Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group

Dentist

3605 Star Ranch Rd.

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today By Appointment

cheyennemountaindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great Service, very professional and caring staff
Received great care and they explained everything very well from the type of care and the payment costs.
C
2 days ago
Great Service, very professional and caring staff
Received great care and they explained everything very well from the type of care and the payment costs.
R
2 weeks ago
First visit
They made me feel comfortable and the conversations were nice. The first visit was very nice for a dental visit.
G
2 weeks ago
Great service every time!
Great Customer service, friendly and helpful.
S
2 weeks ago
Super friendly and professional
Got me in right away and was very nice, gentle, and efficient. Made going to the dentist not so bad after all!
J
2 weeks ago
Painless!!!
O
3 weeks ago
All questions answered! Aided me in making A well informed decision. Dental work performed was well explained and completed. Felt confident I had made the right decision. Thanks to Janice and Dr. Steve. Owen Moon
R
3 weeks ago
Great experience overall, staff was helpful and attentive. I was just there for a cleaning but it felt like it was doing to above standard.
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, pain free
I am not the biggest fan of going to the dentist. I always get very nervous due to sensitive gums, but Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group was wonderful! The front staff was efficient and friendly, the dentist was professional, knowledgeable and timely, and the dental assistant was wonderful! I did not experience any pain at all and was very happy with my experience. I will definitely be returning and will recommend to others.
L
1 month ago
Professional and caring...
An abscess tooth is not to be wished on anyone, but if it happens to you as it did to me, be assured that Dr. Bertsch and Barbara will provide professional and compassionate care.