Chevy Chase Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8401 Connecticut Ave.

Suite 650

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Very polite staff! They did a excellent job fixing my daughters teeth. The best pediatric dental office I have ever been to very professional definitively made sure my daughter was comfortable. She loved her visit!!
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing visit
I recently just moved with my daughter from Germantown to Silver Spring and was in need of finding her a new pediatric dentist. I found this office just by googling and decided to go there because of the reviews as well that they have 5 stars. From the moment I called I could definitely tell that the 5 stars didn’t give them justice. The receptionist is amazing, I had to compliment her today after my daughters visit because her tone and energy was the same when I made the appointment, when we came in for the appointment and while we were leaving, it’s actually pretty contagious:-). The technician was great as well and had a great amount of patience when explaining things to make sure my daughter was comfortable with taking her X-ray and more. Now given all of that information you can only expect for the doctor to be just as amazing, and that she was. She was gentle and never minded answering my daughters many questions, and trust me she had a lot because she was nervous. I really appreciate this practice for making my daughter and I feel completely comfortable! We will be back for her 6 month follow up & thus after! Not to mention that the place is beautifully decorated!!
B
1 month ago
Helped calm mom and son down!
My five year old collided with the couch and popped a tooth out- a bloody mess! I called Dr. Benitez and she was able to see us right away. She put my son at ease, gave him a thorough, efficient exam, an ice pop, a visit to the tooth fairy's door (she has direct access to Dr. Benitez in her office!), some tooth fairy stickers and his own special tooth necklace which he proudly wore home. We entered her office in a panic and left feeling confident and so grateful that Dr. Benitez was there for us. Can't rate her highly enough.
S
1 month ago
The BEST!
This is the best pediatric dentist office I have visited. Love the decor. Staff is super friendly and helpful. They made my child feel special. Dr Benitez is very professional and her positive energy is contagious. She worked on my child’s teeth thoroughly and quickly. My child was out of the chair before he could get antsy, which impressed me. So happy to have found her!
S
2 months ago
Kind and competent
Dr. Karen, Umi and Lauren are all so awesome. Theyget the job done with smiles and patience. My son felt so welcomed and cared for and as a mom, I do too. I highly recommend!!
R
2 months ago
The best there is
Dr. Benitez and her staff are amazing. From the moment you walk in you get a good feeling. The office is very kid friendly, it is beautifully decorated, and the kids are treated so well. Definitely a wonderful experience for kids and parents!
E
2 months ago
Friendly and Polite
Switch my daughter to Dr. Benitez and it was the best choice! She is very attentive and friendly. Made a list minute change of appointment and they were able to squeeze us in the schedule earlier than what was scheduled!
E
2 months ago
Dr. Benetiz is one of the best! This office has a great atmosphere for children of all ages! You will leave feeling very informed of your child’s dental needs and proper dental homecare. I can’t recommend her enough!
E
2 months ago
Great service, very friendly staff and doctor, cute child-friendly office
My son had his first dentist visit at 3 years old, he was really comfortable with the staff and doctor, everyone extremely friendly and cairng. The office is perfectly equipped for kids with toys, screens and gifts. I would definitely recommend Dr. Benitez!!
K
2 months ago
Excellent children's skills, patient
My 5 year old son hadn't had a dental cleaning yet because of anxiety upon arrival to dentist. We were referred to Dr. Benetiz after he refused to open his mouth to another. She was very patient and explanatory to him about the cleaning. Even though for us it is a bit of a drive vs walking to the other, I plan to make her our primary dentist.