Chesterland Family Dental Care

Dentist

8276 Mayfield Rd.

Chesterland, OH 44026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 months ago
The girl who took care of me was awesome!
B
6 months ago
Waiting for the dentist was over 35 minutes after getting my teeth cleaned. My time is valuable too - got up and walked out.
V
6 months ago
Very nice experience. The dental hygienist did a great job and was also very friendly.
K
7 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
I had a great experience at Chesterland Dental. Nikki is wonderful, very personable and asked clear questions. She was awesome, highly recommend!!
C
7 months ago
Nikki was pleasant, gentle, and efficient. Most of all she was very professional and good at her job. Thanks, Nikki.
B
7 months ago
Wonderful staff from when you walk in until you leave
Very thorough and thoughtful experience. Made going to the dentist not like going to the dentist. Great with kids as well as adults.
S
7 months ago
Warm, friendly, highly professional.
Each time leave the office feeling like I have received the best dental care possible. Dentist and staff are highly knowledgeable, up to date and take the time to find out how I feel and think about my preferences with regards to my course of treatment. I continue to feel comfortable and pleased with the dental services I have received here.
S
7 months ago
Outstanding Care
Chesterland Dental is a great family practice, for all your dental needs. Experienced with children too! Freindly staff that greet you upon entering the office, followed by more great staff during your visit/procedures.
C
8 months ago
Service family friendly and go above and beyond to make sure your pain free and doing good I recommend whole family to go there
K
8 months ago
Best Dental Care and Staff there is...Hands Down!!
We have finally found the Dental Practice our family will stay at forever. The entire staff is utterly amazing and thoroughly helpful; actually go out of the way to be accommodating and on time for appointments (even early many times). They are busy and it’s for a reason, they are simply fantastic (every person there...receptionists, hygienists and the doctors). Its also wonderful knowing ‘the game plan’ for any preventative care prior to leaving as well. Our family truly appreciates all the hardwork put into our smiles!