Chevy Chase Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8401 Connecticut Ave.

Suite 650

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Amazing dentist
Dr. Benitez is extremely personable and talented. She did great work in a difficult situation while making my kiddos comfortable. I highly recommend her for the quality of her work and care of her patients!
G
1 year ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Absolutely love Dr B and her staff! They are extremely kid friendly, yet very professional. The environment is clean, bright, modern and cheeriful. Easy to make appointments. Dr Karen is patient and very willing to answer any questions or concerns! A+
R
1 year ago
Love this place
Dr. Karen and her crew rock! My child and I love this place- I definitely recommend.
L
1 year ago
Really profesional
I am very happy with the dentist Karen Benitez my kids feel confortables with her
Y
1 year ago
Dr. Karen is amazing! Definitely assessed your child’s needs and gives the best recommendations
M
1 year ago
I’m so happy to have Dr. Benitez as my grandchild Dentist! She is so nice and gentle with children . Her staff is very professional and caring. I would definitely recommend Dr . Benitez as pediatric dentist ❤️!!!
F
1 year ago
Satisfied
I have had a hard time finding a dentist that can make my kid feel at home and cared for thank you
S
1 year ago
Friendly, professional, and inviting
It was very pleasant and the doctors were friendly. The service was also great! It was a very inviting environment that really made the experience something that I would look forward to.
A
1 year ago
Excellent service
Very polite staff! They did a excellent job fixing my daughters teeth. The best pediatric dental office I have ever been to very professional definitively made sure my daughter was comfortable. She loved her visit!!
D
1 year ago
Amazing visit
I recently just moved with my daughter from Germantown to Silver Spring and was in need of finding her a new pediatric dentist. I found this office just by googling and decided to go there because of the reviews as well that they have 5 stars. From the moment I called I could definitely tell that the 5 stars didn’t give them justice. The receptionist is amazing, I had to compliment her today after my daughters visit because her tone and energy was the same when I made the appointment, when we came in for the appointment and while we were leaving, it’s actually pretty contagious:-). The technician was great as well and had a great amount of patience when explaining things to make sure my daughter was comfortable with taking her X-ray and more. Now given all of that information you can only expect for the doctor to be just as amazing, and that she was. She was gentle and never minded answering my daughters many questions, and trust me she had a lot because she was nervous. I really appreciate this practice for making my daughter and I feel completely comfortable! We will be back for her 6 month follow up & thus after! Not to mention that the place is beautifully decorated!!