Chesterland Family Dental Care

Dentist

8276 Mayfield Rd.

Chesterland, OH 44026

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great service and great care
Great service and great care...Came in with an emergency tooth and was greeted with a friendly smile’s and efficient care they took me in right away and started a affordable treatment plan. Would recommend to anyone!
C
1 week ago
Mel the Hygienist is very friendly and very detailed and efficient
C
3 weeks ago
Love myhygenist-so much fun To talk with-even when you’re getting your teeth cleaned.
C
1 month ago
You have always been a great experience for me 😊 not sure about my lovely bride ❤️ looking forward to next week
D
1 month ago
Great experience.
R
2 months ago
Everyone has a great personality.....from secretaries at the desk to the nurses to the Drs. Smiles and pleasant voices......Happy I chose this Dental office
J
2 months ago
Professional and considerate
My appointment was officially just for a cleaning, but I had a matter of concern to ask about, and both the hygienist and dentist (Dr. Bri) took the situation in hand and sent me away completely satisfied and reassured about my oral health. An excellent experience.
D
2 months ago
I just had a quick re-cementing of a temporary. The service and care were great, as always.
K
2 months ago
Fears set at ease!
I’m a lifelong dental anxiety patient. Today was my first visit with Dr Bri and hygienist Lindsay. Right off the bat from scheduling to being greeted the office put me at ease. When I explained how long it had been since my last dental visit (20 years) there was no judging or shaming. Both Lindsay and Dr. Bri took ample time to ease my fears, provide comfortable and concise exams, and develop a treatment plan to get my oral health back in shape. I couldn’t be more pleased and I feel SO MUCH BETTER! The office is comfortable, inviting, and spotlessly clean. The staff are welcoming and kind, I’m so happy to have found this practice!
D
2 months ago
Good service for a walk in
Feel very confident that I found the right dentist However the costs from the phone receptionist and the real cost were different I still would recommend this business to anyone