Chesterfield Family Dental

Dentist

2104 W. Chesterfield Blvd.

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
The best dentist I've ever been to!
I went in for a cleaning and Dr Buzbee took time out of his day to talk to me about my issues and worked me into his schedule to adjust my bite. So impressed with the Dr and the staff. Thank you so much!
V
5 days ago
Dr Roger and staff are great
I had only a few minutes wait after I completed paper work until I was called in to begin my appointment. I am a returning patient and happy to be back. Dr Roger and staff were very friendly and personable. A good plan was worked out for my treatment and all was done in a timely fashion.
D
5 days ago
Best Dental Service
This place never stopped surprising me. Everyone is so nice and they are always ready to serve you on the time of your appointment. My hygienist is fantastic and very good at her job. Everyone is professional and have the best sense of humor. ONE OF THE BEST DENTAL SERVICE!
G
2 weeks ago
Great service
I LOVED my dental hygienist she made me comfortable and was very considerate! She was the best thing about my visit
D
4 weeks ago
Quick and painless!
Eating a blueberry muffin, I lost a lower tooth. I looked like a carved pumpkin! Chesterfield Family Dental got me right in and made a plan for me immediately.
S
4 weeks ago
Great dental office!
My hygienist is awesome and my dentist is personable. Makes the visit a lot easier!
R
4 weeks ago
Very happy with my experience!
I'm so happy to have found a good dentist. I've had a lot of bad experiences in this area and I felt very comfortable and trust their opinions and competence. Thank you for not rushing me out the door as a lot of places do and taking the time to answer all of my questions thoroughly.
H
1 month ago
We love Chesterfield Family Dental
We’ve been going here for years and always receive wonderful care. The entire staff is amazing and we’re always treated with kindness and compassion! We will always recommend Dr. Roger and his entire staff!
V
1 month ago
Very Friendly
I was referred to the Chesterfield Family Dental by a friend of a friend and so far I am very pleased. They have been very prompt in scheduling me for a painful tooth. They have also been very helpful and friendly when helping me deal with the insurance process. I have never enjoyed going to the dentist, but everyone there is so friendly that it makes it easier, even if you are anxious about dental work like me.
A
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice in Springfield.
I have been a patient of Dr. Buzbee for as long as I can remember. The Staff at Chesterfield Family Dental is always greet you when you walk in and they seem to know everyone by name. The care you get for the staff is always great and all seem to be the best of the best at what they do. I have always recommend anyone I know to go see them and will continue to do so in the future.