Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group

Dentist

3605 Star Ranch Rd.

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cheyennemountaindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Check up and cleaning
Marie is a meticulous cleaner. My teeth have never looked nor felt this good. The X-ray went smooth with no pain. Thank you for a great visit
K
2 weeks ago
very great service
Julie continues to be a great dental hygienist
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional up to date dental service.
The Doctors and staff are always proficient,polite,and eager to maintain your dental health.
C
3 weeks ago
Thorough cleaning
My hygienic was friendly, but not too talkative. She was very thorough paying close attention to the back molars. I Saw Dr. Davis who suggested possible treatments for a cracked tooth, but since said tooth is not currently giving me I’ll take his suggestion at a later date. He seem like to feel that this would be okay.
R
3 weeks ago
They treat you like family
I made and appointment and was seen the same day. I was eating popcorn because like everybody I love it and got a kernel stuck between my tooth and gum that I could not get out no matter what I did. I showed up and I was in and out and back to 100% within about 3 minutes. This dental office's staff could not be more helpful more professional or more polite. If all dental offices could be like this one everyone would enjoy going to see the dentist.
J
4 weeks ago
Every one is nice ☺
H
1 month ago
Not the best for children
I brought my 20 month old to first visit here (which I go here too) and wasn’t impressed. First of all, I had to fill out cumbersome, redundant and irrelevant paperwork. Then they wanted me to fill out a form that had they wanted the MOST detailed insurance info, which finally the admin lady took my card and filled out. Mind you, this is me getting there 15 mins to do this, with two infants, and then I had to wait another 15 mins after my apt time in waiting room with my two kids. Then the visit from assistant and doctor took about 5 mins, and my daughter did amazing. I tried to get info about brand of toothpaste or strategies to keep my daughters teeth well and they seemed rushed and didn’t offer much help at all .
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I am not one who loves the dentist but they do a great job at making you feel at ease and comfortable. The staff there are great
R
2 months ago
I have been a patient here for 6 years. Never had a bad experience. Lori is the hygienist who cleans my teeth regularly and she is outstanding. Dr. Davis is my regular dentist - also outstanding. Everyone else on the staff I have had contact with has always been super. What else can I say?
S
2 months ago
Guidance & Company on the twisty Road of dental care
I've been with the practice for over 20 years, when I got appalled and fed up by some experiences in other practices in Colorado Springs. I've been through implants and root canals and fillings and cleanings and all four of my family members have been in the practice the whole time. Today I arrived and I'd messed up the time and missed my own appointment(getting notices for my other family members) and they figured out a way to still get me in, soon. Great professionals, good care.