Chester Dental Associates

Dentist

10 Moffatt Lane

Chester, NY 10918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chesterdentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
High standard of care, competent and caring professionals
We have been seeing Dr. Neuhaus and his staff since 1975; the level of care provided is exceptional and when emergencies arise Chester Dental has been very responsive addressing our needs and ensuring appropriate and timely measures are taken.
R
1 month ago
Always a pleasant visit with the dentist and staff. Very professional and comfortable atmosphere. Needed a filling done for a chipped front tooth and I was in and out in 15 minutes. Plus the tooth looks great.
L
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Noelle was fabulous. I love the entire staff here. They made me feel very comfortable. So glad I found them:) I highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
Great service
My appointment was for 4pm,I got there at 4:03 was called in at 4:05...I got a real friendly hygienist, cleaned me up and had me ready for the dentist to come in and basically say yes ur teeth are in great shape. .lol
W
2 months ago
Professional service on the highest level
1968 (50 yrs ago) my wife and I went to Dr. Bundrin's dental office in Monroe. We were assigned to a new assistant, Dr. Ralph Neuhaus. Here we are in 2018 with all our teeth, in good health with a great smile. Dr. Neuhaus has been our family dentist, forever.
C
3 months ago
Top notch experience
Feel very comfortable with the care that the whole team gives.Dr. Nuehaus does superior work . Been a patient for over 30 years.
P
3 months ago
Finally found a dental home...
I was taken in as a new patient last week and have already had two appointments. Dr. Neuhaus is wonderful and the rest of the staff are very caring and customer friendly. I am normally a "dental baby", however the staff at Chester Dental has put me totally at ease.
F
3 months ago
The Best
Dr Nehause and Dr King are top notch professionals.good conversation also.😃
K
3 months ago
Wouldn't consider going anywhere else after 25 years..........
I have been a patient of Chester Dental Associates since I was in college and treat my teeth with upmost care after having braces for 5 years as a kid. Dr. Neuhaus and the staff looked after our family and now that I have relocated to Northern California almost 9 years ago, I am still a patient. I schedule my appointments when I know I am home in NY. I wouldn't think or trust anyone else to look after my teeth. I had chipped a front tooth some years ago and flew home to Goshen and had an emergency appointment with Dr. King to bond the tooth. The entire staff from Susan, to Debbie, to Dr. Neuhaus and Dr. King are all top notch individuals who really care about you and make every accomodation for you. I look forward to my dental visits and how many people can say that about their dentists?
D
4 months ago
Great
I have been going there for about 30 yrs. never had a problem. Great work. Everyone is sweet..they’re just great