Chesterland Family Dental Care

Dentist

8276 Mayfield Rd.

Chesterland, OH 44026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
Everyone working there from secretary...to nurse to doctor are fantastic in every way. .
C
8 months ago
Friendly and professional
They run a family business that makes you feel welcome and important. Always on time too!
B
9 months ago
Cleaning/Checkup
Had a great experience with Chester Family Dental Care. I was greeted by the front desk receptionist, Caitlin, with all smiles. I had X-rays done by Jessica and my teeth cleaned by Lindsay. The doctors and all employees were very polite and professional. They made my experience comfortable! Highly recommend.
A
9 months ago
Great Dentist
This dental practice has a friendly staff, a clean building, the appointments run on time, I’ve had nothing but great experiences with them. Would highly recommend.
M
9 months ago
Great First Time Visit!
Went in for a cleaning, some x-rays, and to get a plan for other procedures in the future, like wisdom teeth removal and orthodontics. Staff was great, hygienist did an awesome job with the cleaning and was very friendly and professional. Got a referral to an oral surgeon and booked my next cleaning at the end. Overall very positive experience, would recommend!!
D
9 months ago
well trained and cordial staff
a good place to have dental maintenance taken care of expertly
P
9 months ago
I have been a patient of Chesterland Family Dental for many years (and with its predecessors: Dr. Cimaglio, etc.). I have always been treated well, with competent, careful work done. The staff is wonderful: friendly, consistently aware of my patient needs and concerns, and interested in my personal life as well. Melannie is kind, caring and thoughtful. Your dentists have rescued me through a couple of dental crises and I appreciate your willingness to help and heal when that is needed.
P
10 months ago
Very friendly, professional and thorough.
T
10 months ago
Helpful
they are very helpful especially since I just moved into Chesterland. friendly staff. they do great work and provide exceptional service
S
10 months ago
Very good