Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group

Dentist

3605 Star Ranch Rd.

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cheyennemountaindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 hours ago
Professional and Timely
After ten years, I popped the cap off one of my upper, front teeth. Fortunately, I didn’t have to go without my smile for long. Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group got me in before noon the next day. Perfect!
J
1 day ago
Quality service very professional
Dr Davis and his assistant did a very great job. They took such good care of me
G
2 days ago
Good service
I have been using Cheyenne Dental Group for over 20 years. I will continue using them because in the future because I am always pleased with the good service I receive.
D
6 days ago
The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. They are excellent with children!
J
1 week ago
Very professional. Been going here many years
Very happy withseevice
R
1 week ago
Professional/ Friendly
Dr Bertsch and Dental Tech Janae were amazing.
E
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional.
Especially impressed with my tech, Cindy. Efficient in a warm manner. It was reassuring that Cindy and Dr. Bertsch discussed my medical history & whether or not I needed to be medicated.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Staff and Dr are great
I've always have a great experience. Everyone is so nice . Never a long wait.
L
2 weeks ago
Looking for a new dentist
I needed a second opinion and I am very glad I went to Cheyenne Mountain Dental. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. I will be going back. They are also saving me a lot of money 😊
C
2 weeks ago
Couldn't be happier!!
Dr. Davis and his staff are absolutely amazing! My 9 year old daughter had never had any dental treatment, other than regular cleanings. Her hygienist, Crystal, was awesome with how she used my daughters real life situations to help her understand why she needed to have good home care. My daughter had some cavities and was very nervous about the fact that she had a have a "shot" in her mouth. Dr. Davis and Jaime, his assistant, completely put her at ease. With his gentle touch and Jaime's hand to squeeze, she later told me "it was nothing". I highly recommend Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group to everyone, especially anyone that may have dental anxiety.