Chevy Chase Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8401 Connecticut Ave.

Suite 650

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Fantástico servicio todo perfecto y muy muy amables.me encanta
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing environment, Dentis, and front desk service.
This place is amazing. My daughter loved it. They have toys, ipads and spaces dedicated just for children. They feel that they are going to have fun and makes the experience wonderful for them. 100% recomended.
S
1 month ago
Lovely
The doctor really tried to make my children’s experience positive. One of my children has special needs and Dr. Karen and her staff were amazing with him
Response from Chevy Chase Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! We strive to make our patients as comfortable as possible! It was our pleasure!
J
1 month ago
Very nice and comfortable attention
Q
2 months ago
Professional
They were very friendly and they made my son comfortable for the extraction that he was getting I’ll definitely recommend them
Response from Chevy Chase Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you- it was our pleasure! We love to make kids comfortable and enjoy their experiences with us!
K
2 months ago
Lovely & professional on all fronts
From my initial phone call to book our appointments to today’s visit and check of my three little ones, dealing with Chevy Chase Pediatric Dentistry has been a pleasure. I would highly recommend this clinic and dentist, we will never go anywhere else!
B
2 months ago
My first expience in the chavy chase dental clínic was excelent. Thank you
D
2 months ago
Amazing dentist
Dr. Benitez is extremely personable and talented. She did great work in a difficult situation while making my kiddos comfortable. I highly recommend her for the quality of her work and care of her patients!
G
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Absolutely love Dr B and her staff! They are extremely kid friendly, yet very professional. The environment is clean, bright, modern and cheeriful. Easy to make appointments. Dr Karen is patient and very willing to answer any questions or concerns! A+
R
3 months ago
Love this place
Dr. Karen and her crew rock! My child and I love this place- I definitely recommend.