Chesterland Family Dental Care

Dentist

8276 Mayfield Rd.

Chesterland, OH 44026

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great experience. Nikki was very friendly and professional. Felt like I was in good hands with the doctor.
D
5 days ago
Professional, knowledgeable and committed.
Professional, knowledgeable and committed. Very attentive, thorough, meticulous, and friendly. Great staff, five star......
K
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
S
3 weeks ago
No pressure, easy comfort.
Very understanding, and concern of the steps I need to take next.
C
4 weeks ago
Dental work
From regular cleaning to my crown- Chesterland Family Dental has taken care of my family and my every need. Pain free!
L
1 month ago
Quality of service
I really have no complaints. Nikki is the greatest hygienist ever, truely. I am disappointed that Dr. Brad has left though. Additionally, I have mixed feelings about the doctor that replaced him though have only met him once.
V
1 month ago
The girl who took care of me was awesome!
B
1 month ago
Waiting for the dentist was over 35 minutes after getting my teeth cleaned. My time is valuable too - got up and walked out.
V
1 month ago
Very nice experience. The dental hygienist did a great job and was also very friendly.
K
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
I had a great experience at Chesterland Dental. Nikki is wonderful, very personable and asked clear questions. She was awesome, highly recommend!!