Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group

Dentist

3605 Star Ranch Rd.

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today By Appointment

cheyennemountaindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Excellence
Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group practices excellence. I moved an hour away (counting traffic), but this place is worth the commute. Highly recommended.
L
4 days ago
Always good dental care from Doctor Davis.
R
6 days ago
Follow up visit
My child returned for a Polish ( specific request for nicked tooth during cleaning) and was turned away without the polish-- was told nothing was wrong with the tooth. I called to ask WHY nothing was done per her request and was told by "Janay" that no mention of a polishing was ever made. She was short with me and said I "was getting loud"...?! I never raised my voice; she was short with me after I told her we Specifically requested polishing when appt booked. Have been with this Dentist office for over 18 years and never experienced contact like that... Sent child BACK and polish done... otherwise, services & staff stellar!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental in Colorado Springs
I have never had anything but the very best dental work, customer service, and treatment. The office staff go above and beyond to help with insurance, payment and scheduling questions. The entire office is very clean. I have seen 2 different dentists here and 2 different hygienists and they were all so nice, and did great work. I have severe nerve damage in my mouth from dental work over 13 years ago, and the staff goes above and beyond to make me comfortable during my appointments. I truly appreciate everyone in this office.
Response from Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group
Jordan, it was great to see you yesterday. We are delighted to know that you are comfortable being seen at our office and the entire staff is meeting your needs.
G
1 month ago
Professional service. Knowledgeable,experienced.
Great dental cleaning today. Going to Cheyenne Mountain Group you can expect to be heard and have your needs taken care of. A great experience.
Response from Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group
Gloria, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience!
J
2 months ago
Efficient, effective, high quality, genuine concern, overall after my first visit I will be a loyal customer/patient.
Response from Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group
Thank you James. We look forward to providing your care.
S
2 months ago
Excellent staff, service and experience
I recently had an unexpected broken tooth while on vacation. I called Cheyenne Mountain Dental and they immediately scheduled me to fix the problem. Dr. Burtch was fantastic along with his staff. I was leaving again the next week so he worked to temporarily fix the tooth until my crown could be fitted. Prior to leaving I bit down on something hard and displaced the temporary. Long story short, I called on Saturday late afternoon and he immediately had me come down and fix it again. What great service and caring. You can’t go wrong with this dental group. Highly recommend them.
Response from Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group
Thank you Steve for always trusting in the care we provide. Our office truly appreciates your feedback!
J
2 months ago
Great team
I always dread a trip to the dentist but it makes it easier knowing that I'm in good hands! Great front desk staff, hygienists & dentist, all very knowledgeable and kind!
Response from Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group
Jodi, we are pleased to hear that you are comfortable with the care you receive at our office. Thank you for letting us know!
J
2 months ago
Top-Notch Dental Practice
We started with Cheyenne Mountain Dental in 1994. Many changes since then, but always outstanding dental care! Both my wife and I highly recommend this practice.
Response from Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group
Thank you James! We are so glad to hear we are meeting your needs!
E
3 months ago
Great staff, excellent care
We are new to this practice and could not have been treated better. The staff appear to be almost like family. They went above and beyond for us I was specifically looking for a practice that uses the sonic-rapid pulse water as part of a cleaning regimen. Science has shown it increases the effectiveness immensely. I am happy to say Cheyenne Mtn Dental does. er Dentist was more than personable, knowledgeable and caring. My spouse will need some specialized care and this is being arranged. At this point, we couldn’t be happier
Response from Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group
Esther - we are so glad you chose our practice and are very pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to meet the needs of you and your spouse.