Chesterfield Family Dental

Dentist

2104 W. Chesterfield Blvd.

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
15 hours ago
I highly recommend
One of the best cleanings I’ve had !! Very professional and friendly staff!
J
7 days ago
Ive been seeing Dr. Buzbee and his staff for 15-20 Years. They are professionals with huge hearts. Dr. Buzbee is a perfectionist and it shows. I wouldn't put my trust in anyone else.
J
3 weeks ago
I had a crown replaced and it feels the same as it did previously.
I called about the problem of my crown coming out in an evening, and I got an appointment the next morning and had it fixed by noon. This is exceptional service. And as usual the work is perfect.
L
3 weeks ago
Very thorough cleaning it a great job and very friendly thank you
Very thorough cleaning it a great job and very friendly thank you
T
3 weeks ago
I highly recommend Chesterfield Dental. Dr Buzbee does exceptional work, the staff is fantastic and they always get me done in a timely manner.
G
1 month ago
So friendly
They always make me feel so welcome and comfortable! I love going to the dentist thanks to them!!
D
1 month ago
Gentle, caring Dr. and assistants
If you are some one that is afraid to go to the dentist, this is the place to be. They do everything to make it a pleasant experience.
R
1 month ago
Never a bad experience
I’ve changed dentists many times over the past several years, but have finally found one to keep! For the past two years that I’ve been here, I’ve never had a bad experience. Great staff, nice office and quality dental work.
A
1 month ago
I have been going here several years now. They helped me over my phobia of dentist. All staff is friendly and professional. They take their time with you. Dr. Roger is awesome. I have sent friends there and they love them also. Highly recommend.
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The staff at Chesterfield Family Center was very professional, friendly, and polite. They explained what needs to be done in a way that I can easily understand, and included me in making any decisions on future work to be done.