Chester Dental Associates

Dentist

10 Moffatt Lane

Chester, NY 10918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chesterdentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Haven't been a patient for long but love Dr. King's professionalism and skills.
S
3 days ago
Dentistry as it should be!
I have been a patient at Chester Dental for many years and have always received professional and personable care from all office staff and dentists. My special thanks goes to Dr. Neuhaus for the quality work he provides. It is evident that he cares and treats you with a patient and personable approach. You can trust Chester Dental and I would highly recommend their service.
S
4 days ago
As usual my experience was professional present 👍
F
2 weeks ago
A good friend told me about Dr. Neuhaus
Dentist I can trust.
A
3 weeks ago
Family accommodating!
Awesome availability, professionalism, and personable staff always makes this dentist visit run smoothly and effortless! Thank you!
L
3 weeks ago
I would go nowhere else but Chester Dental. :)
K
1 month ago
So patient with kids!
My 3 year old son went to see Dr. King for a cavity today and Dr. King was so patient and kind with him. My son had never had anything like this before and was nervous and we was reassured and coforted the whole time!
L
2 months ago
Professional staff and great customer service
Many years ago, around Christmas I had a toothache. I lived in Queens and was spending the holidays in Greenwood Lake. I called several dental offices and they were booked. Chester Dental Associates was the only office who after explaining the problem was able to squeeze me. Since that day, I kept coming back. I was impressed with their professionalism and how they take time to explain about finding s and treatment options.
L
3 months ago
Excellence
I love Chester Dental! Always have and I’ve been with them for years. Hygienists are the friendliest and greatest and Dr.King is the best! He even came in on a Saturday when I was having a problem. You will not be disappointed! The office staff are great as well when they are the frontline and can leave you a first impression. Love, love, love them!
K
4 months ago
Professional, high-quality service, and personable!
My family and I have been customers of Chester dental for a number of years now. Their professionalism, knowledge, and customer service is excellent. I highly recommend them and will continue to be a customer for years to come. Dr. King and Dr. Neuhaus are both top-notch professionals and experts in their field. I really appreciate that Dr. King, Dr. Neuhaus, and their staff take time to speak with you on a personal level during your visit. Even my three minor children enjoy that.