Chesterfield Family Dental

Dentist

2104 W. Chesterfield Blvd.

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
high quailty service
Always a great experience, wouldn't think of putting my or my family's care in anyone else's hands
A
2 weeks ago
Very comfortable atmosphere
The staff were very welcoming and helpful. Every question I had was answered with a clear concise answer. Dr. Buzzbe was very personable and can easily make anyone feel comfortable being in his chair. It was clear that his interests were to best serve me, not make the most money (which has not always been my experience at other offices). I definitely recommend this dental office to anyone, especially those that might have some anxiety.
S
2 weeks ago
They are always friendly and treat you like family.
I
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional & friendly!
I was under the impression that my 5 year old had a cavity and I was given an appointment that same day due to a cancellation. She was extremely nervous and worried. Angela was awesome with her and was able to calm her nerves before she got into the chair. Veronica was just as amazing, she explained every tool and step prior to getting started and cleaned her teeth without any issues. Dr. Buzbee was hilarious and is great with children. We had a great experience and were out of there in less than 1 hour + NO Cavities! Love this office! I highly recommend...
P
2 weeks ago
Very Professional group
I had a crown come off over the weekend and I was able to get in right away. The staff is very friendly and professional and the quality of service is great.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional friendly and understanding
They walk me through every step of what they were doing are very willing to communicate and give options for my best treatment plan and came off as compassionate caring and knowledgeable of my needs and recommending what best fits for me. I’ve been to dentists where they tell me what they want me to do and not explain anything so it’s a relief to have such a positive experience over something I am so self-conscious about
K
1 month ago
Can’t believe you remembered me!
Everyone remembered me even after not coming in for a long long time. That’s nice. Always a clean and comfortable place.
D
1 month ago
Outstanding cosmetics and people
I left feeling great about the results and how I was treated. This is the place to go to
K
2 months ago
Very professional
Kind, friendly and courteous. Very well done.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
The front desk greeted me with a smile and made me feel welcome. The office as a whole was running on time and I did not get the feeling they were rushing me through to get to next patient. The dental hygienist was very professional and gentle with my mouth. Lastly, the dentist was friendly and professional, which is hard to find anymore.