Chesterland Family Dental Care

Dentist

8276 Mayfield Rd.

Chesterland, OH 44026

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Wonderful customer service from the minute I walked in the door. I have found my new dentist. They have all state of the art equipment and did a thorough job explaining step by step what they were doing. I would highly recommend them.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Care & Customer service
My husband & I have been coming here for about 7 years, or as long as it has been at this location. She was our first & only Dentist since we moved back to Cleveland. We love Dr. Bri and all her Assistants. Nickie is the best. Great customer service also.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Care & Customer service
My husband & I have been coming here for about 7 years, or as long as it has been at this location. She was our first & only Dentist since we moved back to Cleveland. We love Dr. Bre and all her Assistants. Nickie is the best. Great customer service also.
D
4 weeks ago
dental work
helpful and courteous staff
M
1 month ago
Chesterland Family Dental
I was a former Pt. of Dr. Nick. Now I see his daughter and the highly qualified staff at Chesterland family dental. I always have a great experience at Chesterland family dental. Its nice to have the same hygienist at every visit. She is aware of my special needs and remembers specific problem areas that need attention.
D
1 month ago
Caring people offering quality care
Chesterland Family Dental has always gone above and beyond to exceed expectations. From the receptionists, hygienists, to the physicians it’s evident they all care about their patients. Never had a poor visit, and never felt neglected. If you fear dental procedures, they are very accommodating and even offer a numbing gel ahead of any additional numbing agents (local anesthetics)/ injections. Every step of the procedure is well described, and they offer the newest technologies in diagnostic and repair techniques. I would easily recommend this practice to others. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and very kind and respectful. Excellent diagnosis
J
2 months ago
Very nice!
Friendly and totally professional. I would let them pull every tooth and put in all new ones if they told me that was a goodbye idea.
D
2 months ago
Another positive experience
Dr Bri is outstanding, kind, explains everything as she is doing it. Dental Asst. Jess (forgive me please if name is wrong) was outstanding as well. Everyone here is very kind, courteous, and helpful.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a crown replaced. Doctor Bri is very good at explaining what to expect and is gentle and reassuring throughout procedures. Support staff is friendly and welcoming also. Thank you!