10 Moffatt Lane

Chester, NY 10918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chesterdentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
A Perfect Experience
I was very pleased with the professional service and friendliness at Chester Dental. I broke a tooth and it got an appointment quickly and it was taken care of easily. I would definitely recommend Chester Dental.
J
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
Thorough, professional, friendly, all your questions answered, considerate care - best dental experience I've had.
V
4 months ago
I am very please with Dr. King and the staff to date. Very professional, always takes time to answerer all questions and they listen!
T
5 months ago
Excellent care
I have been cared for by Dr. Neuhaus for 20+ years, and he has given me excellent care, helping me to not be afraid of dentistry and successfully working around my health issues. I am thankful for his skill, care, and kindness. Excellent doctor and fine man.
J
5 months ago
Excellent
D
5 months ago
Great staff, great service!
M
7 months ago
Five Star Service
I have been a patient at Chester Dental since moving here (2008). As the title says: Five Star Service / Performance all around!
L
8 months ago
Professional & Personal
Dr. King and his staff are very nice and professional. I have been coming here since the age of 2 and am now 35. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. A+++++
B
8 months ago
Very Pleased
I had been going to the same dentist / hygienist in Manhattan for many years and was hesitant to switch but now that I've met the staff and been treated at Chester Dental, the transition is an easy one. Thank you all!
M
8 months ago
I have been going to Chester Dental since 1976 and wouldn't think about going anywhere else. Dr. Neuhaus, Dr. King and the entire staff are wonderful. I highly rrecommend Chester Dental. They are truly the BEST!