Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group

Dentist

3605 Star Ranch Rd.

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cheyennemountaindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality service and efficient
I received high quality and efficient service.
R
1 week ago
Excellent service as always.
I called the office regarding a toothache, and was scheduled to be seen at the office within 2 hours. The staff at Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group were very friendly, and provided excellent customer service! Thank you very much!
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service professional and friendly all of that is fact!!
M
2 weeks ago
Thankful
I went into Cheyenne Mountain Dental Group for a second opinion after a previous dentist gave me an insane dental plan. I was seen by Dr. Davis who was simply incredible. He not only let me know that a majority of the work someone told me my teeth needed was not correct, but he also explained what was going on with my teeth. Not once was I oversold on anything and the whole time I felt secure and educated regarding my health and wellbeing. I have now switched my primary dentist to Dr. Davis. I can't recommend enough!!
P
2 weeks ago
It is always a very good experience when ever I visit this office to have work done
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Had a filling (resin composite) procedure today. The procedure went smoothly, & dare I say, basically pain free. The numbing process is perfect. We all even had humor to add to the conversation. Today, as in other visits, everyone was knowledgeable, professional, & personable. Thank you.
A
1 month ago
Staff
As always the staff is friendly and professional. Also my dental hygienist always does a great job and she is friendly and caring.
C
1 month ago
I've been seeing doctor Birch for probably over 20 years and I love my dentist. And his staff have always treated me with respect and dignity and very friendly. They are number one in my book.
C
1 month ago
Great service!
The minute I walked in everyone was super sweet! The dental assistant was super informative and the dentist was just as good. Highly recommend.
K
2 months ago
We moved in area 1995 been at this office since. Been seeing Cindy for cleaning always. We talk family and I love her professional care. Dont remember previous dentist he left after having surgery on hands. Very dear man. Thanks for all at this office. Kelli Robbins