Cheyenne Mountain Dental Care

Dentist

1803 B Street

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
Dr. Parkin was extra nice and talked a lot. He knew that I get anxiety from the dentist and made me comfortable. I’m excited to start my new dental journey here!
E
6 months ago
The staff is very friendly and they were able to work on my son who is bearly turning 2
B
7 months ago
Very friendly and professional dentist and staff!
This is the place to go for dental cleanings or to have work done on your teeth. Everyone is so nice there! I've had bad dental experiences in the past at OTHER dentist offices, so I was nervous when I went in but soon calmed down because Brittney explained everything before starting any procedures. My fears are no more also because Dr. Parkin is a very nice dentist who talks to you to make you feel at ease as well. The flexibility with your schedule is also a bonus! I highly recommend Cheyenne Mountain Dental Care!
G
8 months ago
Friendly and professional
My daughter went because of her jaw hurting, they are so nice from the office to the dentist. I highly recommend this dentist.
M
10 months ago
Since we have to drive an hour and a half to get to the dentist, it’s great that they can schedule my wife and me at the same time. We spend less time in the office and are able to get on our way sooner. My hygienist was very thorough and professional.
M
10 months ago
After looking for a dentist that had convenient days and hours for our crazy schedule needs, as well as participating with our insurance, we were glad to discover Cheyenne Mountain Dental. Bri was friendly, professional and got us scheduled quickly and conveniently when we could both be seen at the same time, which saved us a significant amount of time in their office.
M
10 months ago
After looking for a dentist that had convenient days and hours for our crazy schedule needs, as well as participating with our insurance, we were glad to discover Cheyenne Mountain Dental. Bri was friendly, professional and got us scheduled quickly and conveniently when we could both be seen at the same time, which saved us a significant amount of time in their office.
M
10 months ago
After looking for a dentist that had convenient days and hours for our crazy schedule needs, as well as participating with our insurance, we were glad to discover Cheyenne Mountain Dental. Bri was friendly, professional and got us scheduled quickly and conveniently when we could both be seen at the same time, which saved us a significant amount of time in their office.
B
11 months ago
Best Dentist and Best Dental Staff
This is the most caring Dentist and Staff...they are about saving teeth..not just in taking your money..they are kind and professional in all that they do. So thankful for Cheyenne Mountain Dental Care.
R
12 months ago
Excellent Service!
Going to the dentist for many people causes more anxiety than joy. I'm one of those people. However, my first visit at Cheyenne Mountain Dental Care was amazing. The staff was personable, they explained everything, and looked to make the experience as pleasant as possible.