Chesterfield Dentistry

Dentist

42 Four Seasons Shopping Center

Suite 129

chesterfield, MO 63017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Complete and attentive care
Very please with the high quality of care and the personal attention received at Chesterfield Dentistry. The focus is clearly on what is best for me.
M
4 weeks ago
Profesional and friendly
I had a good experience with "cleaning and dental work" performed by the new doctor and the new hygienist; I will continue with this office.
L
1 month ago
I was so scared
I have always Ben afraid of the dentist, I guess I had a bad experience when I was a child, but upon the retirement of my dentist I tried Chesterfield Dentist and was put at ease right away, I actually had a great experience and even a few laughs with my dental hygienist Nicki, I will absolutely be going again. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Great Quality, staff and environment
Great staff and worked well with our kids. Whole family was able to go at same time.
I
1 month ago
High quality service!!!
Knowledgeable and very attentive doctor.
T
1 month ago
Chesterfield Dentistry is outstanding
Dr. Zigler was great, so is Dr. Akinwande. Having a such a smooth, seamless transition is rare and relieved a lot of anxiety; wondering if I had to shop around for a new dentist. No worries at all and no need to shop around. Additionally, I had some bad experiences with a couple of dentists many years ago as a young person. Everyone at Chesterfield Dentistry went out of their way to alieve my concerns and made my visits stress free, pain free and even enjoyable. Never thought I would say that about a dental appointment! The ENTIRE staff at CD is really outstanding; professional, warm, friendly and accommodating. I will enthusiastically recommend CD to anyone and really appreciate all they have done.
W
2 months ago
Excellent care!
J
2 months ago
Professional, competent and kind
I'm not a fan of dentists but this team has always helped me maintain my oral health. You won't be disappointed.
R
2 months ago
My visit to Chesterfield Dentistry
Was Pleased that everyone is friendly and Professional. My appointment was on time and painless
C
2 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned today by Niki and as always she did a wonderful job. I had been a patient of Dr. Zigler and I am very glad she stayed. They are friendly and professional.