Chester Dental Associates

Dentist

10 Moffatt Lane

Chester, NY 10918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chesterdentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Top shelf
I've been coming here for almost 30 years. What does that tell you?
S
3 years ago
High quality service.
High quality service with professional and personable care. Doctors and staff are caring and dedicated to their work. I highly recommend Chester Dental.
B
3 years ago
Always friendly, always professional, always gentle
My whole family has been coming here for more than 10 years. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else!!!
O
3 years ago
Top notch services
Me and my family have been visiting them for the past ten years.
C
3 years ago
Dental Firm 5 star plus
Great firm . Dr. Neuhaus and Dr. King are top notch. Barbara the Hygienist is gentle and thorough with her work. Office staff are great too!
R
3 years ago
Very satisfied. Chester Dental is the place to go!
Been going there for years. Never had a problem. Dr. King and Dr. Neuhaus are terrific, along with the rest of the staff. Would highly recommend.
J
3 years ago
Dr. Nehaus is the greatest. We've been his patients for 30 years. He has treated my husband with complicated procedures. Barbara and JoAnne are excellent hygienists.
R
3 years ago
Amazing Dentistry
I have been with Dr King since he started and he amazes me to this day....awesome
K
3 years ago
My family have been patients there since 1982; nuff said!
M
3 years ago
Great place to go for your dental needs
Very professional and well run. Have been using Chester Dental for thirty two years and nothing but the best to be said for the care and professionalism.