Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group

Dentist

3605 Star Ranch Rd.

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cheyennemountaindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Always a pleasant experience
I've been a patient the last 5 years and have never had anything but the best experience.
D
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional
Very nice to go to a dentist and feel welcomed and comfortable when having to spend about an hour in the chair. Getting a crown is never pleasant but I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr B is very professional and will go back in a couple weeks for the final crown.
C
2 weeks ago
Welcome to Cheyenne Mountain Dental
The dentists and dental staff are very friendly and helpful, but the reception staff are very dry. They don't even acknowledge you when you come in. A simple hi, good morning, anything will do. Maybe I expect to much, but a friendly greeting goes along way. My family and I have been coming for a year and it's the same every time. In the past year we've been in at least 6 times. The only reason I stay is because the dentists and dental staff are great.
Response from Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Receiving input like yours is always helpful to us so we can strive to improve in all areas to make your visit pleasant and painless from the moment you walk into our office to the end of your appointment.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and great staff
I have been going to the Cheyenne Dental Group since moving to Colorado Springs about 2 years ago and so far it's been a very good experience. The dentist and staff are all very professional and friendly. I have never had an issue with scheduling an appointment and every time I went in for a dental procedure, it's always been an easy and pleasant experience. I highly recommend them A+++
R
2 weeks ago
Top Notch
In my opinion the best dental group you can be involved with. This dental group will go out of their way to take care of you and your family. The facility is very clean and the professional staff makes for and enjoyable visit to the dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The tech and doctor were very professional and friendly, have been coming here for years.
T
3 weeks ago
NONE
ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL. ADDRESSES MY CONCERNS. PLEASANT CONVERSATION.
W
4 weeks ago
The Best Dental practice in southern Colorado!!!
The experience I've had with the Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group has been Professional and personable!
M
1 month ago
Excellent and caring service
G
1 month ago
Employees are very pleasant & respectful