Chesterland Family Dental Care

Dentist

8276 Mayfield Rd.

Chesterland, OH 44026

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Wonderful staff from when you walk in until you leave
Very thorough and thoughtful experience. Made going to the dentist not like going to the dentist. Great with kids as well as adults.
S
7 days ago
Warm, friendly, highly professional.
Each time leave the office feeling like I have received the best dental care possible. Dentist and staff are highly knowledgeable, up to date and take the time to find out how I feel and think about my preferences with regards to my course of treatment. I continue to feel comfortable and pleased with the dental services I have received here.
S
1 week ago
Outstanding Care
Chesterland Dental is a great family practice, for all your dental needs. Experienced with children too! Freindly staff that greet you upon entering the office, followed by more great staff during your visit/procedures.
C
2 weeks ago
Service family friendly and go above and beyond to make sure your pain free and doing good I recommend whole family to go there
K
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Care and Staff there is...Hands Down!!
We have finally found the Dental Practice our family will stay at forever. The entire staff is utterly amazing and thoroughly helpful; actually go out of the way to be accommodating and on time for appointments (even early many times). They are busy and it’s for a reason, they are simply fantastic (every person there...receptionists, hygienists and the doctors). Its also wonderful knowing ‘the game plan’ for any preventative care prior to leaving as well. Our family truly appreciates all the hardwork put into our smiles!
R
4 weeks ago
Everyone working there from secretary...to nurse to doctor are fantastic in every way. .
C
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
They run a family business that makes you feel welcome and important. Always on time too!
B
2 months ago
Cleaning/Checkup
Had a great experience with Chester Family Dental Care. I was greeted by the front desk receptionist, Caitlin, with all smiles. I had X-rays done by Jessica and my teeth cleaned by Lindsay. The doctors and all employees were very polite and professional. They made my experience comfortable! Highly recommend.
A
2 months ago
Great Dentist
This dental practice has a friendly staff, a clean building, the appointments run on time, I’ve had nothing but great experiences with them. Would highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Great First Time Visit!
Went in for a cleaning, some x-rays, and to get a plan for other procedures in the future, like wisdom teeth removal and orthodontics. Staff was great, hygienist did an awesome job with the cleaning and was very friendly and professional. Got a referral to an oral surgeon and booked my next cleaning at the end. Overall very positive experience, would recommend!!