Chesterland Family Dental Care

Dentist

8276 Mayfield Rd.

Chesterland, OH 44026

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Excellent care! My hygienist and dentist were wonderful!
K
8 months ago
Nicki is very professional explains everything she is going to do
J
8 months ago
Great experience. Nikki was very friendly and professional. Felt like I was in good hands with the doctor.
D
8 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and committed.
Professional, knowledgeable and committed. Very attentive, thorough, meticulous, and friendly. Great staff, five star......
K
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly
S
9 months ago
No pressure, easy comfort.
Very understanding, and concern of the steps I need to take next.
C
9 months ago
Dental work
From regular cleaning to my crown- Chesterland Family Dental has taken care of my family and my every need. Pain free!
L
9 months ago
Quality of service
I really have no complaints. Nikki is the greatest hygienist ever, truely. I am disappointed that Dr. Brad has left though. Additionally, I have mixed feelings about the doctor that replaced him though have only met him once.
V
9 months ago
The girl who took care of me was awesome!
B
10 months ago
Waiting for the dentist was over 35 minutes after getting my teeth cleaned. My time is valuable too - got up and walked out.