Chevy Chase Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8401 Connecticut Ave.

Suite 650

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Absolutely love Dr B and her staff! They are extremely kid friendly, yet very professional. The environment is clean, bright, modern and cheeriful. Easy to make appointments. Dr Karen is patient and very willing to answer any questions or concerns! A+
R
4 months ago
Love this place
Dr. Karen and her crew rock! My child and I love this place- I definitely recommend.
L
4 months ago
Really profesional
I am very happy with the dentist Karen Benitez my kids feel confortables with her
Y
5 months ago
Dr. Karen is amazing! Definitely assessed your child’s needs and gives the best recommendations
M
5 months ago
I’m so happy to have Dr. Benitez as my grandchild Dentist! She is so nice and gentle with children . Her staff is very professional and caring. I would definitely recommend Dr . Benitez as pediatric dentist ❤️!!!
F
5 months ago
Satisfied
I have had a hard time finding a dentist that can make my kid feel at home and cared for thank you
S
5 months ago
Friendly, professional, and inviting
It was very pleasant and the doctors were friendly. The service was also great! It was a very inviting environment that really made the experience something that I would look forward to.
A
5 months ago
Excellent service
Very polite staff! They did a excellent job fixing my daughters teeth. The best pediatric dental office I have ever been to very professional definitively made sure my daughter was comfortable. She loved her visit!!
D
6 months ago
Amazing visit
I recently just moved with my daughter from Germantown to Silver Spring and was in need of finding her a new pediatric dentist. I found this office just by googling and decided to go there because of the reviews as well that they have 5 stars. From the moment I called I could definitely tell that the 5 stars didn’t give them justice. The receptionist is amazing, I had to compliment her today after my daughters visit because her tone and energy was the same when I made the appointment, when we came in for the appointment and while we were leaving, it’s actually pretty contagious:-). The technician was great as well and had a great amount of patience when explaining things to make sure my daughter was comfortable with taking her X-ray and more. Now given all of that information you can only expect for the doctor to be just as amazing, and that she was. She was gentle and never minded answering my daughters many questions, and trust me she had a lot because she was nervous. I really appreciate this practice for making my daughter and I feel completely comfortable! We will be back for her 6 month follow up & thus after! Not to mention that the place is beautifully decorated!!
B
6 months ago
Helped calm mom and son down!
My five year old collided with the couch and popped a tooth out- a bloody mess! I called Dr. Benitez and she was able to see us right away. She put my son at ease, gave him a thorough, efficient exam, an ice pop, a visit to the tooth fairy's door (she has direct access to Dr. Benitez in her office!), some tooth fairy stickers and his own special tooth necklace which he proudly wore home. We entered her office in a panic and left feeling confident and so grateful that Dr. Benitez was there for us. Can't rate her highly enough.