Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group

Dentist

3605 Star Ranch Rd.

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cheyennemountaindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Efficient, effective, high quality, genuine concern, overall after my first visit I will be a loyal customer/patient.
S
4 days ago
Excellent staff, service and experience
I recently had an unexpected broken tooth while on vacation. I called Cheyenne Mountain Dental and they immediately scheduled me to fix the problem. Dr. Burtch was fantastic along with his staff. I was leaving again the next week so he worked to temporarily fix the tooth until my crown could be fitted. Prior to leaving I bit down on something hard and displaced the temporary. Long story short, I called on Saturday late afternoon and he immediately had me come down and fix it again. What great service and caring. You can’t go wrong with this dental group. Highly recommend them.
Response from Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group
Thank you Steve for always trusting in the care we provide. Our office truly appreciates your feedback!
J
1 week ago
Great team
I always dread a trip to the dentist but it makes it easier knowing that I'm in good hands! Great front desk staff, hygienists & dentist, all very knowledgeable and kind!
Response from Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group
Jodi, we are pleased to hear that you are comfortable with the care you receive at our office. Thank you for letting us know!
J
1 week ago
Top-Notch Dental Practice
We started with Cheyenne Mountain Dental in 1994. Many changes since then, but always outstanding dental care! Both my wife and I highly recommend this practice.
Response from Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group
Thank you James! We are so glad to hear we are meeting your needs!
E
1 month ago
Great staff, excellent care
We are new to this practice and could not have been treated better. The staff appear to be almost like family. They went above and beyond for us I was specifically looking for a practice that uses the sonic-rapid pulse water as part of a cleaning regimen. Science has shown it increases the effectiveness immensely. I am happy to say Cheyenne Mtn Dental does. er Dentist was more than personable, knowledgeable and caring. My spouse will need some specialized care and this is being arranged. At this point, we couldn’t be happier
Response from Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group
Esther - we are so glad you chose our practice and are very pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to meet the needs of you and your spouse.
R
1 month ago
Easy to get an emergency appointment
The staff and doctors are consistently knowledgeable and professional. I trust them and know I will always get great service and be well taken care of.
Response from Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group
Renee, thank you for your trust. We appreciate receiving your positive feedback.
K
1 month ago
Cindy is the best hygienist I have seen her for years . Dr Davis very kind office staff always,kind
Response from Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group
We are glad to hear you had a very positive experience. Thank you for letting us know!
L
1 month ago
Quality Care
I always say I’ve been going to CMDG since I was skinny and Dr. B had black hair. Having said that, today’s cleaning with Lori was the best I’ve had...and, that’s saying a lot since my experiences have been positive with professional, quality care. Thank you, CMDG for always taking care of my dental needs.
Response from Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group
Linda, it's nice to hear that you feel so well taken care of at our office. Thank you for your feedback!
A
1 month ago
High-quality service
I went for my cleaning today and I love Cheyenne Mountain dental group. They are professional, courteous, and do a great job making you feel very comfortable. Their staff is amazing.
Response from Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group
Dr. Kloss - thank you for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you at your next cleaning.
C
2 months ago
The best cavity repair ever.
From arriving to leaving, everyone was polite and welcoming. Service was outstanding. I experienced NO pain or discomfort at any time during or after the procedure.
Response from Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group
We are glad to hear you had a very positive experience.