Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group

Dentist

3605 Star Ranch Rd.

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today By Appointment

cheyennemountaindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
The dentist is great and the staff is super friendly. I would definitely recommend this office.
D
2 weeks ago
Crown
Came in for a bad crown and shortly after first appt to get everything set I have a new crown and no pain.👍
P
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very professional and very kind, look forward to my next visit what time do you need me.
J
3 weeks ago
Dental hygeinist Maria
Had to go without teeth cleaning for a year due to health issue. Maria worked her magic and got me back into 6 month routine.
J
4 weeks ago
Everything went smooth and all employees were friendly!
E
4 weeks ago
Professional, timely and friendly
I received my first filling in 25 years today and it was fast, painless and easy. I was a bit nervous since I hadn’t had a filling since I was a little girl and it turns out there was nothing to be nervous about!
B
1 month ago
Comfortable and Caring
Always very efficient with quality work. Thank you Dr. Bertsch and staff
D
2 months ago
Another great visit
Had anither detailed cleaning at Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group today and again the entire staff did an outstanding job. Friendly and professional. I highly recommend them!
J
2 months ago
Professional & Accomodating
I recently cracked a tooth one day before leaving for a vacation out of country. The staff quickly scheduled me for an appointment and we’re able to get me in with an endodontist.
V
2 months ago
Great people and service!
I hate going to the dentist but I love my dentist!!