Chestermere Dental

Dentist

104 - 300 Merganser Drive West

Chestermere, AB T1X 1L6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chestermeredentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Very professional and pleasant
Great hygienist....great job cleaning my teeth
S
9 months ago
Love the staff! Best filling ever.
If it even exists, I really enjoyed my appointment at the dentist today. I love the staff, dr yue and honestly was comfortable and didn't feel a thing. Highly recommend this office, or to see dr. Yue in airdrie.
M
9 months ago
High qualilty service, professional, friendly
Dr. Yue is the best and so are all the staff! Squeezed me in to look after my sudden toothache so I don't have to spend the weekend in pain; thank you, thank you, thank you! Always nice, always friendly and great supporters of the Food Bank!
B
9 months ago
Very Good Service
Service was very good. Question: How do I change my email address so I get these notices to my personal email account - mpa@nucleus.com. I keep getting these notices sent to my company email address but I will no long be employed with them effective Nov 15.
Response from Chestermere Dental
Thanks Bruce! I've just made the change to your email. Thanks for the head's up!
H
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional, friendly with great Halloween packages
D
10 months ago
Professional, friendly!!
Job well done!
C
11 months ago
High quality service, professional AND friendly!!
Dr. (James) Yue provides high quality service quickly and efficiently. I tell people that going to the dentist is not on my list of top ten favorite activities but Dr. (James) Yue and his staff are so friendly I can almost look forward to a visit to his office. They treat you like a friend and not just a patient.
T
11 months ago
Great visit
Great staff, friendly. Quick appointment, in and out.
A
11 months ago
Very friendly and efficient
The staff here is so friendly and understanding, they work fast, it's never a long wait and they do excellent work!
S
11 months ago
Very professional visit
My experience was very satisfying the staff was very friendly and professional. I didn't have to wait very long to get in for my appointment and when I did it was fast and enjoyable. Would highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a very satisfying experience.