Chester Dental Associates

Dentist

10 Moffatt Lane

Chester, NY 10918

Open Today By Appointment

chesterdentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Highly recommend
Noelle was fabulous. I love the entire staff here. They made me feel very comfortable. So glad I found them:) I highly recommend!
S
2 years ago
Great service
My appointment was for 4pm,I got there at 4:03 was called in at 4:05...I got a real friendly hygienist, cleaned me up and had me ready for the dentist to come in and basically say yes ur teeth are in great shape. .lol
W
2 years ago
Professional service on the highest level
1968 (50 yrs ago) my wife and I went to Dr. Bundrin's dental office in Monroe. We were assigned to a new assistant, Dr. Ralph Neuhaus. Here we are in 2018 with all our teeth, in good health with a great smile. Dr. Neuhaus has been our family dentist, forever.
C
2 years ago
Top notch experience
Feel very comfortable with the care that the whole team gives.Dr. Nuehaus does superior work . Been a patient for over 30 years.
P
2 years ago
Finally found a dental home...
I was taken in as a new patient last week and have already had two appointments. Dr. Neuhaus is wonderful and the rest of the staff are very caring and customer friendly. I am normally a "dental baby", however the staff at Chester Dental has put me totally at ease.
F
2 years ago
The Best
Dr Nehause and Dr King are top notch professionals.good conversation also.😃
K
2 years ago
Wouldn't consider going anywhere else after 25 years..........
I have been a patient of Chester Dental Associates since I was in college and treat my teeth with upmost care after having braces for 5 years as a kid. Dr. Neuhaus and the staff looked after our family and now that I have relocated to Northern California almost 9 years ago, I am still a patient. I schedule my appointments when I know I am home in NY. I wouldn't think or trust anyone else to look after my teeth. I had chipped a front tooth some years ago and flew home to Goshen and had an emergency appointment with Dr. King to bond the tooth. The entire staff from Susan, to Debbie, to Dr. Neuhaus and Dr. King are all top notch individuals who really care about you and make every accomodation for you. I look forward to my dental visits and how many people can say that about their dentists?
D
2 years ago
Great
I have been going there for about 30 yrs. never had a problem. Great work. Everyone is sweet..they’re just great
N
2 years ago
Quick, expert service, friendly and thorough
Chester Dental is very accommodating! They got me in for my first appointment, last minute, with unbelievable flexibility. The reception staff are kind and welcoming. The hygienist is personable, calm, attentive and helpful. Dr. King is awesome. Gentle, painless numbing, thorough and quick. They fixed a broken crown with much less fuss than I expected! I was in the day I called, had a temp in place and a new crown 2 weeks later. Getting the new crown was so fast, I was in and out in a half hour! Best practice I've been to, yet. I highly recommend them!
R
2 years ago
Always excellent care
Excellent care of my teeth along with a gentle proficient hygienist and my teeth love them too.