Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group

Dentist

3605 Star Ranch Rd.

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
I went to Cheyenne mountain dental group for the first time. The office staff is amazing. I saw Dr Davis he was great and explained everything so you could understand your problem
E
6 months ago
Always great service
Fast, polite and will work with your schedule.
R
7 months ago
CMDG is TOPS!!!!!!!!
Recently visited for my teeth cleaning, which was done by Julie. She was efficient, thorough, and friendly. She also made sure I had no issues with my teeth prior to Dr. Bertsch giving his post cleaning exam and approval. I highly recommend Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group, I've been going there for at least the past 7 years!!!!!!!
R
7 months ago
Exceptional Service - as always
I called in with a toothache. They were able to see me 2 hours later. X-Rayed and examined the tooth and no problem was detected. Did a CT Scan and found the problem was in the tooth next to the one I thought was giving me trouble. Set up an appointment to fix the problem and gave me a prescription for amoxicillin to control it in the interim. Doctor Davis is absolutely superb in all respects. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
P
7 months ago
Professional Informative
Dr Koditek is always professional. He tells me exactly what he is doing and why. Cindy is an excellent hygienist. I am always pleased with the care I receive at Cheyenne Mountain Dental.
R
7 months ago
Nice facility & Superb Staff
A friend referred me, and Cheyenne Dental got me in 2 days after my initial call. My first appointment exceeded my expectations. All the staff were very friendly and set my mind at ease (not something I usually feel at *shudder* The Dentist)!
R
7 months ago
Professional and Timely
After ten years, I popped the cap off one of my upper, front teeth. Fortunately, I didn’t have to go without my smile for long. Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group got me in before noon the next day. Perfect!
J
7 months ago
Quality service very professional
Dr Davis and his assistant did a very great job. They took such good care of me
G
7 months ago
Good service
I have been using Cheyenne Dental Group for over 20 years. I will continue using them because in the future because I am always pleased with the good service I receive.
D
7 months ago
The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. They are excellent with children!