Chesterfield Family Dental

Dentist

2104 W. Chesterfield Blvd.

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Another Great Appointment
The staff is so warm and welcoming from the moment you walk in the door. Even though my son is a bit apprehensive about going to the dentist since he had to have four teeth pulled in the past, he is still always happy to see them. Dr. Buzbee and his staff are so great and patient with him. He leaves with a smile on his face and no cavities! Thanks Dr. Buzbee and Vern, and the entire staff for making it easy, see you next time!
D
3 weeks ago
Always have good things to say about the people that work at chestfield family dental see you in a couple months
D
1 month ago
Terrific experience
I always receive courteous, thorough and professional treatment here, and this visit was certainly no exception.
J
1 month ago
Great staff
The staff at Chesterfield Family Dental are all so friendly and explain everything about my dental needs.
A
1 month ago
Great experience! Always professional and friendly!
I had some dental work done a few months ago and they made the experience a pleasant one offering headphones and Netflix. I recently had a cleaning and it was also a great experience! I was able to go over my lunch break, they were very quick and efficient. Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Very Professional and Awesome!
This is my second visit at the office and all I could say is that all the staff there is superb!!! I feel welcome everytime I arrive. My lady Eunice does an amazing deep root cleaning job! My teeths and gum never feel that good. I'm glad to find this hidden gem. The office looks very nice and super clean. I highly recommended this Dental office. You won't be leaving disappointed!!!! I never felt excited going to the dentist.
T
1 month ago
The best dental visit I have ever had.
I was very nervous to have dental work done but Dr Roger Buzbee and his team made the whole visit very comfortable. I am hard to get numb but he was able to numb the area better than I have ever been. The procedure was done very well and i love the work. No post dental pain or anything! I advise anyone to go there.
R
2 months ago
One of the best dentists I have seen
Came from another local dentists office that I was not pleased with and got a recommendation to come to Chesterfield Family Dental after visiting an endodontist. So glad I switched! I even convinced my husband to see Dr. Buzbee. Everyone at this office is nice, caring, helpful, and professional. I have been in for cleanings, x-rays, and several crowns. Although getting crowns takes a few hours, they provide you with your choice of Pandora or Netflix to help distract you and pass the time. 10/10 definitely recommend!!
C
3 months ago
Clean cool peasant and friendly
***** Una is very thorough and painless. She will discuss my current dental routean, pointing out any areas that may need more attention. She is helpful when I have any questions.
D
3 months ago
Eunice was great. Dr. Busby was great. Good experience.