Chesterfield Family Dental

Dentist

2104 W. Chesterfield Blvd.

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Emergency Service
On the Thursday night before Christmas (the following Tuesday), I broke (split) a tooth. Knowing that Dr. Buzbee normally doesn't see anyone on Fridays, I called and left a message that night hoping to get in before the office closed for an extended period for Christmas. The next morning (Friday) the office called and worked me in that morning. Dr. Buzbee was able to temporarily relieve my discomfort so I could make it through the holidays before making a more permanent repair. I certainly appreciated them going the extra mile for me.
F
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous.
The staff is very professional and courteous.
F
1 month ago
I just started going to this dentist and I am impressed by their facility and staff. The Doctor is wonderful and knows what he is doing. I would have given them a 5 but for some unknown reason I have to make a second appointment to get my teeth cleaned. i feel this should have all be done in one visit, as I have to travel 200 miles round trip each time.
R
1 month ago
Great dentist
I'm very happy with this place and I'm very thankful to have found it.
J
1 month ago
Got me in very quickly. All the staff was super nice
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Town
Once again I had a very pleasant visit to Chesterfield Family Dental. Dr Roger Buzbee is an excellent dentist and always takes time to discuss your dental health and answer any questions you may have. My visit today was for a cleaning. Eunice has a great personality and takes great care to clean your teeth and check for any problems that need Dr. Roger’s attention. I also want to mention the very courteous, helpful and capable office staff. I can’t recommend this dental practice more highly!
H
1 month ago
Crown
I got a crown today at Chesterfield Family Dental and I love it! Roger Buzbee did a great job! He is so professional and strives to do his best. He is a excellent dentist and his staff are great! They gave me great care!
K
1 month ago
Best dental office in Springfield
Dr Roger does excellent work. I’ve worked in the dental field for many years and I recommend all my friends and family to their office.
C
2 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned and X-rays tkn..I’m very neglectful in tkn care of my teeth! Dr Buzbee is an excellent dentist with an excellent staff! Always friendly and professional! Love this office..
J
2 months ago
Very good experience with a cleaning and check-up. Also, upon check-in the staff agreed to order antibiotics for future dental work, when I call in prior to my next appointment--in May 2019. Everyone on the staff is very helpful and the work at your facility is exceptional. Great dentist and dental work!