Chester Dental Associates

Dentist

10 Moffatt Lane

Chester, NY 10918

Open Today By Appointment

chesterdentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
I only had a cleaning, their service is always professional, have been going to their office for almost 50 years
M
2 weeks ago
Dr King is very thorough in his explanations. I did not feel rushed through my visit and felt very comfortable.
M
2 months ago
The best in dental care
Have been a patient for over thirty years. Dr Neuhaus and staff have always been great and do top quality work. Noelle is a fabulous hygienist.
P
3 months ago
High standard of care, competent and caring professionals
We have been seeing Dr. Neuhaus and his staff since 1975; the level of care provided is exceptional and when emergencies arise Chester Dental has been very responsive addressing our needs and ensuring appropriate and timely measures are taken.
R
3 months ago
Always a pleasant visit with the dentist and staff. Very professional and comfortable atmosphere. Needed a filling done for a chipped front tooth and I was in and out in 15 minutes. Plus the tooth looks great.
L
4 months ago
Highly recommend
Noelle was fabulous. I love the entire staff here. They made me feel very comfortable. So glad I found them:) I highly recommend!
S
4 months ago
Great service
My appointment was for 4pm,I got there at 4:03 was called in at 4:05...I got a real friendly hygienist, cleaned me up and had me ready for the dentist to come in and basically say yes ur teeth are in great shape. .lol
W
4 months ago
Professional service on the highest level
1968 (50 yrs ago) my wife and I went to Dr. Bundrin's dental office in Monroe. We were assigned to a new assistant, Dr. Ralph Neuhaus. Here we are in 2018 with all our teeth, in good health with a great smile. Dr. Neuhaus has been our family dentist, forever.
C
5 months ago
Top notch experience
Feel very comfortable with the care that the whole team gives.Dr. Nuehaus does superior work . Been a patient for over 30 years.
P
5 months ago
Finally found a dental home...
I was taken in as a new patient last week and have already had two appointments. Dr. Neuhaus is wonderful and the rest of the staff are very caring and customer friendly. I am normally a "dental baby", however the staff at Chester Dental has put me totally at ease.