Chester Dental Associates

Dentist

10 Moffatt Lane

Chester, NY 10918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chesterdentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Long time patient
Dr. Neuhaus has been my dentist since I moved to Chester over 25 years ago. His work is excellent and his office is very professional. They serve my whole family and we look forward to visits there.
B
2 years ago
A Perfect Experience
I was very pleased with the professional service and friendliness at Chester Dental. I broke a tooth and it got an appointment quickly and it was taken care of easily. I would definitely recommend Chester Dental.
J
2 years ago
Excellent dental care
Thorough, professional, friendly, all your questions answered, considerate care - best dental experience I've had.
V
2 years ago
I am very please with Dr. King and the staff to date. Very professional, always takes time to answerer all questions and they listen!
T
2 years ago
Excellent care
I have been cared for by Dr. Neuhaus for 20+ years, and he has given me excellent care, helping me to not be afraid of dentistry and successfully working around my health issues. I am thankful for his skill, care, and kindness. Excellent doctor and fine man.
J
2 years ago
Excellent
D
2 years ago
Great staff, great service!
M
3 years ago
Five Star Service
I have been a patient at Chester Dental since moving here (2008). As the title says: Five Star Service / Performance all around!
L
3 years ago
Professional & Personal
Dr. King and his staff are very nice and professional. I have been coming here since the age of 2 and am now 35. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. A+++++
B
3 years ago
Very Pleased
I had been going to the same dentist / hygienist in Manhattan for many years and was hesitant to switch but now that I've met the staff and been treated at Chester Dental, the transition is an easy one. Thank you all!