Chesterland Family Dental Care

Dentist

8276 Mayfield Rd.

Chesterland, OH 44026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
First time patient
This was my first time at Chesterland Family Dental... and it was a wonderful experience. The staff is very friendly! Melanie my dental hygienist was friendly, patient and explained everything in detail about my appointment. The entire office is welcoming and clean. Great personal touch with a new client gift as well. Definitely found my new home for dental care!
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Bri was excellent. She made my experience fairly painless. All of the staff was very friendly. Overall great job.
A
1 month ago
Extremely kind and great care
Today, I contacted Chesterland Family Dental, as I was experiencing tooth pain. They provided me an appointment the same day. I came in and was AMAZED at the fact that all employees had smiles in their faces. I was quickly taken back to a room to have an X-ray taken of my tooth that was causing me pain. Stephanie was sweet, efficient and talkative. Never once did I feel anxious, and believe me I have HUGE dental anxiety that stems from my childhood. I then met Dr. Alaini who was also AMAZING, and he wanted to start my procedure to make sure I wasn’t in pain when I left their office. Never once did I feel like was bother and an unscheduled patient. Dr. Alaini was detailed in what he was going. Super happy with my experience and looking forward to finishing up my dental work next week! 🙌 Way To Go Chesterland Family Dental!
C
2 months ago
Very thorough
This was the most in depth and thorough dental exam i have ever had. They went over nook and cranny and pointed out and explained everything. They took initiative and contacted my insurance to help me get a bite guard to help me with night time teeth grinding. They were all polite, professional and on time. Would recommend to everyone and will be back!
M
2 months ago
Great customer care
I recently visited Chesterland Family Dental clcarevand was impressed by the entire staff, from the receptionist, office manager, to the hygienist and finally Dr Bri. All were very friendly, knowledgeable and most of all understanding! Reason why that is so important is that I suffer from debilitating anxiety going to the dentist. They put me at ease and we’re so encouraging through the dental process. They never once acted like I was a problem and needed to hurry through my procedure to get to another patient! I’ve been to a number or dentist and THEY AREN’T all created equally. If you want to be treated like a client and NOT another number visit them for an amazing difference! You’ll be glad you made the change.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful
Just had my first of many appointment here. Nothing but good things to say about my visit. From the friendly and personable staff to the very informative cleaning/evaluation everything was great. Look forward to coming here for many years to come.
J
2 months ago
Rekindled Bright new Stars
Returned to the dental office finally after three years of taking care of my teeth with my home care. I was welcomed back with smiles and friendliness By a new staff. After over 30 years of being a very satisfied patient of Dr. Nick I was cared for by Dr. Bri. She is a rising star. Her compassion and knowledge we’re clearly obvious in the time I spent with her. It’s very Reassuring that I have a place to go Going forward.
J
2 months ago
very friendly and professional, highly recommend!
Great first time experience at this office. It has been awhile since I have been back to the dentist and they made me feel very comfortable. They did not push extra services. Very friendly there.
R
3 months ago
High quality and high tech and make you feel like Family
It’s been a while since I’ve been to the Dentist. What a uniquely pleasant experience! I love this place. Melanie did an amazing job cleaning and polishing my teeth and performed the most thorough examination I’ve ever had. She is the most gentle, friendly and caring hygienist.
A
3 months ago
High tech and incredibly professional
incredibly friendly and knowledgeable staff. This place is so technologically advanced. They were able to take pictures of my teeth and show me on a tv screen where I needed work. They took the time and effort to explain my dental hygiene to me. They were very concerned about my comfort. They also did not push any extra procedures on me. They informed me that I needed more work done but that my Insurance would not cover it same day. I felt like they were really looking out For what was best for me. I highly recommend this office. They have great hours too.