Chesterfield Family Dental

Dentist

2104 W. Chesterfield Blvd.

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Inordinate experience, I highly recommend this office...!
The entire office staff is professional & extremely friendly. The environment is exceptinaolly clean and they have the latest equipment. My experience at this practice is always pleasant and never painful. I always feel I am getting premier care. Dr. Buzbee is incomparable. I highly recommend this office.
C
2 weeks ago
Cole austin
Ive been going here my whole life, they will always do their best to make you feel at home and that you are getting the best care for your teeth. Dr. Buzbee is funny and he loves all his patients. This is the only place I will go to get dental care!
T
2 weeks ago
Great experience
My wife & I have been using Chesterfield Family Dental since the first of this year. We have been very satisfied and impressed with the care we have received. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Roger is truly a painless dentist. We are very satisfied with our choice of dental care.
U
1 month ago
Highly recommend. Impeccable service and wonderful with children!
My 2 yr old son needed two fillings and everyone involved were truly remarkable. It was quite a challenge due to his fear of the dental instruments being placed in his mouth. He never felt any pain and received a toy and flashlight from. Dr. Buzbee once they were done. Veronica assisted Dr. Buzbee during the entire process and they are a great team. Angela at the front desk is always a pleasure to speak with and she is extremely informative. I love this office and highly recommend this practice. Dr. Buzbee is outstanding!
K
1 month ago
Great first experience
Took my 6yo to chesterfield family dental and she left saying “how much fun” she had at the dentist! They were friendly, helpful and engaging from the front desk to the doctor. Definitely recommend!
J
2 months ago
High Quality
I could leave a long review about all of the great things about them, but their ratings say it for me!!! I have never been to a better office! Dr. Buzbee does amazing work and truly wants you healthy!
D
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and compassionate
I am quite a coward and am sensitive to pain. With this dentist and his assistants my pain is addressed and they calm me down.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff and high quality service.
Dr. Buzbee explained all the services I would need in a simple and easy way. Did not try to sell me services or supplies like some other dentists.
C
2 months ago
High Quality service
Dr Buzbee and team do a great job!!
F
2 months ago
Fantastic team at Dr. Roger's. I have been a patient for decades and would recommend to anyone. Thanks for all you do!