Chevy Chase Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8401 Connecticut Ave.

Suite 650

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Lovely & professional on all fronts
From my initial phone call to book our appointments to today’s visit and check of my three little ones, dealing with Chevy Chase Pediatric Dentistry has been a pleasure. I would highly recommend this clinic and dentist, we will never go anywhere else!
B
2 weeks ago
My first expience in the chavy chase dental clínic was excelent. Thank you
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing dentist
Dr. Benitez is extremely personable and talented. She did great work in a difficult situation while making my kiddos comfortable. I highly recommend her for the quality of her work and care of her patients!
G
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Absolutely love Dr B and her staff! They are extremely kid friendly, yet very professional. The environment is clean, bright, modern and cheeriful. Easy to make appointments. Dr Karen is patient and very willing to answer any questions or concerns! A+
R
1 month ago
Love this place
Dr. Karen and her crew rock! My child and I love this place- I definitely recommend.
L
1 month ago
Really profesional
I am very happy with the dentist Karen Benitez my kids feel confortables with her
Y
2 months ago
Dr. Karen is amazing! Definitely assessed your child’s needs and gives the best recommendations
M
2 months ago
I’m so happy to have Dr. Benitez as my grandchild Dentist! She is so nice and gentle with children . Her staff is very professional and caring. I would definitely recommend Dr . Benitez as pediatric dentist ❤️!!!
F
2 months ago
Satisfied
I have had a hard time finding a dentist that can make my kid feel at home and cared for thank you
S
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, and inviting
It was very pleasant and the doctors were friendly. The service was also great! It was a very inviting environment that really made the experience something that I would look forward to.