Chesterland Family Dental Care

Dentist

8276 Mayfield Rd.

Chesterland, OH 44026

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Friendly and helpful
Just had my first of many appointment here. Nothing but good things to say about my visit. From the friendly and personable staff to the very informative cleaning/evaluation everything was great. Look forward to coming here for many years to come.
J
3 days ago
Rekindled Bright new Stars
Returned to the dental office finally after three years of taking care of my teeth with my home care. I was welcomed back with smiles and friendliness By a new staff. After over 30 years of being a very satisfied patient of Dr. Nick I was cared for by Dr. Bri. She is a rising star. Her compassion and knowledge we’re clearly obvious in the time I spent with her. It’s very Reassuring that I have a place to go Going forward.
J
2 weeks ago
very friendly and professional, highly recommend!
Great first time experience at this office. It has been awhile since I have been back to the dentist and they made me feel very comfortable. They did not push extra services. Very friendly there.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality and high tech and make you feel like Family
It’s been a while since I’ve been to the Dentist. What a uniquely pleasant experience! I love this place. Melanie did an amazing job cleaning and polishing my teeth and performed the most thorough examination I’ve ever had. She is the most gentle, friendly and caring hygienist.
A
1 month ago
High tech and incredibly professional
incredibly friendly and knowledgeable staff. This place is so technologically advanced. They were able to take pictures of my teeth and show me on a tv screen where I needed work. They took the time and effort to explain my dental hygiene to me. They were very concerned about my comfort. They also did not push any extra procedures on me. They informed me that I needed more work done but that my Insurance would not cover it same day. I felt like they were really looking out For what was best for me. I highly recommend this office. They have great hours too.
A
1 month ago
Excellent care! My hygienist and dentist were wonderful!
K
2 months ago
Nicki is very professional explains everything she is going to do
J
2 months ago
Great experience. Nikki was very friendly and professional. Felt like I was in good hands with the doctor.
D
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and committed.
Professional, knowledgeable and committed. Very attentive, thorough, meticulous, and friendly. Great staff, five star......
K
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly