Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group

Dentist

3605 Star Ranch Rd.

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cheyennemountaindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Cleaning
Julie was friendly, professional and very good as a hygienist. Dr Davis completed filling in erosions and I could not be happier with the results and the process.
J
2 weeks ago
Laurie is awesome!
Staff is always friendly and professional.
S
2 weeks ago
been going there for 26 years they have been amazing at all times and extremely courteous and wonderful service
K
4 weeks ago
Always on time
I have been going here for 15 years and never had a bad experience, they are always on time and only take a half an hour or so for a cleaning! They listened to me and helped me with my sensitivity. I've always had a great experience.
K
4 weeks ago
I enjoy going to Cheyenne mountain dental. Everyone is always nice friendly professional.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Julie has been providing my routine cleanings and dental maintenance care for several years. Having consistent and knowledgeable care has eliminated that “old” apprehension before appointments. Her demeanor is professional and always enjoyable. All three of my family members now see Julie. Many thanks!
S
1 month ago
Good service
Can’t say I enjoy going to the dentist but this is as painless as it is going to get.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
Love Cheyenne Mountain Dental! I have been a client for about 20 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
E
2 months ago
Short great visit
I had a quick visit to the dentist. They adjusted my partial took 15 min and the staff were great.
S
2 months ago
I love my semi annual cleanings
Always professionally greeted and promptly signed in when I enter. My hygienist has the perfect touch, I’m relaxed in the chair while she cares for my teeth I could sit there all day. It’s refreshing to have things explained as you go. The dentist reviews your record before coming to exam you- as should be practice everywhere you give information in advance before being screened. I love making my next appointment before I walk out the door and they have always been accommodating to my schedule. Great reminder system and process for rescheduling if needed. I’m a long time customer and have never been disappointed.