Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group

Dentist

3605 Star Ranch Rd.

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cheyennemountaindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Quality Care from Outstanding People
I had a cleaning today by Crystal. She was very nice and more importantly she did a great job. I like most take pride in keeping my teeth as clean as possible. Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group has made it easy by having some of the nicest people in the business. I would highly recommend this office to anyone that wants to feel like family is taking care of your dental needs. I can't say enough about the quality of care that my family and myself have received from Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group through the years. I will close by saying that my family and I will never go anywhere else. Thank you!
A
5 days ago
Crystal is awesome!
I was a bit uneasy about getting a deep clean but I tell ya she’s super woman. I’m sure people aren’t fans of a dentist office but she’s awesome. Thanks Crystal. Abby G
M
7 days ago
Great dental office
Very good dental office, friendly staff, would highly recommend them to anyone. Me and my family have been going to them for years, and will for many more.
E
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I got a very thorough examination and cleaning. I left the office feeling confident that I had great dental care. My family and I will be receiving care there moving forward. I do recommend this office to others.
A
1 month ago
Amazing Hygienist
I’ve never had an issue with sensitive teeth but after my last cleaning, I was nervous about this upcoming semiannual cleaning. The dental hygienist that worked on me was amazing! I almost forgot that I was suppose to be worried. Thank you for exceptional service!
S
1 month ago
Bright smile again
As always the entire staff treat me like a friend. They replaced old fillings in my front teeth and now they all match my teeth. I love my smile now. They take pride in their work and it shows.
D
2 months ago
Previous patient returning.
Came for a cleaning after many years of going to other offices in town. This was my first office when moving to CO. Don't know why I ever left in the first place! Julie did an excellent job on my cleaning and was super friendly to boot! If you're having trouble deciding, this is the place to come for sure.
M
2 months ago
Excellence
Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group practices excellence. I moved an hour away (counting traffic), but this place is worth the commute. Highly recommended.
L
2 months ago
Always good dental care from Doctor Davis.
J
3 months ago
Best dental in Colorado Springs
I have never had anything but the very best dental work, customer service, and treatment. The office staff go above and beyond to help with insurance, payment and scheduling questions. The entire office is very clean. I have seen 2 different dentists here and 2 different hygienists and they were all so nice, and did great work. I have severe nerve damage in my mouth from dental work over 13 years ago, and the staff goes above and beyond to make me comfortable during my appointments. I truly appreciate everyone in this office.
Response from Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group
Jordan, it was great to see you yesterday. We are delighted to know that you are comfortable being seen at our office and the entire staff is meeting your needs.