Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group

Dentist

3605 Star Ranch Rd.

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cheyennemountaindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
I have been a patient here for 6 years. Never had a bad experience. Lori is the hygienist who cleans my teeth regularly and she is outstanding. Dr. Davis is my regular dentist - also outstanding. Everyone else on the staff I have had contact with has always been super. What else can I say?
S
6 days ago
Guidance & Company on the twisty Road of dental care
I've been with the practice for over 20 years, when I got appalled and fed up by some experiences in other practices in Colorado Springs. I've been through implants and root canals and fillings and cleanings and all four of my family members have been in the practice the whole time. Today I arrived and I'd messed up the time and missed my own appointment(getting notices for my other family members) and they figured out a way to still get me in, soon. Great professionals, good care.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I have been to Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group at least four or more times and have always had a good experience! I especially like the Dental Tech because she is so pleasant and she is always gentle with me. Makes going to the dentist a much better experience!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
Very professional,friendly And caring staff and doctors. Would highly recommend
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Myself and my 2 boys had dental cleanings today with Cyndi, Julie and Lori!! All were amazing. They all were educational and professional! Cleanings were actually relaxing. Thanks for the great care!
E
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and fast
I just had my 3rd visit with Cheyenne Mountain Dental and am so happy I switched to them for my dental needs. My cleanings are fast and painless. The hygienists and dentists are friendly, and the front desk staff professional. I plan to be a loyal client for many years to come! Thank you!
E
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and fast
I just had my 3rd visit with Cheyenne Mountain Dental and am so happy I switched to them for my dental needs. My cleanings are fast and painless. The hygienists and dentists are friendly, and the front desk staff professional. I plan to be a loyal client for many years to come! Thank you!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and Caring
I've always felt like part of the family there. They treat me and my family with great respect. The staff is helpfu, classy, and professional. Me and my family honestly love going there. Thank you Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group for all that you do for me and my family. The Snodgrass's!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent all around
The hygenists and Dr. Davis accommodate my entire family, kids, adults, any age. Everyone is so personable, kind, and easy to be around.
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Experience
My dental hygienist was friendly, courteous and thorough. Dr. Davis is easy to communicate with as well straightforward with regard to urgent/or not so urgent treatment. Overall experience was stressfree and pleasant.