Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group

Dentist

3605 Star Ranch Rd.

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today By Appointment

cheyennemountaindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Professional & Accomodating
I recently cracked a tooth one day before leaving for a vacation out of country. The staff quickly scheduled me for an appointment and we’re able to get me in with an endodontist.
V
2 weeks ago
Great people and service!
I hate going to the dentist but I love my dentist!!
R
2 weeks ago
So grateful that they got me in for appointment within two hours of the time my crown fell out! I was seen quickly and was out of the office in 15 minutes!
J
2 months ago
Always A Great Experience
I made an appointment after skipping the dentist for 5 years and was treated very well. The staff was extremely polite and professional and made me look forward to my next visit. I highly recommend Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group.
A
2 months ago
Professional and excellent customer service!!
Sensitive to the needs of the patient in a very professional and informative way. Felt as though they really cared about me and even learned a few things that I had no clue about.
S
2 months ago
I will never go to another dentist
Love this place! They take excellent care of their clients! I feel comfortable there and appreciative of their work.
C
2 months ago
Great Service, very professional and caring staff
Received great care and they explained everything very well from the type of care and the payment costs.
C
2 months ago
Great Service, very professional and caring staff
Received great care and they explained everything very well from the type of care and the payment costs.
R
2 months ago
First visit
They made me feel comfortable and the conversations were nice. The first visit was very nice for a dental visit.
G
3 months ago
Great service every time!
Great Customer service, friendly and helpful.