Cheyenne Mountain Dental Care

Dentist

1803 B Street

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Since we have to drive an hour and a half to get to the dentist, it’s great that they can schedule my wife and me at the same time. We spend less time in the office and are able to get on our way sooner. My hygienist was very thorough and professional.
M
3 weeks ago
After looking for a dentist that had convenient days and hours for our crazy schedule needs, as well as participating with our insurance, we were glad to discover Cheyenne Mountain Dental. Bri was friendly, professional and got us scheduled quickly and conveniently when we could both be seen at the same time, which saved us a significant amount of time in their office.
M
3 weeks ago
After looking for a dentist that had convenient days and hours for our crazy schedule needs, as well as participating with our insurance, we were glad to discover Cheyenne Mountain Dental. Bri was friendly, professional and got us scheduled quickly and conveniently when we could both be seen at the same time, which saved us a significant amount of time in their office.
M
3 weeks ago
After looking for a dentist that had convenient days and hours for our crazy schedule needs, as well as participating with our insurance, we were glad to discover Cheyenne Mountain Dental. Bri was friendly, professional and got us scheduled quickly and conveniently when we could both be seen at the same time, which saved us a significant amount of time in their office.
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Best Dental Staff
This is the most caring Dentist and Staff...they are about saving teeth..not just in taking your money..they are kind and professional in all that they do. So thankful for Cheyenne Mountain Dental Care.
R
3 months ago
Excellent Service!
Going to the dentist for many people causes more anxiety than joy. I'm one of those people. However, my first visit at Cheyenne Mountain Dental Care was amazing. The staff was personable, they explained everything, and looked to make the experience as pleasant as possible.
M
4 months ago
Very friendly staff, and great service. They will be my dentist home while here in Colorado Springs!
P
6 months ago
First time I felt comfortable in a long time
As much as I absolutely avoid the dentist, because I have had some bad experiences I can honestly say I felt at peace at this office. Everyone one is personable, professional, and just over all awesome. I will not be going anywhere else.
R
6 months ago
Wonderful Staff
I was having tooth pain and they got me right in. They were friendly and the dentist was so gentle. They made sure I was comfortable and made sure I had no pain. I would definitely recommend this Dentist office.
J
11 months ago
Awesome staff!
I went there about a week ago I was very nervous but the assistant was very professional and kind to me. She answered any questions I had. She made me feel real comfortable. The Doctor was real nice and explained everything to so that I understood what was wrong and what was going to happen. Thank you staff and the doctor for your help.