Chesterfield Family Dental

Dentist

2104 W. Chesterfield Blvd.

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional, caring, and friendly
I am always excited to go to the dentist now that I go to Chesterfield Family Dental. They always answer any questions I have and are so friendly and nice. I am always so comfortable here, which is saying alot because I have peridontal disease and the treatment for it doesn't always feel so great, but when Im here, the hygenist makes me forget all about it! She always does an amazing job on my gums and makes me truthfully understand the importance of my oral health. I have moved across town and I still make the drive to chesterfield because of the awesome staff!
C
3 weeks ago
They always do a great job, friendly, helpful, very knowledgable ..... Would highly recommend Chesterfield Dental ! Alisha is always very helpful, friendly, and a caring individual.....
J
1 month ago
Fantastic. Service
Too notch care and service in this dental office. All staff are professional and provide an atmosphere of true service above and beyond what you expect.
A
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly and caring. Had one side of my teeth deep cleaned, as it had been a long time since I had seen a dentist. After the cleaning, the dentist repaired a filling on the same side that had broken off. Next week they will do the other side, and repair another broken filling. I was apprehensive about having this done, after not seeing a dentist for so long, but I was made comfortable, and the caring attitude of everyone relieved my anxiety.
B
1 month ago
Love this place!
I am always impressed with the staff at Chesterfield Family Dental. The dental hygienist, Alisha, is wonderful and very thorough with the dental cleaning. She first does the high power spray and then goes in with the tools, but is gentle and very concerned about patient comfort. You know your teeth are clean when she finishes. Plus, she gives you great choices for the polishing paste and does a gum massage that is an extra treat (really, if you have not let her do this, try it...wonderful). Angela, at the front desk, is always welcoming (as are all the staff up front) and a source of good information if you have questions about billing or anything else. Of course, then there is Roger Buzbee. I would make jokes (he would appreciate those), but readers of this review might get the wrong idea. He loves good jokes and likes to make his clients feel at ease. Overall, he is very friendly, professional (but not so professional as to be stuffy), and is an all around nice guy. This is the place to go to get excellent care at a fair price.
J
1 month ago
Great services
First time visit today. I was referred to Chesterfield after my dentist retired. One of the best cleanings I have ever had. Very comfortable, professional, and casual office. So excited to be a new client. Thanks
H
1 month ago
Great with kids
Alisha did great with our two year old son. He even let her polish his teeth!
K
1 month ago
Excellent
Love my hygienist.
B
1 month ago
New Patient Service
I was very pleased with the service I received. I was switching from my previous dentist because of an insurance issue. I had been referred to Dr. Buzbee by my daughter-in-law. Dr. Buzbee and his staff were very thorough and professional. They all did a great job of explaining their procedures and answering any questions I had.
A
1 month ago
Really like them
I haven't been to a dentist in 25 years, so was a little worried about going. Everyone there was so friendly, and explained everything they were doing. Made me feel right at home.