Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group

Dentist

3605 Star Ranch Rd.

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cheyennemountaindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Extremely helpful
I went in for a consultation and Dr. Bill Bertsch spent an impressive amount of time with me. Very upbeat and professional atmosphere with all the staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Second opinion
Came for a second opinion on some crowns that another dentist said I needed. Pleased to find out it wasn’t an immediate need. Moved from PA to CO, and I found this practice much like I had in PA. Delightful staff and dentist. My husband and I will be transferring over to this practice!
J
2 weeks ago
Very experienced. And professional!
Dr.Davis is awesome and so are the hygienists. I trust in them and they take good care of patients in detail.i recommend this office. If you want nice clean teeth!
N
3 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly
Hygienist was very knowledgeable and friendly. Followed up on issue from previous visit.
R
3 weeks ago
True Professionals
Provided quick service. Thanks much!
S
4 weeks ago
Fantastic work!!!!!
I had a chipped tooth and a loose tooth. Dr.Davis fixed it quickly and did an excellent job. The cost was really reasonable and my teeth look so good!
B
1 month ago
Staff is professional and competent. Everyone was kind, caring and very helpful. Pleasant atmosphere.
K
1 month ago
I’ve been going here for several years now; I’m no dentist expert, but I think they’re the real deal. They finally convinced me to remove my infected wisdom teeth last year after avoiding it for...*cough* long enough for them to get infected (I do NOT recommend that.) I appreciated them making me really comfortable, because I was very nervous. Procedure went well-I didn’t remember much, so I must have had a good time, right? Bad joke, sorry. Anyways, I recently got a cleaning, and 10/10 as usual.
M
1 month ago
CM Dental group is the best. Staff are so caring and friendly. Dr Bertschis the best.
M
1 month ago
CM Dental group is the best. Staff are so caring and friendly. Dr Bertschis the best.