Chesterfield Family Dental

Dentist

2104 W. Chesterfield Blvd.

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Fantastic team at Dr. Roger's. I have been a patient for decades and would recommend to anyone. Thanks for all you do!
E
5 days ago
Fantastic staff and Dr. Buzzbee is astounding
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Everyone is exceptional in this office. My dental hygienist, Alisha, is very knowledgeable, kind, friendly and helpful. Ashely and Angela are always willing to work with you scheduling, referrals or whatever is needed. Dr Roger is great with patients, provides excellent gentle care and always provides valuable knowledge. He will ask about your family and genuinely wants to know. Chesterfield Dental is the best !!!
S
3 weeks ago
Always great care and very professional.
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing Service!
I arrived 10 minutes before appointment and was greeted with a warm welcome. Then was brought back and the cleaning began! I feel 100 times better. I love this place!
C
1 month ago
High Tech!
I need a mouth guard for teeth grinding and they used a digital scanner to make my impressions. It was so cool to see a 3D composite of my teeth on the screen, plus I didn’t have to deal with the putty mess. Thanks a lot guys!
M
1 month ago
I love his work!
I have the perfect smile!
B
1 month ago
Wonderful people
I came in for my six month dental cleaning and Alisha was personable and very competent. She puts a client at ease which is very important. Loved the gum massage....really, you need to try it. And Angela and Ashley at the front reception desk were very welcoming and greeted me with smiles and a complimentary bottle of water. Dr. Buzbee, well, what can I say? OK, joking aside, although he would be the first person to enjoy a joke, showed his typical caring about a client's dental health and overall well-being. These fine folks make it a pleasure to come to Chesterfield Family Dental clinic.
K
1 month ago
Great instruction about the procedure necessary and why other procedures were not necessary.
V
2 months ago
Wonderful Service
Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful. I am transitioning from another dentist and they are helping to correct some past issues and do it in a timely manner, plus they are so upfront about all the pricing. They have all been so kind to me and have made me feel so much better about going to the dentist.