Cheyenne Mountain Dental Care

Dentist

1803 B Street

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Wonderful Staff
I was having tooth pain and they got me right in. They were friendly and the dentist was so gentle. They made sure I was comfortable and made sure I had no pain. I would definitely recommend this Dentist office.
J
5 months ago
Awesome staff!
I went there about a week ago I was very nervous but the assistant was very professional and kind to me. She answered any questions I had. She made me feel real comfortable. The Doctor was real nice and explained everything to so that I understood what was wrong and what was going to happen. Thank you staff and the doctor for your help.
P
7 months ago
Great place, friendly staff and there's always plenty of smiles. The doctor that saw me made me feel comfortable and receptionist was very friendly
D
11 months ago
Made me want to come back!
Christina did an excellent job & was very friendly!
L
11 months ago
I just received a $1000 bill in the mail. Very confused, no phone call to see if I needed to put anything on Care Credit. Why my insurance did not cover this? Lack of communication is your downfall. I only keep coming back because Dr. Perkins and his hygienist are great, but unfortunately this may not keep us as clients. I would think customers since the early nineties, would get treated with a little more professionalism.
J
11 months ago
Best dentist appt I've ever had!
I had a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in the door. I was offered water. I only waited 5 minutes to be called back. The ladies that did my x-rays, cleaned my teeth, and such were all awesome. It was the most thorough dental visit I've ever had with the type of x-rays, checking my mouth for cancer, and using a laser to find cavities earlier than can be detected with x-rays. The dentist is very knowledgeable, answers questions, and is just a very nice man. When I checked out, there was a lady to go over all the charges and answer questions. She even double checked a charge for me. The dentist does not overcharge for services. They were able to get me in quickly for my necessary appointments. The procedures all went well. I definitely recommend this dentist and office!! :)
B
11 months ago
quality service
Doc Parkin and his staff make sure you are well taken care of. They explain what is going to happen with whatever procedure you are having done and mke sure you understand what is going on.